Education & Training Events in Norway

to unlock all features

Near Me

IT & Technology9609Medical & Pharma10868Business Services7837Building & Construction3127Travel & Tourism1104

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 May 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
35
5.0
main-events
Mon, 23 - Thu, 26 May 2022
Dokka
The CAPA Symposium will, in cooperation with the international scientific journal, Disability & Rehabilitation, publish a Special Edition, State of the art of participation research, based on the scientific...
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Kristiansand • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
21
main-events
Sun, 29 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 30 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
4
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingPaid entry
30
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Tromsø
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Stavanger
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Kristiansand
Parallel sessions on Friday and Saturday (June 11th and12th) will last for 90 minutes and are planned to include four presenters. Parallel sessions on Sunday (June 13th) last for 120 minutes and are planned...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Kristiansand
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPsychology
main-events
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 07 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
202
4.4
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sat, 18 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
2
main-events
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Jun 2022
Grimstad
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
1
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 20 - Wed, 22 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Sun, 19 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
We are delighted to host the 13­th International Space Syntax Symposium (13SSS) in Bergen in Norway from 20th to 24th June 2022, at Western Norway University of Applied Sciences. The aim of the symposium...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
7
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
International Conference on Modern Approach in Humanities will bring together a truly international community of academics to share experiences and exchange research findings on all aspects of specialized...
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Oslo • Online
International Conference on Research in Human Resource Management is one of the largest human resources conferences and HR professional gatherings dedicated to the future of human resources and the workplace....
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 27 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 30 Jul - Mon, 01 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
main-events
Mon, 01 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
Stavanger
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Tromsø
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
main-events
Mon, 29 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAnthropology