Medical & Pharma Events in New Delhi

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 24 Feb 2018ongoing

Indian Nursing Conference On Recent Advances In Nursing Education, Research, Nursing Care And Psychiatry Nursing

Vishwa Yuvak Kendra, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Science & Research Interested 12 following
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018ongoing

Conference of Indian Association of Pallictive Care (CIAPC)

Jawaharlal Nehru Auditorium, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Science & Research Interested 6 following
Sat, 17 Mar 2018

Exhibition Excellence Awards (EEA 2018)

3rd edition
India Exposition Mart, Greater Noida  20.6 Miles from New DelhiA mega initiative for the Indian Exhibition Industry Conference Industrial Products Medical & Pharma Business Services Get Ticket 222 following
Wed, 14 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Asian Pacific Association for the Study of the Liver (APASL)

Andaz Delhi, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Scientific Instruments Wellness, Health & Fitness Paid entry Interested 11 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Indian National Stroke Conference (INSC)

Hyatt Regency, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Science & Research Interested 11 following
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Mar 2018

School on Immunology Conference

Sarai Hotel, Noida  10.3 Miles from New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Interested 7 following
Fri, 30 Mar - Sun, 01 Apr 2018

All India Optometry Conference (AIOC)

37th edition
Constitution Club of India, New DelhiInnovations in Delivery & Access of Eye Care Conference Medical & Pharma Paid entry Interested 11 following
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018

World Rural Health Conference (WRHC)

India Habitat Centre, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 8 following
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 May 2018

YogShala Expo

Pragati Maidan, New Delhi Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 88 following 4.1
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 May 2018

Iphex

Pragati Maidan, New Delhi Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Interested 14 following
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Jun 2018

BHF Southern African Conference

Shipra Suncity, Ghaziabad  9.9 Miles from New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Interested 2 following
Fri, 29 Jun - Sun, 01 Jul 2018

Dermatology and Allied Specialites Summit (DAAS)

Le Meridien New Delhi, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Interested 32 following 5.0
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Indian Pharma Expo (IPE)

Pragati Maidan, New DelhiThe Indian Pharma Expo is a pharmaceutical industry event that creates enormous space with the presence of pharmaceutical manufacturing services, pharmaceuticals wholesale and distribution services, software... Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Interested 1056 following 4.3
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Aug 2018

India International Sporting Goods Show (IISGS)

Pragati Maidan, New DelhiA Complete Show on Sporting Goods & Allied Industries Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 1298 following 4.0
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Wellness India Expo

Pragati Maidan, New DelhiIncorporating Krishi, Organic, Health & Wellness, and Biotec Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Natural & Organic Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 111 following 3.0
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Aug 2018

Cosmo Tech Expo - DELHI

Pragati Maidan, New DelhiCosmoTech Expo 2018 India's Largest Trade show for the Cosmetic,Personal & Home Care & Derma Cosmetics Manufacturing Solutions , to be held from 23rd to the 24th August 2018 at the Pragati Maidan in... Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Fashion & Beauty Interested 12391 following 4.2
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Delhi Dental Show (DDS)

Pragati Maidan, New DelhiEntire range of products and the latest information on innovative products and dental technology. Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Interested 81 following 5.0
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Medicall Expo

Pragati Maidan, New Delhi Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Interested 5510 following 4.1
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Oct 2018

IAPHS conference

Indian National Science Academy - INSA, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Science & Research Interested 3 following
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Nov 2018

India Health Summit

Le Meridien New Delhi, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Interested 193 following 3.9
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Dec 2018

World Congress of Bioethics (WCB)

The Ashok Hotel, New Delhi Conference Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 4 following
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Dec 2018

Pathcon & Lab Expo

New Delhi Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Education & Training Interested 12 following
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Feb 2019

Medical Fair India

New Delhi Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Interested 1803 following 4.3


People who viewed this page also viewed