Trade Shows in Omaha

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 04 Feb 2018

Beckett Show

Westside Community Conference Center, Omaha Arts & Crafts Interested 1 following
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Omaha Home And Garden Expo (Home & Garden Expo)

CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha Building & Construction Tools & Equipments Furnishings & Decor Interested 55 following
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Feb 2018

Lawn Flower & Patio Show

CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha Agriculture & Forestry Horticulture & Floriculture Interested 4 following
Fri, 16 Feb 2018

Career Fair

Harper Center Ballroom, Omaha Education & Training Interested 5 following
Fri, 23 - Mon, 26 Feb 2018

Omaha Boat Sports And Travel Show (Omaha Boat Sports & Travel)

CenturyLink Center Omaha, OmahaOpportunity to see traveling bands of lumberjacks in shows throughout the country. Sports & Sporting Travel & Tourism Interested 39 following
Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Nebraska Lumber Dealers Convention (NLDC)

Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha La Vista Hotel & Conference Center, Omaha Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested
Wed, 28 Feb - Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Triumph Ag Expo

CenturyLink Center Omaha, OmahaAnnual Farm and ranch Machinery Show. Agriculture & Forestry Interested 33 following
Tue, 27 Feb - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Omaha Fashion Week

Omaha Design Center, Omaha Fashion & Beauty Interested 22 following
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Festival Omaha

Ralston Arena, OmahaThere are some eminent qualities of handicraft items for which such products are gaining more and more importance with every passing day. This event namely Autumn Festival Omaha will surely help you in... Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Paid entry Interested 22 following
Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Omaha Bridal Showcase

CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Paid entry Interested 48 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Mar 2018

World of Wheels

CenturyLink Center Omaha, OmahaAmerica's Premier Custom Car Show Auto & Automotive Auto Shows Paid entry Interested 22 following
Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Infotec

Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha La Vista Hotel & Conference Center, OmahaThe event is focused on IT and business IT & Technology Interested 51 following
Fri, 06 Apr 2018

wine women & shoes show (wine women&shoes show)

Omaha Design Center, Omaha Fashion & Beauty Food & Beverages Interested 9 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Omaha Home Show

CenturyLink Center Omaha, OmahaInternational Home Exhibition in Ohama Architecture & Designing Home & Office Paid entry Interested 22 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Junkstock

Junkstock, Omaha Industrial Engineering Interested 7 following
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Apr 2018

Spring Festival, An Arts & Crafts Affair

Ralston Arena, Omaha Arts & Crafts Interested 6 following
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Omaha Health, Wellness, & Fitness Expo

Baxter Arena, Omaha Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 82 following
Sat, 14 - Sun, 15 Apr 2018

Omaha Bead Affair

La Vista Community Center, Omaha Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Paid entry Interested 1 following
Wed, 18 Apr 2018

ASI Advantage Road Show Omaha

OmahaPremier and biggest trade show in USA for Decoration Industry Business Services Interested 14 following
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Vintage Market Days Elkhorn (VMD)

Chance Ridge Event Center, Omaha Apparel & Clothing Arts & Crafts Interested 9 following
Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Gocbs Bird Fair

Scott Conference Center, Omaha Animals & Pets Paid entry Interested 3 following
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Taste Of Omaha

Omaha Food & Beverages Interested 11 following
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Countryside Village Art Fair

Countryside Village, Omaha Arts & Crafts Interested 6 following
Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Omaha Biathlon

Omaha Auto & Automotive Bicycles, Rickshaw Sports & Sporting Interested 5 following
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jun 2018

Summer Arts Festival

Gene Leahy Mall, Downtown, Omaha Arts & Crafts Interested 9 following
Mon, 11 - Wed, 13 Jun 2018

International Fuel Ethanol Workshop & Expo

CenturyLink, Omaha Industrial Engineering Power & Energy Interested
Fri, 06 - Sat, 07 Jul 2018

Omaha Beer Fest

Horsemen's Park Horse Track, Omaha Food & Beverages Interested 1 following
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Jul 2018

International Fuel Ethanol Expo

CenturyLink Center — Lot A, Omaha Power & Energy Interested
Sat, 14 Jul 2018

Color Run

Omaha Entertainment & Media Interested
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Aug 2018

Nebraska Balloon And Wine Festival

Omaha Food & Beverages Wine & Spirits Interested 52 following
Tue, 21 - Sun, 26 Aug 2018

Millard Days

Andersen Park, OmahaMillard Days is a 6 day event will be held from 21st August to 26th August 2018 at the Andersen Park in Omaha, United States Of America. This event include Carshow, Horseshoes, Activity Tent, Face Painting,... Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 10 following
Fri, 24 Aug - Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Nebraska State Fair

Fonner Park Road, Omaha Agriculture & Forestry Interested 28 following
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Rockbrook Village Art Fair

Rockbrook Village Shopping Center, Omaha Arts & Crafts Interested 12 following
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Omaha Stamp Show

Metropolitan Community College, Omaha Arts & Crafts Consumer Fair Interested 2 following
Sun, 16 Sep 2018

Omaha Marathon Expo (Omaha Fitness Expo)

TD Ameritrade Park Omaha, OmahaSustainable Home, Garden & Lifestyle Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 31 following
Tue, 25 Sep 2018

West O Expo Show (WOES)

Indian Creek Golf Club, Omaha Business Services Interested 1 following
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Oct 2018

Nuke Con

Hotel RL Omaha, Omaha Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Oct 2018

NHA Convention

Embassy Suites by Hilton Omaha La Vista Hotel & Conference Center, Omaha IT & Technology Interested 1 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Jan 2018just got over

Midlands International Auto Show

CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha Auto & Automotive Auto Shows Interested 34 following
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Nebraska Agri-Business Exposition

CenturyLink Center Omaha, OmahaInternational Agribusiness Exhibition in Omaha. Agriculture & Forestry Interested 44 following
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Nov 2017

Anime Nebraskon

Hotel RL Omaha, Omaha Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 2 following
Thu, 09 Nov 2017

InterFace Nebraska

CenturyLink Center Omaha, Omaha IT & Technology Interested 4 following
Sat, 04 Nov 2017

Millard West Craft Fair

Millard West High School, Omaha Arts & Crafts Interested 59 following
Fri, 20 - Sat, 21 Oct 2017

Home And Garden Expo (Fall Home And Garden Expo)

CenturyLink Center Omaha, OmahaInternational trade exhibition for architecture, designing industry. Furnishings & Decor Architecture & Designing Home & Office Interested 33 following