to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 03 - Sat, 06 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
8
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
Nyborg, Denmark
The IFSPT Fourth World Congress of Sports Physical Therapy
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Wed, 31 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Movement is Cognition
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & FitnessPhysiotherapyCognitive Science
37
4.7
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Physiotherapy Conference is the profession’s largest New Zealand event in terms of attendee numbers and programme content. With registrations available to over 600 attendees, our 2022 conference will...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaOrthopedics & RheumatologyPhysiotherapy
2
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
The World's Leading International Trade Fair for Rehabilitation, Prevention, Care and Inclusion
TradeshowMedical & PharmaRehabilitationPhysiotherapyPaid entry
317
4.5
Tue, 20 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
11
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
TradeshowMedical & PharmaOrthopedics & RheumatologyRehabilitationPhysiotherapy
26
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Exhibition on Medical Equipments, Surgical Instruments, Healthcare, Hospital Equipments & Supplies
TradeshowMedical & PharmaPhysiotherapy
409
3.7
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPhysiotherapy
2
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Lynnwood, USA
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPhysiotherapy
7
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
TradeshowMedical & PharmaOrthopedics & RheumatologyPhysiotherapy
50
5.0
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
11
main-events
Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Noosa Heads, Australia
An overview of the fundamental radiology principles in X-Ray interpretation for practicing physiotherapists.This course is held in conjunction with our ‘Emergency X-Ray Interpretation’ course. Interactive...
WorkshopMedical & PharmaRadiologyPaid entry
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Charlotte, USA • Online
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Focus on Success
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessRehabilitationPhysiotherapyPhysical Medicine & RehabilitationPaid entry
9
Mon, 28 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Physiotherapy Treatment and Healthcare advancements in Modern Era
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
38
4.0
main-events
Mon, 28 - Tue, 29 Nov 2022
Dear All,On behalf of our organizing committee; it is our pride and honor to welcome you as a Speaker for the upcoming conference “6th World Congress on Physiotherapy, Physical Rehabilitation & Sports...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
7
5.0
Tue, 23 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Hospitalar is an international trade fair for hospital equipment & supplies. Its position as a source to create business opportunities and improve the segment's technological development. Its credibility...
TradeshowMedical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalPhysiotherapy
560
3.9
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
Canadian Physiotherapy Association Congress represents physiotherapy professionals and students across Canada. It leads, advocates, and inspires excellence and innovation to promote health. It provides...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
Tue, 30 May - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
World Physiotherapy is committed to furthering the physiotherapy profession and improving global health. An important part of our mission is to further the global physiotherapy profession by supporting...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPhysiotherapy
2
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Canadian Physiotherapy Association Congress represents physiotherapy professionals and students across Canada. It leads, advocates, and inspires excellence and innovation to promote health. It provides...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
International Medical & Pharmaceutical Industry Trade Fair
TradeshowMedical & PharmaLaboratory TechnologyPhysiotherapy
326
4.2
main-events
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
The Australian Physiotherapy Association run physiotherapy conferences & masterclasses. See upcoming event dates & locations on our website. Save the date, for 2022 FOCUS Physiotherapy Conference: 26 –...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
11
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Access of the latest scientific data in Physiotherapy in mental health and visit of one of the most beautiful, hospitable and exciting cities in Europe with great history that you are looking for.
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessPhysiotherapy
2
5.0
main-events
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 May 2022
Castelldefels, Spain
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPaid entry
2
Sat, 18 - Mon, 20 Jun 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Mar 2022
London, UK • Online
New challenges and advanced techniques in the arena of Plant Science and Biology
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
2
Mon, 20 Jun 2022
Online
WorkshopMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 31 Mar - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Fri, 25 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingInsurance
1
main-events
Sat, 29 Jan 2022
ConferenceBusiness Services
2
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Nov 2021
The main theme of the conference is “Unravel the new horizons in Orthopedics & Physiotherapy”. Medwide Conferences hosts an annual meeting where members educate each other, share research and innovative...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Online
Download your copy of the conference brochure now for more information about the event, the presentations you’ll hear, the experts you’ll meet and much more. Difference during 3 weeks training with...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
5
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Sep 2021
Medwide Conferences invites you to attend the “4th Global Conference on Rheumatology & Physiotherapy” held during March 15,16. 2021 at Brussels with the theme “Enriching and Developing of Treatment...
ConferenceWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Wed, 18 - Thu, 19 Aug 2021
International Conference & Exhibition on Sports Medicine, Physiotherapy and Fitness is a platform to meet your orchestrated intrigue packs from around the world focused on finding a couple of arrangements...
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
5
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Oct 2021
The conference theme is Breaking Down Barriers.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
7
5.0
main-events
Fri, 05 Nov 2021
Manukau Heads, New Zealand
ConferenceBusiness ServicesPhysiotherapy
1
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jul 2021
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & Fitness
16
main-events
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 May 2021
Canadian Physiotherapy Association Congress represents physiotherapy professionals and students across Canada. It leads, advocates, and inspires excellence and innovation to promote health. It provides...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3