to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 08 - Tue, 09 Aug 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
13
main-events
Mon, 08 - Tue, 09 Aug 2022
International Conference on Oil, Gas and Petrochemistry (ICOGP) at Manchester, United Kingdom. ICOGP is being organized by Global Society for Research and Development (GSRD). The aim of the conference...
ConferencePower & Energy
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Sun, 14 - Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Kuta, Indonesia • Online
International Conference on Oil, Gas and Petrochemistry's aim is to provide a platform for Students, Engineers, Researchers, and Scientists to share their knowledge and ideas on the recent trends in the...
ConferencePower & Energy
24
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Copenhagen, Denmark • Online
ConferencePower & Energy
17
4.0
Sun, 21 - Mon, 22 Aug 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchPower & Energy
50
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
18
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
26
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
66
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Montreal, Canada • Online
International Conference on Oil, Gas, and Petrochemistry will provide the platform for Students, Engineers, Researchers, and Scientists to share their knowledge and ideas in the recent trends in the field...
ConferencePower & Energy
38
main-events
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Tarragona, Spain
ConferenceScience & Research
3
Sun, 04 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
Ota, Japan
ConferencePower & Energy
27
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferencePower & Energy
2
main-events
Mon, 12 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
4
Thu, 15 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
1
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Crans-Montana, Switzerland
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchBiomaterials Science & EngineeringPolymer Chemistry
4
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Online
The scientific principles related to the optimisation of chemical processes so that they can be transferred from the laboratory to plant scale with minimal risk is an often underappreciated aspect of process...
WorkshopIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
2
main-events
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
4
main-events
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
ConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchOrganic Chemistry
11
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
5
main-events
Sun, 16 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchNatural & Organic
10
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Mon, 17 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryNatural & OrganicPhysical ChemistryElectrochemistry
main-events
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Palaiseau, France
ConferenceScience & ResearchOrganic Chemistry
4
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
The American Association for Clinical Chemistry Middle East will feature globally-renowned education and scientific programs paired with a dynamic exposition and will showcase the latest developments in...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
27
5.0
main-events
Tue, 08 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
Mendoza, Argentina
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingOrganic Chemistry
4
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Špindlerův Mlýn, Czech Republic
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Accelerate, Explore with New technologies in the field of Advanced Catalysis and chemical engering
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchPolymer ChemistryPaid entry
1
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchBiomaterials Science & EngineeringPolymer Chemistry
1
main-events
Sun, 20 - Wed, 23 Nov 2022
Wollongong, Australia
ConferenceScience & ResearchMedicinal & Pharmaceutical Chemistry
9
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Dubai, UAE • Online
New Strategies and Novel approaches in Chemistry and its related fields
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingPolymer ChemistryOrganic ChemistryPaid entry
20
main-events
Mon, 05 Dec 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Promoting China brands globally
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & ResearchPolymer Chemistry
main-events
Fri, 13 Jan 2023
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
Sun, 29 Jan - Thu, 02 Feb 2023
Steamboat Springs, USA
ConferenceBusiness ServicesMedicinal & Pharmaceutical ChemistryOrganic Chemistry
3
main-events
Sun, 26 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
Adrar, Algeria
ConferencePower & Energy
Wed, 01 - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Paterna, Spain
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteBiomaterials Science & EngineeringPolymer Chemistry
2
main-events
Sun, 11 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
Merrimack County, USA
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryMedical & Pharma
8
Sun, 25 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Holderness, USA
Interrelationship between structure and reactivity
ConferenceScience & ResearchOrganic Chemistry
12
3.0
main-events
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1