to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
White Satin Bridal, Crest Hill
95.8 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
11
main-events
Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Exposition Gardens, Peoria
TradeshowArts & Crafts
87
4.2
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center, East Peoria
0.7 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsSports & SportingEntertainment & MediaAnime & Comic
14
main-events
Wed, 11 Jan 2023
ISU BONE STUDENT CENTER, Normal
33.8 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPedagogy
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Illinois State University, Normal
33.6 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowArts & CraftsEducation & TrainingConsumer FairCinema & Theater
9
main-events
Sat, 14 Jan 2023
Normal Community High School, Normal
37.1 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Marien Mae Bridal Boutique & Events, LaSalle
50.8 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & BridalConsumer Fair
6
main-events
Sun, 15 Jan 2023
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Bloomington, Bloomington
36.4 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
46
4.0
Sun, 15 - Tue, 17 Jan 2023
QCCA Expo Center, Rock Island
75.7 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIndustrial Engineering
27
main-events
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Jan 2023
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
22
5.0
Fri, 20 Jan 2023
Western Illinois University, Macomb
59.4 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 25 - Thu, 26 Jan 2023
Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino, East Peoria
1.8 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceMiscellaneous
1
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 Jan 2023
Peoria
ConferenceEducation & TrainingMusic & SoundEntertainment & Media
62
5.0
main-events
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
I Hotel and Conference Center, Champaign
82.3 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
73
3.7
Mon, 30 Jan - Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Peoria
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
1
main-events
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal
34.1 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria
Annual Mid-West Truck Show and Convention
TradeshowLogistics & Transportation
148
4.3
main-events
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
I Hotel and Conference Center, Champaign
82.3 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
18
5.0
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Starved Rock State Park Visitor Center, Oglesby
53.3 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Renaissance Coliseum, Peoria
TradeshowEducation & Training
6
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center, East Peoria
0.7 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowEnvironment & Waste
1
main-events
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal
34.1 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
advAABC
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Coronado
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Sat, 18 Feb 2023
I Hotel and Conference Center, Champaign
82.3 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Feb 2023
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria
ConferenceScience & Research
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
RiverCenter, Davenport
76.8 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
19
4.5
main-events
Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Millikin University, Decatur
67.1 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowEducation & Training
4
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Interstate Center, Bloomington
31.7 Miles from Peoria
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & Office
30
4.5
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Bend XPO, East Moline
72.6 Miles from Peoria
The Automobiles, Spare Parts and Accessories industry expo
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
21
5.0
Tue, 07 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Isle Casino Hotel Bettendorf, Bettendorf
74.6 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceHospitality
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Vermont
52 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceBusiness Services
1
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Mar 2023
I Hotel and Conference Center, Champaign
82.3 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceLogistics & Transportation
29
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Champaign
82.5 Miles from Peoria
Conference focus on power and energy field
ConferencePower & Energy
37
5.0
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal
34.1 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
4
main-events
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal
34.1 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveAuto Shows
9
main-events
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Mar 2023
Bloomington-Normal Marriott Hotel & Conference Center, Normal
34.1 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceBanking & Finance
2
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Mar 2023
Peoria Civic Center, Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Par-A-Dice Hotel Casino, East Peoria
1.8 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
8
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
New Horizon United Methodist, Champaign
77.4 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 25 Mar 2023
New Horizon United Methodist, Champaign
77.4 Miles from Peoria
ConferenceBusiness Services