to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 03 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
ExpoCite, Québec
The Motorcycle & ATV Show Quebec will display products like Automotive, Bicycles, Rickshaw & Spares, Hand, Machine & Garden Tools, Plant, Machinery & Equipment etc. in the Automotive, Bicycles, Rickshaw,...
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & BicyclesFabrications
59
main-events
Wed, 08 - Sat, 11 Feb 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec • Online
Conference delegates can expect to enjoy unparalleled education and networking opportunities centered around a program that will deliver leading-edge science, interactive programming, and insights from...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
20
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Wed, 15 Feb 2023
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac, Québec
This year, the annual Quebec City conference will take place on February 15 and 16, 2023 at the magnificent Fairmont Chateau Frontenac in Quebec City.
TradeshowEducation & Training
6
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac, Québec
This year, the Quebec City annual conference will take place at the magnificent Fairmont Chateau Frontenac in Quebec City.
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
Thu, 09 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Québec
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
2
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sun, 26 Feb 2023
Centre de foires, Québec
A unique opportunity for consumers purchasing process and / or reflection in their residential project, meet the largest number of housing professionals, renovation and design, as one roof.
TradeshowHome & Office
41
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Feb 2023
Québec
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Course in Quebec City Canada
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
26
3.0
main-events
Mon, 27 Feb - Thu, 02 Mar 2023
Québec
Enroll now for Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Training and Certification Course in Quebec City, Canada
ConferenceEducation & TrainingQuality Management
22
3.0
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac, Québec
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Québec
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveTravel & Tourism
1
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
TradeshowConsumer FairToys & GamesEntertainment & Media
8
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
PEPS de l'Université Laval, Québec
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
6
Sun, 02 - Tue, 04 Apr 2023
ExpoCite, Québec
TradeshowArts & CraftsHome & Office
21
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Québec
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPedagogy
Wed, 12 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
Quebec International Book Fair is open to the general public. Lots of writers and publishers await more than 60 000 visitors for the event.
TradeshowEducation & Training
217
2.6
main-events
Wed, 12 - Tue, 18 Apr 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Apr 2023
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac, Québec
ConferenceBanking & FinanceInsurance
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Apr 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
CAHR Conference aims to foster collaboration and cooperation among HIV research communities, including basic science, clinical science, epidemiology & public health and social science, promote excellence...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchEpidemiology
27
main-events
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Centre de foires, Québec
TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveMotorcycle & Bicycles
24
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Hotel PUR Quebec, Québec
Future Aluminium Forum is the annual meeting place to share case studies and discuss how Industry 4.0 can aid and optimize the aluminum manufacturing process through machine learning, robotics, automation...
ConferenceMinerals, Metals & OresIndustrial EngineeringIT & Technology
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
canCCE
Thu, 16 - Fri, 17 Feb 2023
Mississauga
marMHGS
Sat, 04 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Lutherville-Timonium
intIESS
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Mar 2023
Chennai
feed-events
Thu, 11 - Fri, 12 May 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceFood & Beverages
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Fairmont Le Chateau Frontenac, Québec
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Fri, 19 May 2023
ExpoCite, Québec
Gordon Food Service Quebec delivered the excellence, expertise, and quality products which need to design successful food operations and experiences. The show leads to bring people together and make moments...
TradeshowMeat, Poultry & SeafoodFood & Beverages
43
main-events
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 May 2023
The Terminal - Port of Quebec, Québec
ConferenceIT & Technology
34
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Hilton Quebec, Québec
ConferenceMedical & PharmaRadiology
main-events
Tue, 30 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
11
Wed, 31 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceBanking & Finance
1
main-events
Thu, 01 - Sat, 03 Jun 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
Canadian Physiotherapy Association Congress represents physiotherapy professionals and students across Canada. It leads, advocates, and inspires excellence and innovation to promote health. It provides...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
8
Mon, 29 May - Wed, 07 Jun 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
World Leadership International Conference on Leadership in Times of Crisis
ConferenceEducation & TrainingPaid entry
2475
main-events
Sun, 04 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Jun 2023
Delta Hotels by Marriott Quebec, Québec
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Fri, 09 - Mon, 12 Jun 2023
Québec
The conference mission is to serving members and advancing the specialty through leadership, advocacy, education, and research.
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
3
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Jun 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
From Reclaiming to Restoring and Rewilding
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
10
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Jun 2023
Québec
TradeshowScience & Research
3
5.0
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Jun 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
During the conference you will have the opportunity to tour Hydro-Quebec Power Plant Shawingan-2 on Sunday afternoon June 18th. Exhibits and technical papers include the latest development of electrical...
ConferenceElectric & Electronics
3
main-events
Tue, 27 Jun 2023
Québec
ConferenceBanking & Finance
Sun, 25 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
Québec
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Thu, 06 - Sat, 08 Jul 2023
Quebec City Convention Center, Québec
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1