Home & Office Events in New Zealand

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 May 2018ongoing

Better Home and Living Show Wellington

WellingtonInternational trade exhibition for your dream home. Tradeshow Architecture & Designing Home & Office Interested 19 following
Tue, 12 - Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Contract Law for Non Lawyers

AucklandConference focus on crucial ingredients required for a good contract, and gain tips for understanding contractual material. Conference Home & Office Interested 5 following
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Jun 2018auc

Auckland South Home Show (Get Inspired!)

Manukau Heads1000s of Home and Garden products and services all under one roof! Tradeshow Furnishings & Decor Paints & Coatings Home & Office Paid entry Interested 18 following 4.7
Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Star Home & Leisure Show

ChristchurchA Biggest home show in Christchurch. Tradeshow Home & Office Interested 26 following 3.0
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jul 2018

Marlborough Home & Garden Show

Blenheim Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Home & Office Paid entry Interested 5 following
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Jul 2018

Manawatu Home Show

Palmerston North Tradeshow Furnishings & Decor Home & Office Interested 9 following
Sun, 05 Aug 2018

General Collective Market

AucklandGeneral Collective Market provides the attendees with an opportunity to fill their hearts and homes with beautiful homewares, jewellery, fashion, skincare, kids goodies and meet the faces behind the incredible... Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Home & Office Interested 17 following
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Aug 2018

Freight, Ports and Supply Chain Summit

AucklandThe Freight, Ports and Supply Chain Summit will bring together key stakeholders throughout the supply chain to maximize collaboration and develop long-lasting relationships to support New Zealand’s freight... Conference Stationery Logistics & Transportation Home & Office Interested 6 following
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Autumn Home Show

AucklandThe Architecure Industry Trade Fair Tradeshow Building & Construction Architecture & Designing Furniture Home & Office Interested 13 following
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Auckland Home Show

Auckland Tradeshow Home & Office Paid entry Interested 28 following 4.2
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Hawkes Bay Home & Garden Show

NapierInternational Hawke's Bay Home & Garden Show. Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Home & Office Interested 7 following
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Sep 2018

WoodTech Rotorua

Rotorua Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Home & Office Interested 5 following
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018wai

Waikato Home & Garden Show

HamiltonThe Architectural & Designing Services Industry trade fair. Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Home & Office Interested 12 following
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Canterbury Home Show

ChristchurchOpen your mind to new ideas for Home Furnishings, and Home Decor Accessories Industry Tradeshow Furnishings & Decor Architecture & Designing Household Consumables Home & Office Interested 82 following 4.2
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Oct 2018

Auckland Better Home and Living Show

Auckland Tradeshow Home & Office Interested 11 following 5.0
Wed, 28 Nov - Sun, 02 Dec 2018new

New Zealand Flower & Garden Show

AucklandThe Greatest Show in Earth! Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Horticulture & Floriculture Home & Office Paid entry Interested 9 following
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Feb 2019

Rotorua Home & Garden Show

RotoruaThe Architecture & Designing industry expo Tradeshow Tools & Equipments Architecture & Designing Home & Office Paid entry Interested 26 following 3.0
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Feb 2019que

Queenstown Home Show

QueenstownQueenstown Home Show features a display of massage machine, whole body vibration machines, health jewelry, interior design, heat pumps and many more related products and services. Tradeshow Home & Office Paid entry Interested 19 following 3.0
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Mar 2019

Otago Home Show

Dunedin Tradeshow Home & Office Interested 5 following
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Mar 2019nor

North Shore Home & Garden Show

AucklandThis Show is perfectly timed for planning renovation projects and changes to your home and garden. Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Furnishings & Decor Architecture & Designing Furniture Home & Office Paid entry Interested 19 following 3.7
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Apr 2019

Taupo Home & Garden Show

TaupoThe Premium International event on Home and Garden. Tradeshow Home & Office Interested 16 following
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 May 2019tau

Tauranga Home Show

TaurangaInternational home expo Tradeshow Building & Construction Home & Office Interested 35 following