Trade Shows in Norwich

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 02 Feb 2018

The Jobs Fair Norwich

The Forum Norwich, NorwichAim to bring together local companies with local job seekers to provide an environment where local job seekers can find jobs and local companies can meet their recruitment needs. Education & Training Interested 75 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Norfolk Antique & Collectors Fair (NAC Fair)

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Arts & Crafts Interested 8 following
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Norfolk Antiques & Collectors Fairs

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested 5 following
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Bride The Wedding Show (Bride: The Wedding Show)

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Feb 2018

Norfolk Wedding Show

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 1 following
Tue, 20 - Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Norwich Beer Festival

The Halls Norwich, Norwich Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Tue, 20 - Sat, 24 Feb 2018

National Winter Ales Festival

The Halls Norwich, Norwich Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 1 following
Sun, 25 Feb 2018

Antiques Fair

Dunston Hall, Norwich Arts & Crafts Interested
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

A Most Curious Wedding Fair Norwich

The Halls Norwich, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Interested
Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Stunning Autumn Wedding Fair

The Forum Norwich, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested
Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Stunning Spring Wedding Fair (The Stunning Spring Wedding Fair)

The Forum Norwich, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested
Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Norwich Wedding Show

Holiday Inn Norwich City, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Fashion & Beauty Interested
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Norfolk Skills and Careers Festival

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Education & Training Interested 1 following
Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Bump And Beyond Baby And Toddler Fair (Bump & Beyond Baby And Toddler Fair)

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Baby, Kids & Maternity Interested 4 following
Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Norwich Model Railway Club Exhibition (Model Railway Exhibition)

Hellesdon High School, Norwich Logistics & Transportation Interested
Sun, 15 Apr 2018

East Anglia Mrbead Bead Shows

Best Western George Hotel, Norwich Arts & Crafts Interested 13 following
Sat, 28 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018

East Anglian Game & Country Fair

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Agriculture & Forestry Interested 3 following
Sun, 13 May 2018

The Norfolk Bump, Baby & Toddler Show

UEA Sportspark, Norwich Baby, Kids & Maternity Interested 8 following
Sun, 13 May 2018

Little Vintage Lover Fair

Mannington Hall, Norwich Arts & Crafts Interested 2 following
Sat, 26 May 2018

Lets Rock Norwich Retro Festival

Earlham Park Cafe, Norwich Consumer Fair Entertainment & Media Interested 1 following
Fri, 08 Jun 2018

Norfolk Music Hub Expo (NMHE)

Dunston Hall, Norwich Music & Sound Entertainment & Media Interested
Wed, 27 - Thu, 28 Jun 2018

Royal Norfolk Show

Norfolk Showground, NorwichLargest agricultural show in the UK Agriculture & Forestry Interested 12 following
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018

The Norfolk Motorhome Show

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Auto & Automotive Interested 11 following
Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Provincial Booksellers Fairs Association Book Fair Norwich (Pbfa Book Fair)

The Forum Norwich, Norwich Education & Training Paid entry Interested 2 following
Sun, 26 - Mon, 27 Aug 2018

All About Dogs - Norfolk

Norfolk Showground, NorwichInternational exhibition for green fingered enthusiasts and occasional gardeners. Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested 3 following
Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Raveningham Country Fair

Norwich Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Paid entry Interested 2 following
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Norfolk TV Film & Comic Convention (NOR-CON)

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Entertainment & Media Interested
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Law Norwich

Dunston Hall, Norwich Business Services Interested 1 following
Sun, 18 Nov 2018

Norwich Does Vintage

OPEN Norwich, Norwich Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Thu, 29 Nov - Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Art Fair

The Halls Norwich, Norwich Education & Training Interested
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Marriott Sprowston Manor and Country Club Wedding Show (Marriott Sprowston Manor Wedding Show)

Marriott Sprowston Manor, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Interested 1 following
Sun, 14 Jan 2018

Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel and Country Club Wedding Show

Sprowston Manor Marriott Hotel & Country Club, Norwich Apparel & Clothing Interested
Sat, 13 Jan 2018

Record Fair Norwich

The Halls Norwich, Norwich Electric & Electronics Interested 3 following
Sun, 07 - Tue, 09 Jan 2018

East Anglian Gift And Toy Fair

The Halls Norwich, Norwich Arts & Crafts Sports & Sporting Gifts & Gifting Interested 11 following
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Norfolk Festive Gift & Food Show

Norfolk Showground, Norwich Arts & Crafts Interested 11 following
Sun, 15 - Sun, 29 Oct 2017

Hansells Hostry Festival

Norwich Cathedral, Norwich Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 1 following
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Oct 2017

Visual Arts Festival

Norwich Arts & Crafts Interested
Thu, 19 Oct 2017

Recruitment and Opportunities Fair

University of East Anglia, Norwich Education & Training Interested 2 following
Sat, 30 Sep 2017

Lee Marchant Postcard Fair Norwich

The Halls Norwich, Norwich Arts & Crafts Paper, Pulp & Board Interested