eoh900+ Followers
to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Dec 2022
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Dec 2022
Plaza Las Américas, San Juan
TradeshowMedical & Pharma
23
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Fri, 06 - Wed, 11 Jan 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
American Farm Bureau Federation Annual Convention & Trade Show is the unified national Voice of Agriculture, working through our grassroots organizations to enhance and strengthen the lives of rural Americans...
TradeshowAgriculture & Forestry
5
main-events
Fri, 06 - Wed, 11 Jan 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
1
Fri, 06 - Wed, 11 Jan 2023
Puerto Rico Convention Center, San Juan
ConferenceAgriculture & Forestry
1
main-events
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Punta Borinquen Resort, Aguadilla Pueblo
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
7
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
The San Sebastian Street Festival: The Party of the Year features various events such as a parade, music, dancing, libations, food, and various stages around Old San Juan and hundreds of artisans showcasing...
TradeshowConsumer FairEntertainment & MediaDance
197
4.7
main-events
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Jan 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 01 Feb 2023
Caguas, Puerto Rico
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 03 - Sat, 04 Feb 2023
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino, San Juan
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchCancer & Oncology
13
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
InterContinental San Juan, San Juan
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Fri, 17 - Mon, 20 Feb 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
ConferenceMedical & PharmaBusiness Services
10
5.0
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & FinanceLaw & Government
1
main-events
Thu, 23 - Mon, 27 Feb 2023
InterContinental San Juan, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Caguas, Puerto Rico • Online
TradeshowArts & Crafts
main-events
Thu, 02 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Puerto Rico Convention Center, San Juan
Puerto Rico CannaTech Expo is B2B Cannabis Industry Summit & Expo. The largest Cannabis Business Expo in Puerto Rico. As Puerto Rico continues to evolve in the Cannabis business, hemp, laws, and regulations,...
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryCannabis
2
Thu, 02 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 05 - Tue, 07 Mar 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
ConferenceBuilding & Construction
Sun, 05 - Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
ITIC Americas will be bringing industry leaders from North, South & Central America, Canada, and the Caribbean we are looking forward to building partnerships and facilitating new opportunities in this...
TradeshowTravel & TourismBanking & FinanceInsurance
1
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sat, 11 Mar 2023
La Concha Renaissance San Juan Resort, San Juan
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
InterContinental San Juan, San Juan
ConferenceMedical & PharmaUrology
2
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
TradeshowWellness, Health & Fitness
featured-bg
Featured Events
ezoEzone- US Fair
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Online
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
petPETEX
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Hyderabad
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
El conquistador puerto rico, Fajardo
ConferenceAuto & Automotive
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
The ASME International Mechanical Engineering Education Leadership Summit will bring together university, industry, and government leaders to discuss current issues in engineering education and research...
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingMechanical & Precision Engineering
3
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
InterContinental San Juan, San Juan
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Margaritaville Vacation Club Wyndham Rio Mar, Río Grande
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
1
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Puerto Rico Convention Center, San Juan
TradeshowFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
116
4.8
main-events
Fri, 07 - Sun, 09 Apr 2023
Puerto Rico Convention Center, San Juan
The biggest entertainment event in the region!
TradeshowToys & GamesEntertainment & MediaAnime & ComicVideo GamesComic Con
33
4.0
Sat, 15 - Mon, 17 Apr 2023
InterContinental San Juan, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 16 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
5.0
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Apr 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
ConferenceScience & Research
1
main-events
Sun, 23 - Tue, 25 Apr 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
ConferenceHospitality
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 May 2023
Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino, San Juan
TradeshowTravel & Tourism
2
main-events
Mon, 08 - Thu, 11 May 2023
Hyatt Regency Grand Reserve Puerto Rico, Río Grande
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Hyatt Regency Grand Reserve Puerto Rico, Río Grande
Symposium on Artificial Intelligence for Learning Health Systems is a new annual international conference exploring the integration of artificial intelligence (AI) techniques into clinical medicine. One...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 21 May 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
WITS is the premier event for travel's top marketing talent. Creative entrepreneurs, influencers, DMOs, and industry come together to discuss future innovations, build dynamic collaborations, and change...
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
4
Thu, 01 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Caribe Hilton, San Juan
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sun, 11 - Fri, 16 Jun 2023
San Juan, Puerto Rico
ConferenceEducation & Training
Premium