to unlock all features

Agriculture & Forestry2621

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 31 Aug - Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
Display of varied product and services related to industrial engineering and technology
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringAutomation & Robotics
66
3.5
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International optical sector exhibition.
Electric & ElectronicsOptics
61
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
feed-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Trade Fair of Components for Furniture Production
MiscellaneousFurnitureHome & Office
129
3.5
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
Industrial Engineering
8
3.0
Sat, 24 - Mon, 26 Sep 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Food & Beverages
14
main-events
Mon, 26 - Wed, 28 Sep 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Packaging Technology & Logistics Industry Exhibition.
Packing & Packaging
49
3.5
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Trade Fair of Food Processing Technologies.
Food & Beverages
188
3.0
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
Multimedia and Entertainment Fair
Entertainment & Media
10
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
International Fair of the Environmental Protection
Agriculture & Forestry
52
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Międzynarodowe Targi Poznańskie, Poznań
Environment & Waste
13
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Trade Fair of Regions and Tourist Products
Travel & Tourism
95
main-events
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Auto & Automotive
21
5.0
Sat, 29 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Industrial Products, Spares, Goods & Supplies industry trade fair
Entertainment & Media
17
5.0
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
6
Tue, 15 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Largest Events for Stone & Glass-Stone Industry
Building & ConstructionNatural StonesIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
188
4.1
main-events
Thu, 17 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International gardening & landscaping fair
Agriculture & Forestry
43
5.0
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
The Fair of Racing Pigeons Poznan is an event that brings together the entire industry of pigeon breeders. The fair is a time of market premieres, meetings with experts and the opportunity to purchase...
Entertainment & Media
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
17
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Art and Craft Exhibition
Arts & CraftsMinerals, Metals & Ores
125
3.8
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Trade Fair of Agricultural Mechanization
Agriculture & Forestry
101
5.0
Tue, 31 Jan - Fri, 03 Feb 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Construction and Architecture Fair
Building & Construction
154
3.8
main-events
Tue, 21 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
MEBLE POLSKA Furniture Fair is the largest business meeting of the furniture industry in Central and Eastern Europe and one of the most effective tools to promote exports of Polish furniture. It is the...
Architecture & DesigningHome & Office
198
3.9
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
feed-events
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Internatioanl Aquarium Fish, Plants and Accessories Exhibition
Agriculture & Forestry
35
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Educational & Professional Training Institutes Exhibition
Education & Training
123
4.0
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
International Book Fair
Baby, Kids & MaternityBooks & PublishingParentingAdolescent Health & Wellbeing
27
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Apparel & ClothingEntertainment & Media
3
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Hairdressing and Cosmetics Expo
Apparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
99
3.7
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Future of the Power Industry Fair
Power & Energy
36
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
Power & Energy
22
main-events
Tue, 30 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Exposure to industrial developments via engineers work
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial Engineering
70
Tue, 30 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
An opportunity to scrutinize demonstrations for welding products and services
Industrial EngineeringWelding & Cutting
29
main-events
Sun, 17 - Wed, 20 Sep 2023
Poznań
Medical & Pharma
1
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Fair of Work Protection, Fire-Fighting & Rescuing Equipment
Industrial ProductsIndustrial EngineeringPaid entry
56
4.3
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Medical Fair
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
64
4.0
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Exhibition of Automotive Technology Industry
Auto & AutomotivePaid entry
38
4.0
main-events
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Industrial ProductsBusiness Services
20
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Mar 2022
Poznan Congress Center, Poznań
Education & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
27
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Automobiles biggest show in Poland
Auto & AutomotiveAuto ShowsPaid entry
64
4.8
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
Automotive Technology Fair
Auto & AutomotivePaid entry
23
main-events
Mon, 25 - Wed, 27 Apr 2022
Poznan international Fair, Poznań
International Security Exhibition
Industrial ProductsBusiness ServicesSecurity & Defense
14