Medical & Pharma Conferences in Oxford

to unlock all features

Education & Training20255Business Services7190

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Hawkwell House Hotel Oxford by Compass Hospitality, Oxford
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Medical & Health Science.
Medical & Pharma
71
4.5
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Wadham College, Oxford
Diagnostic Histopathology Symposium is a platform for Pathologists and Trainees. It will focus on areas like An approach to granulomas in the Breast, Diagnosing SSLs: what are the issues that still plague...
Medical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
heaHEAT Congress
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Bangkok
feed-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
St Hilda's College, Oxford
Medical & PharmaDrugs & Medicines
56
5.0
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Oxford
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
8
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
St Hilda's College, Oxford
Latest development and advances in the field of food technology
Medical & Pharma
67
5.0
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Sep 2022
St Hilda's College, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
12
Mon, 05 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
University of Oxford, Oxford
Medical & PharmaVaccines & Vaccinology
6
main-events
Thu, 08 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Nuffield Department of Population Health, University of Oxford, Oxford
Medical & PharmaPandemic
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Saint Anne's College, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
17
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Oxford
The conference discuss on cell motility; perhaps like an extended time-lapse film of cell migration research.
Electric & ElectronicsMedical & Pharma
2
Mon, 19 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
University of Oxford, Oxford
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
18
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Keble College, Oxford
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Mathematical Institute, Oxford
I have been closely monitoring the impact of the COVID-19 crisis on planned international conferences. The current predictions are that the healthcare effects of the coronavirus crisis could, unfortunately,...
Medical & PharmaOral & Maxillofacial Surgery
2
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Oxford Martin School, Oxford
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
2
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Hawkwell House Hotel Oxford by Compass Hospitality, Oxford
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
60
main-events
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Oxford
Medical & Pharma
6
4.5
Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Oxford
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Oxford
Medical & Pharma
Sun, 19 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Hawkwell House Hotel Oxford by Compass Hospitality, Oxford
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
18
main-events
Wed, 22 Mar 2023
University of Oxford, Oxford
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
28
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
St Edmund Hall, Oxford
Conference focus on antisense oligonucleotides
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
13
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
St Edmund Hall, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
ai4Ai4
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Las Vegas
heaHEAT Congress
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 Aug 2022
Bangkok
feed-events
Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
New College, Oxford
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Oxford New Theatre, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
14
5.0
Sun, 16 - Wed, 19 Jul 2023
Harris Manchester College, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
7
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Jul 2023
Oxford
Medical & Pharma
1
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 20 May 2022
The King's Centre, Oxford
Medical & PharmaNursing
1
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Mathematical Institute, Oxford
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
4
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Oxford Brookes University, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Mar 2022
Examination Schools, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
23
5.0
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Said Business School, Oxford • Online
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Mathematical Institute, Oxford
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchImmunology
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Blavatnik School of Government, Oxford • Online
Medical & Pharma
2
main-events
Sun, 03 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Saint Anne's College, Oxford
Medical & PharmaOmics Technology
1
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Kellogg College, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Jun 2022
Keble College, Oxford • Online
Medical & PharmaScience & ResearchBioethics
9
Fri, 11 Mar 2022
St Catherine's College, Oxford • Online
Oxford Surgical Innovation Conference aims to provide a showcase of recent innovations in surgical practice and policy. The day will consist of various plenaries, hosted by leaders in their respective...
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Nov 2021
University of Oxford, Oxford
The HAH 2021 scientific programme will have a broadened scope from previous events with the addition of some new topic areas outlined in the scope section below. As usual the scientific programme will...
Medical & Pharma
6
Sun, 26 - Thu, 30 Sep 2021
Oxford
The main purpose of ISRP is to bring together occupational health and safety professionals in the field of respiratory protection. Members share their opinions, disclose their research findings, and share...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Saint Anne's College, Oxford
Medical & Pharma
1