Virtual Events
Science & Research

online events

Browse by Category

Science & Research
All Virtual Events
Aerospace
Computer & Gadgets
Industrial Products
Chemicals & Dyes
Biotechnology
Drugs & Medicines
Renewable Energy
Cosmetics
Tools & Equipments
Minerals, Metals & Ores
Education & Training
Banking & Finance
IT & Technology
Medical & Pharma
Business Services
Wellness, Health & Fitness
Industrial Engineering
Power & Energy
Building & Construction
Entertainment & Media
Environment & Waste
Security & Defense
Baby, Kids & Maternity
Food & Beverages

Playback of Events & Webinars

Popular events available for streaming
2022 OPENING CEREMONY  & KEY NOTE IN...53:11
Wed, 11 May 2022
2022 OPENING CEREMONY & KEY NOTE INTRODUCTION (DAY 1)
[Networking] DigiNation 202128:55
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
[Networking] DigiNation 2021
[Day 2] DigiNation 202106:47:17
Thu, 25 Nov 2021
[Day 2] DigiNation 2021
[Day 1] DigiNation 202104:47:11
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
[Day 1] DigiNation 2021
Session 8 : GIT and Bariatric Surger...01:30:05
Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Session 8 : GIT and Bariatric Surgery ( Acino )
Session 7 : Bile Duct Surgery Is A C...02:05:19
Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Session 7 : Bile Duct Surgery Is A Challenge ( Mash Premiere )
Session 6 : HPB Surgery02:06:29
Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Session 6 : HPB Surgery
Session 5: HCC ( Roche )02:47:02
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Session 5: HCC ( Roche )
Session 4: Twenty Years of Liver Tra...01:22:59
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Session 4: Twenty Years of Liver Transplantation in Egypt ( Hikma )
Session 3: Towards Two Decades of LD...02:06:47
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Session 3: Towards Two Decades of LDLX in Egypt ( Sandoz )
Opening Ceremony01:16:11
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Opening Ceremony
Session 2: Pancreas and DM02:15:21
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Session 2: Pancreas and DM
Session1 : The Practice of Rectal Ca...01:25:45
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Session1 : The Practice of Rectal Cancer Management in Egypt (Acino)
Microplastics Analysis by Pyrolysis-...02:05:20
Mon, 04 Oct 2021
Microplastics Analysis by Pyrolysis-GC/MS
CAPACITÀLK Webinar Series02:15:57
Thu, 16 Sep 2021
CAPACITÀLK Webinar Series
Session 1059:51
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Session 10
Panel: Bridging to Open Research01:01:51
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Panel: Bridging to Open Research
Keynote: Bridging to Health58:05
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Keynote: Bridging to Health
Session 0946:58
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Session 09
Session 0801:02:04
Thu, 15 Jul 2021
Session 08

Featured Events

Science & Re...
Atlas Conven...
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Science & Research
premium-events
Science & Re...
That Confere...
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Science & Research
Business Ser...
MIA Internat...
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Jun 2022
Business Services
premium-events
Apparel & Cl...
Texworld Evo...
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Apparel & Clothing
Chemicals & ...
Cosmohome Te...
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Chemicals & Dyes
premium-events
Railway & Ro...
China (Shenz...
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Railway & Roadways
Business Ser...
China (Shenz...
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Business Services
premium-events
Building & C...
Palm Beach H...
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 May 2022
Building & Construction
Medical & Ph...
APHM Interna...
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
Medical & Pharma
premium-events
Agriculture ...
O'Cannabiz C...
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Agriculture & Forestry
Banking & Fi...
All India Ur...
Fri, 03 Jun 2022
Banking & Finance
premium-events
Medical & Ph...
Digital Heal...
Wed, 08 Jun 2022
Medical & Pharma
Auto & Autom...
Advanced Aut...
Mon, 13 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Auto & Automotive
premium-events
Medical & Ph...
MedTech MVP ...
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Medical & Pharma
premium-events
Security & D...
Embedded Saf...
Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Security & Defense

All Events

Science & Re...
The Future o...
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Science & Research
premium-events
Science & Re...
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Dec 2022
Science & Research
Medical & Ph...
SBK (UK) Ltd
Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Medical & Pharma
premium-events
Science & Re...
Center for Talent Reporting Inc
Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Science & Research
Science & Re...
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Dec 2022
Science & Research
premium-events
Medical & Ph...
ESMO Asia Co...
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Medical & Pharma
Science & Re...
Oxford Global Conferences Ltd
Thu, 01 Dec 2022
Science & Research
premium-events
Medical & Ph...
Digital4.Foundation
Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
Science & Re...
European Commission
Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Science & Research
premium-events
Science & Re...
Internationa...
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Science & Research
Medical & Ph...
Conference Mind
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
premium-events
Science & Re...
Internationa...
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Science & Research
Medical & Ph...
The Hopin Team
Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
premium-events
Science & Re...
The Society for Ethnomusicology
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Science & Research
Science & Re...
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Science & Research
premium-events
Science & Re...
Mission Hydrogen GmbH
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Science & Research
Science & Re...
Prince Sultan University
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Science & Research
premium-events
Science & Re...
Internationa...
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Science & Research