Medical & Pharma Conferences in New Zealand

eln100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Auckland162

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Masterton
Medical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
optOPT
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Sun, 05 - Mon, 06 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
58
5.0
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
5
main-events
Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
23
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
9
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Manukau Heads
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
12
main-events
Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Medical & Pharma
8
main-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Queenstown
Medical & Pharma
1
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Medical & PharmaNursingPlastic Surgery
8
main-events
Sun, 02 - Tue, 04 Apr 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 May 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
8
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 May 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
3
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
35
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Jul 2023
Queenstown
Medical & Pharma
2
5.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Jul 2023
Breast Cancer Trials Annual Scientific Meeting, the research program involves multicentre national and international clinical trials and brings together around 800 researchers in 102 institutions. BCT...
Medical & Pharma
2
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
optOPT
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Aug 2023
Queenstown
New Zealand Dermatological Society Incorporated is responsible for providing lifelong continuing professional development, medical education, and advocacy on behalf of its members, to improve the health...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
26
main-events
Sun, 06 - Mon, 07 Aug 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
6
Sun, 06 - Sat, 12 Aug 2023
Wanaka
Medical & Pharma
30
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Aug 2023
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
12
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Aug 2023
Queenstown
CosmeticsMedical & PharmaFashion & BeautyDrugs & Medicines
29
main-events
Wed, 16 - Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Queenstown
Medical & Pharma
1
Sun, 20 - Thu, 24 Aug 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Aug 2023
New Zealand Association of Clinical Research Conference provides an excellent opportunity to share ideas, develop strong networks and problem-solve with others around common issues. One of the highlights...
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchPharmacology
1
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Aug 2023
Queenstown
Medical & Pharma
11
5.0
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Aug 2023
Medical & Pharma
Sat, 26 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
Queenstown
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
48
4.7
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
Queenstown
Medical & Pharma
6
Thu, 31 Aug - Sat, 02 Sep 2023
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Sep 2023
Queenstown
Medical & Pharma
2
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
4
3.0
main-events
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Sep 2023
Medical & Pharma
1
Premium