to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 08 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
14
main-events
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Sankt Augustin, Germany
Free Software and Open Source - these are the topics of FrOSCon (Free and Open Source Software Conference). Every year in August the computer science department of the University of Applied Sciences Bonn-Rhein-Sieg,...
ConferenceIT & Technology
102
4.0
main-events
Mon, 22 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceFashion & Beauty
1
Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Online
TradeshowIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
1
Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Saint Michaels, USA
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
8
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
48
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Dublin, Ireland • Online
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
8
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceIT & TechnologyOpen Source
2
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Dublin, Ireland • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
5
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Dublin, Ireland • Online
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Mölndal, Sweden
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopIT & Technology
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Rapperswil-Jona, Switzerland
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsIT & Technology
3
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & TrainingPaid entry
main-events
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Leipzig, Germany • Online
Learn how to program in Python
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
30
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
AsiaAA¢aa€sA¬aa€zA¢s No. 1 Conference On Open Source
ConferenceIT & TechnologyBlockchain
891
4.2
main-events
Mon, 03 Oct 2022
Limassol, Cyprus
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Limassol, Cyprus
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & Training
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Munich, Germany • Online
ConferenceIT & TechnologyOpen Source
4
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Munich, Germany • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Online
WorkshopIT & Technology
1
main-events
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Tulalip, USA
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
11
4.0
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
134
4.6
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Online
Driving technology and digital adoption in Malaysia
WorkshopBusiness ServicesIT & TechnologyData Mining
4
5.0
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Austin, USA • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Burnaby, Canada
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
8
main-events
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
TradeshowEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
5
Tue, 08 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Olympic Valley, USA
ConferenceIT & Technology
2