Trade Shows in Peru

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Lima MBA Conference

San Isidro Education & Training Interested 15 following
Mon, 05 Mar 2018

Access Masters Tour Lima (Evento Top Internacional Master)

MirafloresReunirse en persona con algunas de las mejores universidades y escuelas de negocios de los EE.UU., Europa y Asia que asistirán al Access Masters Tour en Lima el jueves 26 de octubre.Representantes de... Education & Training Interested 7 following
Tue, 06 Mar 2018

Access MBA Lima (EVENTO MBA INDIVIDUALIZADO)

MirafloresAccess MBA brinda a los candidatos interacción personal con reclutadores de las mejores escuelas internacionales de administración. ... Education & Training Interested 1 following 5.0
Thu, 08 Mar 2018

Latin America EDUEXPOS

Lima District Education & Training Paid entry Interested 22 following
Sun, 18 Mar 2018

Linden Educational services Fair Lima

Lima District Education & Training Interested 5 following
Thu, 15 - Mon, 19 Mar 2018

India Show Lima

Santiago de Surco Arts & Crafts Fashion & Beauty Interested 2 following
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Peru Moda

Lima DistrictInternational Trade Show of The Fashion Industry Apparel & Clothing Cosmetics Leather & Leatherite Interested 99 following 4.7
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Peru Gift Show

Lima DistrictThe main handmade gift and home accessories trade show in Peru and one of the most important shows in Latin America. Arts & Crafts Interested 30 following 3.0
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Art Lima

Lima District Arts & Crafts Interested 17 following 3.0
Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Energia Electrica

Lima District Electric & Electronics Power & Energy Interested 4 following
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 Apr 2018

International Mechanical Fair Metal (FIMM)

Santiago de Surco Industrial Engineering Interested 12 following
Fri, 27 - Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Peru Travel Mart

Lima District Travel & Tourism Interested 22 following
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 May 2018

ExpoMecanica y Autopartes

Miraflores Auto & Automotive Interested 2 following
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 May 2018

Seguiretic Peru

Lima District Industrial Engineering Security & Defense Interested 10 following
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 May 2018

Expo Plast Peru

Lima DistrictInternational Plastic Products, Raw Materials and Plastic equipment & accessories Exhibition Industrial Engineering Plastic & Polymers Interested 16 following
Wed, 23 - Sat, 26 May 2018

Pack Peru Expo

San Miguel Industrial Engineering Interested
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 May 2018

Seguritec Peru

Santiago de SurcoInternational exhibition for Safety & Security industry Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 23 following
Fri, 08 - Sat, 09 Jun 2018

Expo Drinks & Deli Food

Miraflores Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jun 2018

LatinAmerican Gaming Show

Santiago de Surco Security & Defense Interested 25 following 5.0
Wed, 04 - Sat, 07 Jul 2018

Expo Arcon

Santiago de SurcoInternational suppliers exhibition for construction, infrastructure development, architecture and engineering. Building & Construction Interested 8 following
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Expomina

Santiago de Surco Industrial Products Industrial Engineering Interested 7 following
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Expoalimentaria Peru

Santiago de SurcoLeading trade show for Food and Beverage Industrial Engineering Hospitality Interested 80 following 4.2
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Grafinca

Lima DistrictInternational Exhibition of Graphic Art & Advertising Industry Industrial Engineering Education & Training Interested 13 following
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018

Figas Expo

Santiago de SurcoThe gas industry trade fair Power & Energy Petroleum, Oil & Gas Interested 49 following 5.0
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Nov 2018

AERO EXPO PERU (AEP)

Santiago de SurcoWe have the PERUVIAN AIR FORCE (FAP) as the Main Strategic Ally with public and private institutions linked to the aviation industry like Aircraft Factories who will exhibit last models. Pilot and Flight... Business Services Interested 1 following
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Nov 2019

Expo Pesca & Acuiperu

Santiago de SurcoInternational Event Specialized in Fishing and Aquaculture Trade Fair Food & Beverages Interested 34 following
No more upcoming events , checkout some of the past events
Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Latin America Roadshow Lima

Lima District Banking & Finance Interested 1 following
Tue, 07 - Sun, 19 Nov 2017

Lima Design Week (LDW)

La Victoria Building & Construction Architecture & Designing Interested 9 following
Fri, 27 - Sat, 28 Oct 2017

Automation Peru

Miraflores Industrial Engineering Automation & Robotics Interested 8 following 4.0
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Expotextil Peru

San MiguelInternational Fair of Suppliers Textiles & Apparel Industry Apparel & Clothing Textile, Fabrics & Yarns Interested 115 following 3.0
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Oct 2017

Expo Cafe Peru

Lima District Business Services Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 1 following
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Oct 2017

Expo Convial

Miraflores Logistics & Transportation Paid entry Interested 1 following
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Oct 2017

TOC Americas

Lima District Business Services Interested 2 following
Wed, 18 Oct 2017

FIEP Lima

San Isidro Education & Training Interested 10 following
Tue, 10 - Sat, 14 Oct 2017

Excon

Santiago de Surco Building & Construction Interested 2 following 5.0
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Aviation Day Peru

Lima District Logistics & Transportation Air, Aviation & Airports Paid entry Interested 4 following
Fri, 29 Sep 2017

Convention Food Packaging

Santiago de Surco Packing & Packaging Paid entry Interested
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Expo Student Lima

Lima District Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Paid entry Interested 5 following