8,000+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Tue, 18 Jan 2022
OnlineIndustrial EngineeringEnvironment & Waste
8
5.0
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Jan 2022
Düsseldorf, GermanyThe 9th edition of ACI’s Future of Polyolefins summit will take place on the 19th & 20th January 2022 in Düsseldorf, Germany, and it will be the perfect opportunity for you to meet with leading executives...Medical & PharmaPacking & Packaging
13
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Tue, 25 - Wed, 26 Jan 2022
OnlineIndustrial Engineering
1
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Jan 2022
St. Augustine, USAIndustrial Engineering
5
Tue, 01 - Wed, 02 Feb 2022
Hanover, GermanyBasic Knowledge of Plastics Technology Seminar is a platform where you will be familiarized with the basics of plastics technology and the material plastic, its structures, properties, and processing characteristics...Industrial Engineering
5
0
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Feb 2022
St. Augustine, USAThe polyethylene film business continues to be one of the most dynamic and innovative in the industry, characterized by market growth, resin grade development, and product advances. This event brings together...Industrial EngineeringLogistics & Transportation
3
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
OnlineAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
2
Fri, 04 Feb 2022
Adelaide, AustraliaScience & Research
2
0
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Shanghai, ChinaIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersIT & Technology
46
Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Jakarta, IndonesiaScience & Research
3
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Feb 2022
Alzenau, GermanyIndustrial Engineering
0
Sun, 13 - Wed, 16 Feb 2022
Galveston, USAIndustrial Engineering
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022
Brussels, BelgiumToday TOMRA provides technology-led solutions that enable the circular economy with advanced collection and sorting systems that optimize resource recovery and minimize waste in the food, recycling and...Packing & PackagingPlastic & PolymersFood & Beverages
19
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Feb 2022
OnlineIndustrial Engineering
0
Fri, 18 Feb 2022
Moscow, RussiaPromoting Polystyrene Market of Russia for Foreign InvestmentIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & PolymersBusiness Services
3
Tue, 15 - Wed, 16 Mar 2022
Alzenau, GermanyAuto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
1
4.0
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Charleston, USAIndustrial Engineering
1
0
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Aachen, GermanyPlastic & PolymersIT & Technology
3
Mon, 21 - Tue, 22 Mar 2022
Budapest, HungaryPlastic & PolymersScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
5
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
San Diego, USAIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
1
0
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
San Diego, USAIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
1
Wed, 23 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
Cologne, GermanyChemicals & DyesIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
22
kor
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Shanghai, ChinaCPRJ Plastics in Automotive Conference and Showcase is a platform for Automobile manufacturers, Auto part and accessories manufacturers, research institutes, and car design institutions. It will feature...Auto & AutomotiveIndustrial Engineering
0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
Sydney, AustraliaMedical & Pharma
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Troy, USAAuto & AutomotivePlastic & Polymers
85
4.3
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Cologne, GermanyElectric & Electronics
0
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Mannheim, GermanyIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
57
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
Mannheim, GermanyIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
2
Wed, 06 - Fri, 08 Apr 2022
Daejeon, South KoreaPolymer Society of Korea Conference General Meeting and Conference aims to contribute to the development and dissemination of science and technology related to chemistry, physics, biology, and engineering...Plastic & PolymersScience & Research
15
0
Fri, 08 Apr 2022
London, UKEducation & Training
Sun, 10 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Kerkrade, NetherlandsThe International Conference On Deformation Yield & Fracture Of Polymers topics will include Molecular Modelling, Polymer Glasses, Biological and Bioinspired Materials, Performance at High Speed, Printing...Industrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
3
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Apr 2022
Fukuoka, JapanIndustrial Engineering
0
Thu, 14 - Sat, 16 Apr 2022
Porto, PortugalIndustrial Engineering
2
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Amsterdam, NetherlandsIndustrial EngineeringNanotechnology
1
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Seattle, USAThe development of specifications for plastic pipe, fittings, and appurtenances; practices for joining and installing plastic pipes; test methods; terminology, systems and services specific to plastic...Industrial Engineering
0
Tue, 26 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Houston, USAIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
5
Sun, 24 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Macclesfield, UKHPRG Meeting will ensure that leading-edge developments in polymer science and engineering are made available and fully discussed by industrial and academic researchers engaged in the field.Plastic & PolymersScience & Research
10
Sun, 24 - Thu, 28 Apr 2022
Cheshire, USAPlastic & PolymersBusiness Services
10
5.0
0
Thu, 28 - Fri, 29 Apr 2022
New Delhi, IndiaThis segment of Plastic Recycling Conference ASIA will be focused largely on the End Producers Responsibilities, Brand Owner's Initiatives, and Circular Economy. We will now cover the entire supply chain...Industrial Engineering
26
0
Fri, 29 Apr - Mon, 02 May 2022
Chicago, USAMedical & Pharma