bqr2,500+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Alcântara
The Global CEO Summit, or the GCS as it is also known, is UFI's most exclusive event. It serves as the exhibition industry's annual curtain raiser event for the most senior executives worldwide. The GCS...
Entertainment & Media
5
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
45
4.3
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Being a limited exposure to foreign tissues
Apparel & ClothingIndustrial ProductsFashion & Beauty
175
4.0
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
Apparel & ClothingPrint & PrintingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsAdvertisingPaper, Pulp & BoardEntertainment & Media
18
4.0
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Arts & CraftsEducation & TrainingConsumer Fair
29
main-events
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Connecting luxury travel in Europe
Travel & TourismBusiness Services
11
Mon, 27 Feb - Wed, 01 Mar 2023
The World Ocean Summit is the pre-eminent annual global event bringing together the widest cross-section of the ocean community from business and finance to governments, national and international policy-makers,...
Environment & Waste
37
5.0
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Castelo Branco
Education & Training
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Creativity and Innovation through Education and Culture
Education & Training
79
5.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
International Tourism Exhibition
Travel & Tourism
289
4.2
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Home & Office
75
3.7
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
The Largest National Event for the Motorcycle
Auto & Automotive
18
5.0
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Machinery, Equipment, Products and Accessories for Gardening
Agriculture & Forestry
16
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Bringing together Hospital Pharmacists to a series of Sessions and Workshops, as well as an Exhibition, in order for them to exchange ideas and network on the subject of: From drug design to treatment...
Medical & PharmaPaid entry
4
Wed, 22 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
International Trade Fair for Youth Education and Employment sector
Education & Training
50
4.0
main-events
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
The 2nd Edition of SAGAL EXPO – Export Fair of the Flavors of Portugal will take place. Its main objective is to make known and internationalize Portuguese companies in the world, thus valuing Portuguese...
Food & Beverages
31
5.0
Sat, 01 - Mon, 03 Apr 2023
International Trade Fair of Aesthetics, Cosmetics, Nails and Hair
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
181
4.5
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Business Services
26
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Coimbra
IT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
Packing & PackagingLogistics & Transportation
36
Thu, 27 Apr - Mon, 01 May 2023
Beja
Event is based on agriculture and livestock farming
Agriculture & Forestry
88
4.5
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sun, 07 May 2023
International Fair of Construction and Public Works
Building & Construction
155
3.8
featured-bg
Featured Events
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
intInt'l Battery Seminar
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Mar 2023
Orlando
feed-events
Sat, 13 - Sun, 14 May 2023
Consumer FairToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
13
3.0
main-events
Tue, 16 - Wed, 17 May 2023
Industrial ProductsFood & Beverages
64
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 May 2023
Selling Coins and Banknotes
Banking & Finance
main-events
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
International trade fair for Machinery, Tools and Accessories Industry.
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
100
3.8
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Guimaraes
Global meeting point of textile industry in Portugal
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
72
5.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Matosinhos
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
18
4.5
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Batalha
International fair of stone in Portugal.
Building & Construction
53
3.7
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
STONE Iberica Porto is the reference fair for the natural stone sector. It promotes the natural stone sector, in all its scope, with the presentation of the most varied types of ornamental stones (limestone,...
Building & Construction
3
Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 02 Jul 2023
International Handicraft Exhibition
Arts & Crafts
223
3.8
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Jul 2023
Cascais • Online
Business ServicesEducation & Training
15
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
Music & SoundEntertainment & Media
54
4.8
main-events
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Jul 2023
Annual World Congress of Oral & Dental Medicine-2023 (CODM-2023) will be held during July 17-19, 2023 in Lisbon, Portugal. This congress aims to attract strategies for managing prevention and control of...
Medical & Pharma
4
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Jul 2023
Miscellaneous
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Mon, 31 Jul 2023
International Gifts & Handicrafts expo
Arts & Crafts
114
4.5
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Sep 2023
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
European Photovoltaic Solar Energy Conference and Exhibition, 2000 delegates from 70 countries were present to listen to 884 presentations in the Scientific Programme as well as more than 120 additional...
Renewable EnergyPower & Energy
84
4.3
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
International Meet & Expo on Surgery and Surgical Techniques shares an insight into the recent research and cutting-edge technologies, which gains immense interest with the colossal and exuberant presence...
Medical & Pharma
5
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Sep 2023
Miscellaneous