mna200+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
St. James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
The Big Newcastle Wedding Show celebrating only the coolest, freshest and most innovative wedding suppliers in the region.
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
78
4.3
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
18
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Copthorne Hotel Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Caffè Nero, Newcastle upon Tyne
The Built Environment North East Development Conference is set to delve into the biggest challenges and opportunities across the region with a focus on driving investment, development and regeneration...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
11
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Banqueting Hall, Newcastle Civic Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
7
main-events
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt training in Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
5.0
Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Discovery Museum, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
St. James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
Face to face recruitment
TradeshowEducation & TrainingJob Fair
58
2.5
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Crowne Plaza Newcastle - Stephenson Quarter, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Discovery Museum, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Apr 2023
Sage Gateshead, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Newcastle Falcons, Newcastle upon Tyne
North East Expo is the ultimate event for small and medium-sized businesses across the Tyneside, Wearside and Northumberland areas. Highlights of the show include exhibitors, seminars, and workshops that...
TradeshowBusiness Services
99
4.3
Wed, 10 May 2023
Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
TradeshowBusiness Services
17
4.0
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Sage Gateshead, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
21
3.5
Sun, 21 - Tue, 23 May 2023
Sage Gateshead, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Bradford House, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Northumbria University Newcastle Business School, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 13 Jun 2023
Sage Gateshead, Newcastle upon Tyne
The UK's Best and Most Fun Digital Marketing Conference.
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
The Frederick Douglass Centre, Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
St. James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
9
5.0
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 28 Jun 2023
The Catalyst, Newcastle upon Tyne
BioFocus Conference will be bringing together industry, academia, and experts within the field of life sciences. Taking place in the North East of England, BioFocus will inspire your business to connect,...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
hydHydrogen and Fuel Cells - Fuelling the Future NOW
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Solihull
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Thu, 29 Jun 2023
St. James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
6
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
Newcastle University, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 03 - Fri, 07 Jul 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 05 Aug 2023
The Powburn Show Field, Newcastle upon Tyne
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
11
Thu, 31 Aug - Sat, 02 Sep 2023
Herschel Building, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Sep 2023
Northumbria University Newcastle Business School, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringAerospace
Mon, 11 Sep 2023
Copthorne Hotel Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 22 Sep 2023
St. James' Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 29 Sep 2023
The Catalyst, Newcastle upon Tyne
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 09 Oct 2023
Ward Hadaway, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Oct 2023
Newcastle United Football Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
TradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
16
4.0
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Nov 2023
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
Crowne Plaza Newcastle - Stephenson Quarter, Newcastle upon Tyne
The SSA Conference goal is to broaden and promote the scientific understanding of addiction, and we particularly aim to help clinicians and policymakers get research evidence into practice.
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
main-events
Wed, 22 Nov 2023
Copthorne Hotel Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Newcastle upon Tyne
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesNatural & OrganicConsumer Fair
18
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Crowne Plaza Newcastle - Stephenson Quarter, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Tue, 29 Nov - Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Newcastle City Hall, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Crowne Plaza Newcastle - Stephenson Quarter, Newcastle upon Tyne
ConferenceEducation & Training
1