to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Jul 2022
University of Oslo, Oslo
We are happy to welcome you to the European Health Economics Association, EuHEA 2022 conference, July 5-8 2022 in Oslo, Norway. The theme will be ‘Health economics for sustainable welfare systems’....
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessEconomics
2
main-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
BI Norwegian Business School, Oslo
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Grand Hotel Oslo, Oslo
ConferenceLogistics & TransportationPower & EnergyBattery
7
5.0
main-events
Mon, 22 - Tue, 23 Aug 2022
Oslo
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
Thu, 01 - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Clarion Hotel Oslo, Oslo
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Oslo
ConferenceArts & Crafts
1
Tue, 06 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Scandic Holmenkollen Park, Oslo
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Oslo Spektrum, Oslo
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
36
4.0
Sun, 04 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo, Oslo
The aim of the conference is to review and discuss recent achievements in radioecology, environmental radioactivity and related disciplines, as well as to promote continued development in these subjects...
ConferenceScience & Research
5
main-events
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Oslo, Oslo
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Thon Hotel Ullevaal Stadion, Oslo
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Domus Juridica, Oslo
ConferenceScience & Research
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Scandic Holmenkollen Park, Oslo
The Annual Symposium on Heart Research is a two-day conference gathering leading experts from basic and clinical research. State-of-the-art lectures are mixed with presentations of ongoing projects and...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Hotel Bristol, Oslo
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Oslo
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArchitecture & Designing
31
4.0
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Oslo
ConferenceBanking & Finance
11
Sun, 18 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Scandic Holmenkollen Park, Oslo
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Gamle Museet Konferanse og Selskapslokaler, Oslo
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
31
5.0
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Nobel Peace Center, Oslo
ConferenceArts & Crafts
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Oslo
ConferenceBusiness Services
50
5.0
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Radisson Blu Hotel, Alna Oslo, Oslo
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsBusiness Services
12
main-events
Wed, 21 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Oslo
ConferenceHome & Office
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
arcARCHIDEX Online
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Kuala Lumpur
exhEEA2022
Fri, 08 Jul 2022
Greater Noida
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
feed-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Oslo
Chain5 Annual Conference
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
BI Norwegian Business School, Oslo • Online
ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
1
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Norwegian Police University College, Oslo
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Youngstorget, Oslo
TradeshowFood & Beverages
24
4.0
Mon, 26 - Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Clarion Hotel The Hub, Oslo
ConferenceIT & TechnologySocial Media
4
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Oslo City, Oslo
TradeshowBusiness Services
16
5.0
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Oslo
The Nordic-African Business Summit is the Nordic region's leading business conference focusing exclusively on African markets. Meet business executives, policymakers - and perhaps your future business...
ConferenceBusiness Services
154
4.3
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Oslo Spektrum, Oslo
ConferenceIT & Technology
71
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Oslo Spektrum, Oslo
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Clarion Hotel Oslo, Oslo
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Clarion Hotel The Hub, Oslo
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 03 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
University of Oslo, Oslo
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Thu, 06 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Oslo
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
Oslo Spektrum, Oslo
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
Tue, 11 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Grand Hotel Oslo, Oslo
TradeshowEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
2
main-events
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Oslo Cancer Cluster Innovation Park, Oslo
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Gamle Logen - Selskapslokaler Oslo, Oslo
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
main-events
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Ekebergrestauranten, Oslo
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1