300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport, Burbank
12 Miles from Pasadena
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
171
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
This Premium ONE DAY EVENT will celebrate 100 of the top voice over actors - the largest celebration of its kind in the world. Produced by world-renowned PCB Entertainment, this one-day celebration of...
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
feed-events
Sat, 09 - Mon, 11 Jul 2022
Santa Anita Park, Arcadia
5.8 Miles from Pasadena
TradeshowArts & CraftsFood & Beverages
26
3.0
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
43
4.5
Sun, 17 - Tue, 19 Jul 2022
The Langham Huntington, Pasadena, Los Angeles, Pasadena • Online
Healthcare HR Forum will focus on areas like The Role of the CHRO in the Future of Healthcare, Talent Attraction for a Highly Competitive Healthcare Market, Entering the Recovery Phase: Strategies to Rebuild...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
3
main-events
Tue, 19 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
The Langham Huntington, Pasadena, Los Angeles, Pasadena • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Glendale Civic Auditorium, Glendale
5.1 Miles from Pasadena
Discover and taste amazing, cutting edge wines from over 40 high-quality, micro-production, commercial winemakers from all over California – Paso Robles, Sonoma, Napa, Livermore, Mendocino, Los Angeles,...
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
6
main-events
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
California Institute of Technology, Pasadena • Online
Conference focus on current techniques and technology used to detect exoplanets and debris disks
ConferenceScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchEducation & Training
14
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Pasadena
ConferenceMedical & PharmaCancer & Oncology
8
main-events
Fri, 29 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
Mon, 01 - Wed, 03 Aug 2022
California Institute of Technology, Pasadena
ConferenceHome & Office
2
main-events
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
California Institute of Technology, Pasadena
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
International trade show for Bead & Design, Art & Handwork Show
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & BeautyConsumer Fair
306
4.7
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Lovella Bridal, Glendale
6.3 Miles from Pasadena
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
105
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Arcadia Masonic Center, Arcadia
6.3 Miles from Pasadena
TradeshowArts & Crafts
10
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
TradeshowMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
14
3.0
main-events
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
TradeshowBanking & Finance
7
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
17
5.0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
TradeshowFashion & BeautyEntertainment & Media
94
5.0
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
79
featured-bg
Featured Events
thaThat Conference
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Wisconsin Dells
beaBeam Summit
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Austin
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
feed-events
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Masonic Lodge, Arcadia
6.5 Miles from Pasadena
TradeshowArts & CraftsPaper, Pulp & Board
74
4.7
main-events
Thu, 22 Sep 2022
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport, Burbank
12 Miles from Pasadena
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
3
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
California Institute of Technology, Pasadena
ConferenceArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
The Westin Pasadena, Pasadena
ConferenceEducation & Training
27
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
TradeshowFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
26
main-events
Fri, 23 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Pasadena
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
16
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Pasadena
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Burbank Town Center, Burbank
9.9 Miles from Pasadena
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Glendale Civic Auditorium, Glendale
5.1 Miles from Pasadena
Americas finest art pottery and tile show
TradeshowArts & Crafts
39
4.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
TradeshowIT & Technology
16
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyRepair & MaintenanceBanking & Finance
83
4.5
main-events
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
The largest annual green school events.
ConferenceEducation & Training
67
3.9
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
The Westin Pasadena, Pasadena
ConferenceEducation & Training
11
main-events
Fri, 21 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
CenterStaging, Burbank • Online
12.1 Miles from Pasadena
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
29
Sun, 30 Oct - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringMicroelectronics
main-events
Wed, 02 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Langham Hotel Pasadena, Pasadena
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Sat, 05 - Mon, 07 Nov 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
This is the only business-focused lash conference (as opposed to lash technique) in the world where you'll learn how to better run and market your business in a more efficient and effective way! There...
ConferenceMiscellaneousFashion & Beauty
8
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Pasadena
ConferenceArts & Crafts
56
4.5