cei600+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Rockland Community College, Mahwah
28 Miles from Jersey City
International Travel & Tourism and New RV Products Industry exhibition
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveSports & SportingMarine & Boat
128
3.6
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Rockland Community College, Mahwah
28 Miles from Jersey City
International Fishing & Outdoor Show
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
106
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Verona Park, Verona
11.1 Miles from Jersey City
Juried show of fine crafters and fine artists
TradeshowArts & Crafts
68
4.0
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Renaissance Newark Airport Hotel, Elizabeth
6.8 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Paramus High School, Paramus
13.9 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowArts & Crafts
45
4.0
main-events
Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Jersey City
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Morris County Chamber of Commerce, Florham Park
17.9 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceBusiness Services
15
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Stevens Institute of Technology, Jersey City • Online
IEEE INFOCOM solicits research papers describing significant and innovative research contributions to the field of computer and data communication networks. We invite submissions on a wide range of research...
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
4
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Jersey City
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
1
main-events
Tue, 04 Apr 2023
Crowne Plaza Suffern - Mahwah, Mahwah
27 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowBanking & FinanceDebt RestructuringMortgage
23
5.0
Sat, 13 May 2023
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
5.9 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveSports & Sporting
29
main-events
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
College of Mount Saint Vincent, Yonkers
15.7 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceEducation & Training
15
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 May 2023
The Westin Jersey City Newport, Jersey City
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBusiness Services
20
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Crowne Plaza Suffern-Mahwah, Mahwah
27 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceScience & Research
10
Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Teaneck
11.9 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowIndustrial Engineering
6
5.0
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Greenwood Lake Airport, West Milford
31 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowLogistics & TransportationAerospace
22
4.3
Wed, 17 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Stevens Institute of Technology, Jersey City • Online
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
3
main-events
Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Stevens Institute of Technology, Jersey City
TradeshowIT & Technology
8
Sat, 11 Mar 2023
1400 Main Ave., Clifton
11.3 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
68
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Teaneck Marriott at Glenpointe, Teaneck
10.6 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
9
4.8
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Rockland Community College, Mahwah
28 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 26 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Hyatt Regency Jersey City on the Hudson, Jersey City
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 22 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Hilton Parsippany, Parsippany-Troy Hills
21.2 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
8
4.0
main-events
Tue, 28 Mar 2023
The Highlawn, West Orange
9.9 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
21
5.0
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Jersey City
TradeshowFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
46
3.0
main-events
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
The Wilshire Grand Hotel, West Orange
11.1 Miles from Jersey City
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Thu, 22 Jun - Sun, 09 Jul 2023
MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford
5.9 Miles from Jersey City
State Fair Meadowlands is dedicated to providing the best value in family entertainment.
TradeshowSports & SportingEntertainment & Media
119
2.5
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Jun 2023
Hyatt Regency Jersey City on the Hudson, Jersey City
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Ridgewood
17.5 Miles from Jersey City
Ridgewood Craft & Art Street Fair features talented artists from throughout the tri-state area and beyond. You'll find unique, hand-crafted items available directly from the artists. There's no better...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
84
5.0
main-events
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Oct 2023
Morristown
21.7 Miles from Jersey City
Morristown Festival of Books is where readers and authors meet. It celebrates the power of the written word to challenge, transport, and transform us as individuals and to bring us together in conversation...
TradeshowEducation & TrainingConsumer FairBooks & Publishing
91
5.0
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Hyatt Regency Jersey City on the Hudson, Jersey City
The premier event exclusively focused on the development, operation and expansion of industrial real estate, I.CON is the nation’s largest gathering of industrial real estate professionals. Hear the...
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
main-events
Sun, 15 - Thu, 19 Oct 2023
East Rutherford
7.4 Miles from Jersey City
The CEIDP is an annual conference that brings together researchers in all disciplines from industry, universities, government, and other laboratories to discuss the latest results and developments in the...
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
1
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
Little Falls • Online
11.9 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowFood & Beverages
25
4.0
main-events
Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Clifton
10 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
12
5.0
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Morristown
21.7 Miles from Jersey City
International trade exhibition for art and craft industry.
TradeshowArts & CraftsLeather & LeatheriteConsumer Fair
162
4.8
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Oct 2023
Hilton Meadowlands, East Rutherford
5.3 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
95
3.1
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Boys and Girls Club of Garfield, Garfield
10.6 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowArts & Crafts
45
3.8
main-events
Mon, 13 Feb 2023
Fort Hamilton, Bayonne
8.1 Miles from Jersey City
WorkshopEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Brooklyn Public Library - Fort Hamilton Branch, Bayonne
8.1 Miles from Jersey City
TradeshowArts & Crafts
4
main-events
Mon, 27 Feb 2023
Brooklyn Public Library - Fort Hamilton Branch, Bayonne
8.1 Miles from Jersey City
WorkshopEducation & Training
16
Premium