to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Auto & AutomotiveSports & SportingRecreational Vehicles
46
3.0
main-events
Sun, 05 Feb 2023
Nepean Sportsplex, Ottawa
Arts & Crafts
164
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Tue, 07 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Ottawa Convention Centre, Ottawa
Business and cultural showcase of canada
Electric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
165
3.8
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Ottawa
Entertainment & Media
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
The Westin Ottawa, Ottawa
Conference will focus on both: innovative methods of communicating risk and nuclear safety.
Power & EnergyNuclear Energy
50
4.8
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Auto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
31
5.0
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Ottawa Convention Centre, Ottawa
Meet Face to Face with Ottawa Region's Hiring Companies, Government Agencies, Employment Advisors, Community Services, Colleges and Universities, Associations, and Organizations. The Ottawa Career Fair...
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
679
2.8
main-events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Be Your Own Boss
Business ServicesFranchising & Retailing
314
3.5
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Armouries building, Ottawa
International trade exhibition for outdoor sporting enthusiasts.
Security & Defense
29
main-events
Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Nepean Sportsplex, Ottawa
Join us and nourish your chakras, mind, body and soul for our annual Holistic Healing Fair! This is a FREE ADMISSION event featuring unique vendors that focus on health and Wellness. Mediums, psychics,...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
32
5.0
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Offering the latest in merchandise and services for farmers and other rural residents
Agriculture & Forestry
407
3.4
main-events
Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Nepean Sportsplex, Ottawa
International Art & Antiques Collectibles Show
Arts & Crafts
81
4.4
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Architecture & Designing industry trade fair
Architecture & DesigningHome & Office
174
3.7
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Ottawa
The Ottawa Gatineau International Auto Show is the largest automotive event in the Ottawa region and it generates national media attention.With 33 of the world leading automotive brands represented and...
Auto & Automotive
77
Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
Carleton University Raven's Nest, Ottawa
Education & Training
18
main-events
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Ottawa's leading wedding professionals will exhibit at the shows.
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
189
4.9
Sat, 01 - Mon, 03 Apr 2023
Shaw Centre, Ottawa
It's where you want to go!
Travel & Tourism
1183
4.3
main-events
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
Richmond Fair Grounds, Ottawa
Sports & SportingSecurity & Defense
23
4.0
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Signatures Originals Spring Craft Sale is a uniquely Canadian handmade marketplace in Ottawa that features the works of over 150 artists, artisans, makers, and designers from coast-to-coast. For over 30...
Arts & Crafts
305
4.4
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Nepean Sportsplex, Ottawa
Exhibition will inspire the outdoor and adventure travel enthusiasts.
Travel & Tourism
425
3.3
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Building Construction & Renovation Sector Exhibition.
Building & ConstructionFurnishings & DecorMarine & BoatHome & Office
156
4.3
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Collège La Cité, Ottawa • Online
Wellness, Health & Fitness
76
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Fifty Five Plus Lifestyle Show is Ottawa's largest lifestyle show. It is better than ever—with an outstanding range of exhibitors and experts on hand to provide you with the options, opportunities, services,...
Wellness, Health & Fitness
281
3.6
main-events
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Nepean Sportsplex, Ottawa
Arts & Crafts
12
3.6
Sat, 13 May 2023
Barton St, Ottawa
Food & Beverages
11
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Rideau Curling Club, Ottawa
Entertainment & Media
12
4.0
Tue, 23 May 2023
Ottawa Convention Centre, Ottawa
Ottawa's Leading IT Conference & Exhibition
IT & Technology
187
4.3
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Aberdeen Pavilion, Ottawa
Canadas largest marathon expo.
Wellness, Health & Fitness
281
3.5
Wed, 31 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Canada foremost defence technology showcase
Security & DefenseAerospace
396
4.4
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Jun 2023
Central Park, Ottawa
Arts & Crafts
59
Fri, 23 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Ottawa Jazz Festival, Ottawa
Music & SoundConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
148
3.8
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Jul 2023
Stewart Park, Ottawa
Consumer FairEntertainment & Media
24
3.0
Sat, 26 Aug 2023
W. Erskine Johnston Arena, Ottawa
International trade exhibition for outdoor sporting enthusiasts.
Security & Defense
32
3.8
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 27 Aug 2023
Rideau Carleton Raceway, Ottawa
This site has appropriated our event. Please do not use it.
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
71
3.0
Thu, 31 Aug - Mon, 04 Sep 2023
Ottawa's Poplar Grove Campground/ RV Park, Ottawa
Consumer FairEntertainment & Media
33
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Sep 2023
EY Centre, Ottawa
Entertainment & MediaAnime & ComicComic Con
23
3.0
Sat, 16 - Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Nepean Sportsplex, Ottawa
The Annual Show is the highlight of our year, and the fundraiser which keeps the workshop functioning. The venue is filled to capacity with dealers, customers and onlookers. Where else can one shop for...
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
207
4.0
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Sep 2023
Carp Fairgrounds, Ottawa
Entertainment & Media
51
4.2
Sun, 24 - Wed, 27 Sep 2023
Ottawa
TAC Conference & Exhibition is a not-for-profit, national technical platform that focuses on road and highway infrastructure and urban transportation. It is the largest national gathering of transportation...
Logistics & Transportation
main-events
Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Metcalfe Agricultural Society / Metcalfe Fair, Ottawa
Make it Your fair
Agriculture & Forestry
47
Premium