400+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka • Online
International Medical & Pharmaceutical Industry trade fair.
Medical & Pharma
99
4.3
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Osaka
Building & ConstructionComputer & GadgetsTools & EquipmentsFurnishings & DecorFurnitureHorticulture & Floriculture
50
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Building & Construction
40
4.0
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Jun 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Logistics & Transportation
14
Fri, 10 Jun 2022
Osaka
To ensure an effective sourcing event we only confirm attendance from: Established, quality focused Importers & Distributors - From Japan: Importers & Distributors with strong sales into the Japanese market....
Food & Beverages
3
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Osaka Merchandise Mart Osaka Merchandise Mart, Osaka
Education & Training
19
5.0
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
National Capital Congress Convention Center, Osaka
Environment & Waste
12
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
ATC Hall, Osaka
Print & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringAdvertising
80
3.3
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Education IT Solution Expo will feature every kind of educational content / technologies / services for schools. It will exhibit Educational Equipment/Hardware, School Operations Solutions, Educational...
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
14
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Material Handling and Logistics Equipment Development Exhibition will create further technological innovations and innovations in material handling and logistics equipment, and contribute to the improvement...
Logistics & Transportation
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
OMM展示ホール・会議室, Osaka
Computer & GadgetsBusiness Services
56
main-events
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka • Online
Digital Workplace Expo is a platform for the Manager / Corporate Planning Department, General affairs department, Information system department, and DX promotion / internal reform department. It will feature...
TelecommunicationIT & Technology
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
National Capital Congress Convention Center, Osaka
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Osaka City Central Public Hall, Osaka
Arts & Crafts
49
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Jul 2022
ATC Hall, Osaka
Kansai Broadcasting Equipment Exhibition will feature all broadcast equipment and related equipment, lighting related to the new type of coronavirus infective disease. Remote record for interviews, remote...
Electric & ElectronicsEntertainment & Media
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Osaka
India Garment Fair Osaka is India's leading and biggest garments fair which provides the attendees with the opportunity to explore the display of products like Men's wear, Women's wear, Children's wear,...
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
181
4.2
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
Osaka
Furnishings & DecorHome & Office
50
3.6
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
IT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Food & BeveragesHome & Office
8
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
GRAND FRONT OSAKA, Osaka
Industrial ProductsIT & Technology
19
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 Aug 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Kansai Educational ICT Exhibition is a specialized exhibition that can propose the introduction and utilization of ICT in educational settings. With the start of the GIGA school concept, the learning environment...
Education & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
chiCIEFAIR
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Aug 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Arts & CraftsConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
23
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Osaka
FRAX Osaka is the international trade show for franchising business, and an exhibition to Expand your Market for Franchisees and Distributors. This is an exhibition for franchise headquarters and managers...
Business Services
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Banking & Finance
2
5.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Food & Beverages
2
5.0
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Logistics & TransportationFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
61
4.0
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Apparel & Clothing
27
4.0
Thu, 15 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Osaka Merchandise Mart Osaka Merchandise Mart, Osaka
Active Life with Good Health
Arts & Crafts
272
4.3
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
45
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Tools & EquipmentsPrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringRepair & MaintenanceIT & TechnologyArtificial Intelligence
374
4.0
main-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
International exhibition for the Cosmetics and Beauty Products
Fashion & BeautyNatural & Organic
225
3.3
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Osaka International Convention Center, Osaka
Industrial EngineeringBusiness ServicesInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
9
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Kansai Non-Residential Wooden Building Fair will be providing a forum for various discussions from the perspective of town development after the Expo, such as how to utilize the legacy of the Expo for...
Building & Construction
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
International photovoltaic power generation expo
Electric & Electronics
66
4.4
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
InterContinental Osaka, Osaka
Building & Construction
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Medical & Pharma
14
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Innovative technology for a prosperous and comfortable lifestyle.
Apparel & Clothing
85
5.0
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Wellness, Health & FitnessSecurity & Defense
15
main-events
Wed, 12 Oct - Wed, 14 Dec 2022
INTEX Osaka, Osaka
Japan's only trade show for Healthcare Business Process Outsourcing Services
Medical & Pharma
3