to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Holiday Inn Porto Gaia, Vila Nova de Gaia
2.5 Miles from Porto
Enhance Your Research Skill at ICEFORUM2023
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
5
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Porto
ConferenceScience & Research
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Porto
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBioinformatics
main-events
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Porto
ConferenceScience & ResearchImmunology
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Porto
PHARMAMEET2023 Conference provides a platform of international standards where you can discuss and share persuasive key advances in Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery Systems. In addition to Presentations,...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry
3
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
TradeshowApparel & ClothingPrint & PrintingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsAdvertisingPaper, Pulp & BoardEntertainment & Media
17
4.0
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Porto
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
Creativity and Innovation through Education and Culture
TradeshowEducation & Training
79
5.0
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
TradeshowHome & Office
74
3.7
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
ISLA - Instituto Politécnico de Gestão e Tecnologia, Vila Nova de Gaia • Online
2.4 Miles from Porto
ConferenceIT & Technology
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
Faculdade de Engenharia da Universidade do Porto, Porto
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAerospace
1
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
Machinery, Equipment, Products and Accessories for Gardening
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
16
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Portuguese Catholic University, Porto
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 26 - Tue, 28 Mar 2023
Hilton Porto Gaia, Vila Nova de Gaia
1.6 Miles from Porto
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Holiday Inn Porto Gaia, Vila Nova de Gaia
2.5 Miles from Porto
International Correctional Research Symposium focuses on What are the challenges and difficulties of correctional work in prisons and in the community, What are the outcomes for staff, Can we give examples...
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Sat, 01 - Mon, 03 Apr 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
International Trade Fair of Aesthetics, Cosmetics, Nails and Hair
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
180
4.5
Sun, 02 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
University of Porto, Porto
ConferenceScience & Research
10
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
TradeshowBusiness Services
26
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Coimbra
67 Miles from Porto
TradeshowIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Coimbra
67 Miles from Porto
WorkshopIT & Technology
Sat, 15 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Coimbra
67 Miles from Porto
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 15 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Coimbra
67 Miles from Porto
ConferenceIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
TradeshowPacking & PackagingLogistics & Transportation
36
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Universidade de Aveiro, Aveiro
36.5 Miles from Porto
ConferenceTelecommunicationScience & Research
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Universidade de Aveiro, Aveiro
36.5 Miles from Porto
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
5
main-events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Porto
ConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Porto School of Education, Porto
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Porto
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Universidade do Minho, Guimaraes
26.8 Miles from Porto
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
1
main-events
Thu, 04 - Fri, 05 May 2023
University of Porto, Porto
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sun, 07 - Wed, 10 May 2023
Aveiro
35.7 Miles from Porto
WorkshopPower & Energy
main-events
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Polytechnic Institute of Porto, Porto
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 16 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Museum of Transport and Communication, Porto
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
1
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Dr. Antonio Cupertino de Miranda Foundation, Porto
Selling Coins and Banknotes
TradeshowBanking & Finance
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 May 2023
Departamento de Matemática da Universidade de Coimbra, Coimbra
66.5 Miles from Porto
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Sheraton Porto Hotel & Spa, Porto
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
2
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Exponor-feira Internacional Porto, Porto
International trade fair for Machinery, Tools and Accessories Industry.
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
99
3.8
main-events
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Pavilhão Multiusos de Guimarães, Guimaraes
25.4 Miles from Porto
Global meeting point of textile industry in Portugal
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
71
5.0
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
FiFTH OF TEARS, Coimbra
67.1 Miles from Porto
ConferenceHome & Office
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
Alfandega do Porto, Porto
This congress will provide you the opportunity to meet a very diverse group of people, from local vets to renowned ones from across the globe. You can also explore Portugal's delightful second city, which...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaAnimals & Pets
Premium