2,500+ Followers
to unlock all features

Portugal

Apparel & Clothing1624

Related Topic
Gems & Jewelry451
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 04 - Sun, 06 Feb 2022
Sports & SportingAnimals & Pets
38
4.0
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Feb 2022
Portugal Print Packaging and Labeling event features machinery and equipment for the printing industry, machines, and equipment for the textile industry, labeling and labeling machinery and equipment,...
Packing & PackagingIndustrial Engineering
137
4.0
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Feb 2022
Senhora da Hora
Being a limited exposure to foreign tissues
Apparel & ClothingIndustrial ProductsFashion & Beauty
147
3.7
Wed, 16 - Sun, 20 Feb 2022
Nauticampo event will display products like Nautical engines, Sports Fishing, boats, Sports Deep Sea Fishing, Sports Boating and much more.
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
43
4.3
Mon, 07 - Wed, 09 Mar 2022
Sagal Expo aims to bring together companies that produce exclusively Portuguese brands in the food, beverage, and complimentary services sector and promote them on a national and international scale, with...
Food & Beverages
13
0
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Cosmetinnov brings together the key decision makers and innovators from across the cosmetic sector. During the two-days event you can meet, network and do business with hundreds of professionals looking...
Industrial EngineeringFashion & Beauty
16
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Estoril
Industrial EngineeringScience & Research
4
Wed, 16 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
Creativity and Innovation through Education and Culture
Education & Training
69
5.0
0
Wed, 16 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
International Tourism Exhibition
Travel & Tourism
233
4.2
Sun, 27 - Tue, 29 Mar 2022
Trade Fair for Machinery, Equipment and raw materials for baking, pastry, confectionery, chocolate and gelataria
Food & Beverages
7
Wed, 30 Mar - Sat, 02 Apr 2022
International Trade Fair for Youth Education and Employment sector
Education & Training
51
4.0
0
Sat, 02 - Mon, 04 Apr 2022
International Trade Fair of Aesthetics, Cosmetics, Nails and Hair
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
170
4.0
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Fair of plants, flowers, urban and garden furniture, swimming pools and accessories, equipment, machinery and accessories
Agriculture & ForestryHome & Office
24
4.0
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
International trade fair for Home, Hotel, Decoration and Gifts
Home & Office
85
4.0
0
Thu, 21 - Mon, 25 Apr 2022
Beja
Event is based on agriculture and livestock farming
Agriculture & Forestry
81
4.5
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Auto & Automotive
9
Mon, 09 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Portugal Shipping Week 2022 will showcase Portugal as a global shipping and maritime logistics centre and offers foreign shipowners and representatives from every maritime discipline a unique and exciting...
Logistics & Transportation
0
Thu, 12 - Sun, 15 May 2022
International Fair of Construction and Public Works
Building & ConstructionNatural Stones
136
4.7
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Industrial ProductsFood & Beverages
47
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Consumer FairToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
10
3.0
0
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
The Empack and Logistics & Automation Porto will feature main players in the packaging machinery, warehousing, handling and logistics industry at the biggest meeting in Portugal welcomed professionals....
Packing & PackagingLogistics & Transportation
33
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
International Exhibition of Industry 4.0, Robotics, Automation and Composites
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
18
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Batalha
International fair of stone in Portugal.
Building & Construction
41
5.0
0
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Global meeting point of textile industry in Portugal
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
15
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Jun 2022
WordCamp Porto is an informal, community-organised gathering of WordPress enthusiasts - from casual users to Core developers - where we discuss all things WordPress, share ideas and get to know each other....
Education & TrainingIT & Technology
2
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
After the success of the first two editions, the Porto Real Estate Salon, SIP, returns to Exponor Exhibitions for its third edition, Organized by APEMIP and APCMC -Construction Materials Association in...
Building & Construction
8
5.0
0
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Jun 2022
Matosinhos
NOS Primavera Sound will showcase products like pop and electro lineup heads over to Porto each year for a more intimate, more compact re-run on the Atlantic coast etc.
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
18
4.5
Sat, 25 Jun - Sun, 03 Jul 2022
International Handicraft Exhibition
Arts & Crafts
197
4.3
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Cascais
Business ServicesEducation & Training
7
0
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Cascais
Medical & PharmaBusiness Services
1
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
NOS Alive Festival provides the opportunity to the attendees to exchange their 3 days Pass for a NOS Alive wristband to have access to the festival site over the three days. This exchange will have to...
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
52
5.0
Tue, 20 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Quarteira
Business Services
4
0
Wed, 21 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Quarteira
Hospitality
3
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Alcântara
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
4
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Home & Office
71
0
Sat, 08 - Mon, 10 Oct 2022
In Beauty joins the latest trends in the beauty industry, in an uncompromising and gender-neutral trend of awareness. The products are clean, skincare unisex for people with an active lifestyle and looking...
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
169
3.4
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
The Biggest & Best Fair for Wedding Products & Services
Apparel & ClothingGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
75
5.0
Sat, 22 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
International Jewelery, Gold and Watch Industry Exhibition
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
241
3.6
0
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
International trade exhibition for food, beverage and catering industry.
Food & Beverages
16
0
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Furnishings & DecorHome & OfficeHospitality
9
4.0