jhe1,000 Follower
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
George Town
ConferenceFood & BeveragesWellness, Health & Fitness
66
3.0
main-events
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
George Town
ConferenceEducation & Training
26
featured-bg
Featured Events
expEFE
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Kuala Lumpur
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 30 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Kuala Lumpur
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
George Town
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
11
main-events
Sat, 11 Feb 2023
George Town
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
7
Mon, 20 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Amari SPICE Penang, George Town
World Class Electronic Reliability Improvement Programmes
WorkshopElectric & ElectronicsEducation & TrainingPaid entry
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
The Wembley - A St Giles Hotel, George Town
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
Revolutionised and Recognised Education Fair in Malaysia
TradeshowEducation & Training
55
4.8
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
Setia SPICE Arena, George Town
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningConsumer AppliancesHome & Office
306
3.8
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringEducation & Training
41
3.8
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
E&O Hotel, George Town
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPlastic Surgery
3
Wed, 07 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Bayview Hotel Georgetown Penang, George Town
ConferencePower & Energy
main-events
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Hotel Jen Penang, George Town
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteFisheries
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
Setia SPICE Arena, George Town
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
85
4.5
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
TradeshowElectric & Electronics
22
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Aug 2023
Setia SPICE Arena, George Town
TradeshowGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
70
3.8
main-events
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
George Town
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
George Town
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 28 - Wed, 30 Aug 2023
George Town
ConferenceIT & Technology
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Sep 2023
Setia SPICE Arena, George Town
Tastefully Food Expo has developed to transform creative ideas into living realities with intent to effectively communicate brand messages, meet potential clients and generate immediate sales through our...
TradeshowFood & Beverages
145
4.0
main-events
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
PARKROYAL Penang Resort, George Town
ConferenceHospitalityEconomics
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Sun, 01 Oct 2023
Hotel Jen Penang, George Town
TradeshowEducation & Training
47
4.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
expEFE
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Kuala Lumpur
aphAPHM Malaysia
Tue, 30 May - Thu, 01 Jun 2023
Kuala Lumpur
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
feed-events
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 03 - Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Pearl View Hotel, Perai
4.8 Miles from George Town
The Business & Education Services Industry Expo
TradeshowEducation & Training
482
3.6
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Areca Hotel Penang, George Town
World Conference on Science Engineering and Technology is a worldwide conference where many people gather from different places to discuss about particular topics so the creation of ideas December be bigger...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
52
4.0
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Dec 2022
G Hotel, George Town • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
12
5.0
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
Star Education Fair | The ultimate institutional resource for both educators and students As Malaysia's Premier and Pioneer education exhibition, the star Education Fair has hosted over 12,000 local and...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
259
4.0
Wed, 28 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
PARKROYAL Penang Resort, George Town
ConferenceMedical & PharmaRadiologyOsteoporosis & MusculoskeletalMedical Imaging
3
main-events
Sat, 17 Dec 2022
University of Science Malaysia, George Town
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
5.0
Mon, 14 Nov 2022
Bayview Beach Resort Penang, George Town
TradeshowMedical & PharmaIT & TechnologyDentistry
13
main-events
Sat, 10 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
First & Largest Virtual Education Fair in Malaysia
TradeshowEducation & Training
19
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
PARKROYAL Penang Resort, George Town
WiSET is the International Conference of Women in Science, Engineering and Technology organised by Women Engineers Section of the Institution of Engineers Malaysia (IEM) with the theme Engineering for...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
5
main-events
Mon, 19 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
University of Science Malaysia, George Town
ConferenceHome & Office
Mon, 29 - Tue, 30 Aug 2022
George Town
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Bayview Beach Resort Penang, George Town
Global Academic Excellence (M) Sdn Bhd (GAE) and Akademia Baru Publishing (M) Sdn Bhd are pleased to announce the 7th International Symposium on Fluid Mechanics and Thermal Sciences (7th IS-FMTS) which...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
3
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
Connecting and Transforming the World
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
5
main-events
Sun, 02 - Mon, 03 Oct 2022
PARKROYAL Penang Resort, George Town
ConferenceMedical & PharmaOsteoporosis & MusculoskeletalFamily MedicineMedical Imaging
11
Tue, 27 Sep 2022
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
Strategies to sustainable recovery
ConferencePower & EnergyBanking & FinancePaid entry
2
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
TradeshowFurnishings & DecorArchitecture & DesigningConsumer AppliancesHome & OfficeSpices & Condiments
64
3.1
Sat, 20 - Sun, 21 Aug 2022
Setia SPICE Convention Centre, George Town
Matta Fair is Malaysia's premier travel extravaganza that provides global exposure and endless business opportunities in this exciting era of groundbreaking travel innovations and technological advent....
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
169
3.7
main-events
Tue, 22 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
G Hotel, George Town
ConferenceTelecommunication
1