100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Warsaw14

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Aug 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
13
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
feed-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Pruszków
Warsaw Dental Medica Show International Trade Fair and Congress of Dentistry and Aesthetic Medicine
TradeshowMedical & PharmaDentistry
57
3.3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
13
main-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & TechnologyBioinformatics
1
Sat, 17 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Central European Dental Exhibition CEDE with us! CEDE is the longest-running dental exhibition in Poland. For thirty years it has been a meeting place for thousands...
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
4
5.0
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Lublin
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Lublin
The Congress of Minimally Invasive Surgery convenes the scientific societies representing specialists in thoracic surgery, urology, gynecology, pediatric surgery, vascular surgery, neurosurgery, as well...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaUrology
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Kraków • Online
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingDrugs & MedicinesInternal Medicine
75
3.8
main-events
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 13 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Rytro
ConferenceTools & EquipmentsMedical & PharmaBiotechnologyBiomaterials Science & Engineering
13
main-events
Sat, 15 - Mon, 17 Oct 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingNeuroscience
4
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
The PTDL Congress is a very important event for laboratory diagnosticians as well as producers and distributors of equipment, reagents and materials dedicated to medical laboratory diagnostics.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Fri, 04 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
21
5.0
Sun, 06 - Wed, 09 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
feed-events
Sun, 13 - Mon, 14 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
97
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
The regional trade fair dedicated to dentistry
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
43
3.5
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Nov 2022
Lublin
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBiotechnology
4
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAdvertisingEducation & Training
47
5.0
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
22
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sat, 01 Apr 2023
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
140
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
6
4.0
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 May 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaVirology
10
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 May 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
19
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Jun 2023
The World Congress of the World Association of Dynamic Psychiatry will be held at Museum of the Jagiellonian University Collegium Maius. The World congress of the World Association for Dynamic Psychiatry...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
main-events
Thu, 22 - Fri, 23 Jun 2023
Trade Fair for Suppliers and Producers for the Pharmaceutical and Cosmetics Industries
TradeshowMedical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
2
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Sep 2023
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
1
main-events
Wed, 18 - Sat, 21 Oct 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Fri, 01 - Sat, 02 Dec 2023
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Wed, 12 - Sat, 15 Jun 2024
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3