300+ Followers
to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Santa Anita Park, Arcadia
5.8 Miles from Pasadena
Arts & CraftsFood & Beverages
27
3.0
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Arcadia Masonic Center, Arcadia
6.3 Miles from Pasadena
Arts & Crafts
10
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
theThe Water Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
feed-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
14
3.0
Tue, 13 Sep 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
Banking & Finance
10
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
Medical & Pharma
21
5.0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Fashion & BeautyEntertainment & Media
94
5.0
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Entertainment & Media
80
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Masonic Lodge, Arcadia
6.5 Miles from Pasadena
Arts & CraftsPaper, Pulp & Board
76
4.7
main-events
Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Food & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
30
Fri, 23 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Pasadena
Agriculture & ForestryMeat, Poultry & SeafoodAnimal Husbandry & Livestock
17
main-events
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Glendale Civic Auditorium, Glendale
5.1 Miles from Pasadena
Americas finest art pottery and tile show
Arts & Crafts
41
4.0
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
IT & Technology
16
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Entertainment & Media
2
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyRepair & MaintenanceBanking & Finance
85
4.5
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport, Burbank
12 Miles from Pasadena
Entertainment & Media
171
Sat, 22 - Mon, 24 Oct 2022
Lovella Bridal, Glendale
6.3 Miles from Pasadena
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
105
main-events
Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Pasadena
IHACI HVAC/R /SM Performance Contracting Product and Equipment Trade Show is an international trade show of contractors, manufacturers, distributors, utilities, and related businesses actively engaged...
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringHVAC & R
561
4.6
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Burbank
9.6 Miles from Pasadena
The only event of traditional and digital worlds of animation
Computer & GadgetsIT & TechnologyEntertainment & Media
124
4.5
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Central Park, Pasadena
Where Local Culture Meets Craft
Arts & Crafts
241
4.4
Sat, 07 Jan 2023
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Wellness, Health & FitnessYoga & Meditation
130
4.5
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
International Antiquarian Book Fair & Paper Show
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
12
featured-bg
Featured Events
theThe Energy Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
theThe Water Expo
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Miami
forFort Lauderdale Home Design and Remodeling Show
Fri, 02 - Mon, 05 Sep 2022
Fort Lauderdale
feed-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Groom Expowest is the West Coast's most illustrious grooming show and boasts a big trade show and programs for anyone interested in improving their knowledge, handling, and care of pets. So if you are...
Sports & SportingAnimals & Pets
227
4.8
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Find Experts, Inspiration & More
Home & Office
101
3.3
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Be Your Own Boss
Business Services
8
3.0
main-events
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Jun 2023
Glendale Civic Auditorium, Glendale
5.1 Miles from Pasadena
Los Angeles Show | Jewelry, Art, Antiques, Vintage will feature premier exhibitors from across the U.S., Canada, and Europe offering fine antiques and decorative arts representing all design movements...
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Montrose Shopping Park Association, Glendale
6.2 Miles from Pasadena
Montrose Arts & Crafts Festival will feature areas like fine artists, crafters, food vendors, California Certified farmers, musicians and entertainers will make their way to Montrose on festival weekend....
Arts & CraftsAuto Shows
80
5.0
main-events
Sun, 24 Apr - Sun, 22 May 2022
Pasadena
Arts & CraftsEntertainment & MediaPaid entry
56
5.0
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Hilton Pasadena, Pasadena
International trade show for Bead & Design, Art & Handwork Show
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
316
4.7
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Fashion & Beauty
46
3.3
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
This Premium ONE DAY EVENT will celebrate 100 of the top voice over actors - the largest celebration of its kind in the world. Produced by world-renowned PCB Entertainment, this one-day celebration of...
Entertainment & Media
4
main-events
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Pasadena
Founded in 1961, LeadingAge California is the state's leading advocate for quality, non-profit senior living and care. The association's advocacy, educational programs and public relations help its members...
Medical & Pharma
15
5.0
Mon, 02 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Los Angeles Marriott Burbank Airport, Burbank
12 Miles from Pasadena
Pet Boarding & Daycare Expo West produces Groomer to Groomer and Pet Boarding & Daycare magazines. They produce eight industry trade shows, including Groom Expo, Groom Expo West, Pet Boarding & Daycare...
VeterinaryAnimals & PetsPaid entry
63
5.0
main-events
Fri, 29 Apr - Sun, 01 May 2022
Pasadena
CAAEYC envisions a respected professional workforce providing developmentally appropriate and culturally sensitive, high-quality, early care and education for all young children achieved through research,...
Education & Training
17
Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Glendale Civic Auditorium, Glendale
5.1 Miles from Pasadena
Discover and taste amazing, cutting edge wines from over 40 high-quality, micro-production, commercial winemakers from all over California – Paso Robles, Sonoma, Napa, Livermore, Mendocino, Los Angeles,...
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
6
main-events
Sat, 07 May 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Southern California's Premier Lifestyle, Health & Active Aging Expo Series
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
83
5.0
Tue, 12 Apr 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Education & TrainingPhotography & Imaging
38
4.3
main-events
Sun, 15 May 2022
Pasadena Convention Center, Pasadena
Robo Toy Fest Returns to the Pasadena Convention Center.The yearly Toy Show has multiple guests and three rooms of great vendors and artists. Robo Toy Fest Next Event May 15th 2022 Advance Tickets on Sale...
Baby, Kids & MaternityToys & GamesPaid entry
45
Sat, 14 May 2022
Warner Bros Studios, Burbank
10.9 Miles from Pasadena
Food & BeveragesWine & Spirits
11
main-events
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
Marriott Convention Center, Burbank
12 Miles from Pasadena
The event will begin with shopping with over 100+ female-owned businesses, followed by a VIP brunch, motivational speakers, expert panel discussions, and live performances. Attendees will have access to...
Business ServicesMiscellaneous
28