9,900+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 01 - Mon, 04 Jul 2022
StationeryArts & Crafts
30
main-events
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Asia's Largest Stationary & Office Products Fair
StationeryHome & Office
179
3.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Complete range of stationery and gift items all under one roof
StationeryArts & CraftsGifts & GiftingHome & Office
247
4.8
main-events
Mon, 01 - Thu, 04 Aug 2022
The inclusive resort is the perfect place to bring deaf people from all over the world under one roof.
Entertainment & Media
147
5.0
Sun, 07 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Canada's Largest Gift Show
StationeryArts & CraftsBusiness ServicesGifts & GiftingGlass & Glassware
3389
4.2
main-events
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 Aug 2022
CSF Stationery Commodities Fair provides products and services for the entire industry chain of cultural and office consumer terminals, bringing together manufacturers, distributors, wholesalers, retailers,...
StationeryHome & Office
Sun, 14 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Largest retail wholesale trade show in America
StationeryFurnishings & DecorFashion & BeautyHome & Office
2606
4.2
main-events
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Mega Trade Fair on Corporate Gifts, Stationery & Writing Instruments
StationeryArts & CraftsGifts & GiftingHome & Office
3899
4.2
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Austria's only order fair for consumer goods
StationeryGems & JewelryArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
161
3.7
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Redwood, USA
StationeryHome & Office
66
5.0
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
StationeryElectric & ElectronicsRenewable Energy
47
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Vejle, Denmark
StationeryHome & Office
38
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
International Trade Fair for Gift, Handicraft & Homeware Industry
StationeryArts & CraftsHome & Office
1081
4.2
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Yerevan, Armenia
International specialized exhibition for furniture industry.
StationeryFurnishings & DecorFurnitureHome & Office
30
5.0
Mon, 19 Sep 2022
International Educational & Professional Training Institutes Exhibition.
StationeryReal Estate & PropertyEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
175
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
StationeryHome & Office
63
4.8
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
International Education & Career Expo
StationeryEducation & Training
111
4.5
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Seoul International Sourcing Fair - Premium Gifts & Homeware
StationeryFashion & BeautyConsumer AppliancesHome & Office
346
3.9
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Industrial ProductsEducation & TrainingSecurity & Defense
38
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
New Stationery Expo is the trade fair for paper, office supplies and stationery. It provides know-how and shows trends in the office, school and hobby categories for the business year ahead.
StationeryEducation & Training
34
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
International Multimedia Image Photo Sound Fair
StationeryArts & CraftsHousehold ConsumablesIT & Technology
60
5.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
StationeryBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
35
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTexworld Evolution Paris
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
NTERNATIONAL FAIR FOR AGRICULTURAL MACHINERY, EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES
StationeryIndustrial ProductsAgriculture & Forestry
151
4.3
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
StationeryIndustrial Engineering
213
3.6
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Asian-made stationery are the top sought-after choice by international buyers from across the globe for their innovativeness, trendy design, good quality and competitive prices. Since its inception in...
StationeryBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingPaper, Pulp & Board
100
4.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
Education & Training
3
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Largest international trade exhibition for the stationery, paper industry in the Middle East
StationeryHome & Office
834
3.6
main-events
Sun, 20 Nov 2022
StationeryHome & Office
20
3.5
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
International exhibition for stationery and stationery
StationeryEducation & Training
88
3.3
main-events
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
European Trade fair for Conservation, Restoration & Old Building Renovation.
Building & ConstructionStationeryIndustrial ProductsBusiness ServicesArchitecture & Designing
71
4.3
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
StationeryBusiness ServicesHousehold Consumables
20
4.0
main-events
Tue, 29 - Wed, 30 Nov 2022
Paris, France • Online
Innovative solutions to improve the lives of families
StationeryHousehold ConsumablesHome & Office
8
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
India Licensing Expo is India's largest brand licensing platform and this year's discourse will unravel the opportunities, exposure, and growth in licensing in India besides sharing the knowledge and recognizing...
StationeryBusiness Services
340
3.5
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
LEC the only partner of Licensing International in China
StationeryBusiness ServicesGifts & GiftingToys & Games
28
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
International motorcycle exhibition
Auto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesStationery
172
3.8
main-events
Mon, 09 - Thu, 12 Jan 2023
The Leading Trade Fair for Paper, Office Supplies and Stationery
StationeryHome & Office
478
3.6
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
The Motorcycle & Atv Show Edmonton will provide a platform to meet tons of experts, check out the latest gear and apparel, and get all revved up for your next adventure.
Auto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesStationery
99
4.5
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Auto & AutomotiveStationeryComputer & GadgetsIndustrial ProductsIT & Technology
58
3.8
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
International Specialized Exposition of Office and Stationery Equipment
StationeryHome & Office
13
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Istanbul Stationery Office Fair is Istanbul Stationery and Office-International School, Stationery, Paper, Office Supplies, and Toy Fair. It will feature products like Packaging and Packaging Supplies,...
StationeryIndustrial ProductsPaper, Pulp & BoardHome & Office
204
4.7