Events in Red Deer

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Feb 20183 days to go

Alberta Beef Industry Conference

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel, Red Deer Conference Veterinary Animals & Pets Interested 5 following
Fri, 16 - Sun, 25 Feb 2018ongoing

Red Deer Rv Show

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Travel & Tourism Interested 25 following
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Mar 2018

Red Deer Sportsman & Outdoor Adventure Show

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 23 following 4.3
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Western Canadian Dairy Seminar

36th edition
Sheraton Red Deer Hotel, Red DeerConference focus on abilities in dairy production and management. Conference Agriculture & Forestry Interested 58 following 5.0
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Mar 2018

Red Deer Home Show

36th edition
Westerner Park, Red DeerExhibition is all about indoor, outdoor, construction, landscaping and gardening. Tradeshow Architecture & Designing Home & Office Interested 62 following 4.5
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Central Alberta Family Expo

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Sports & Sporting Fashion & Beauty Interested 36 following 3.0
Sat, 07 Apr 2018

Red Deer Food & Beverage Expo

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Food & Beverages Paid entry Interested 24 following
Wed, 11 - Fri, 13 Apr 2018

ASCHA Convention & Tradeshow

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel, Red DeerASCHA Convention & Tradeshow is a 3 days event being held from 11th April to 13th April 2018 at the Sheraton Red Deer hotel in Red Deer. This event is organized by Alberta Seniors Communities & Housing... Tradeshow Business Services Real Estate & Property Interested 4 following
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Our Best to You ART & CRAFT

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested 95 following 4.7
Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Red Deer Job Fair

Radisson Red Deer, Red DeerLooking for Work? New Career? Immediate Hiring? Direct Interview? DO NOT MISS JOBS CANADA! Come to The Red Deer Job Fair at Radisson Hotel Red Deer, 6500 67 Street, Red Deer. AB. T4P 1A2 on 26th April... Tradeshow Education & Training Interested 4 following
Sat, 28 Apr 2018

Red Deer Womens Show

Radisson Red Deer, Red DeerShowcasing over 50 exhibits, the 3rd Annual Red Deer Women’s Show (April 28, 2018) promises you an introduction to oodles of treasures dedicated to “Enhancing the Goddess in YOU!”-- SPOIL YOURSELF... Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Gems & Jewelry Fashion & Beauty Paid entry Interested 40 following
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Apr 2018

Mane Event expo Red Deer

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Wellness, Health & Fitness Interested 12 following
Mon, 30 Apr - Wed, 02 May 2018

CPAA Annual Conference

Black Knight Inn, Red Deer Conference Science & Research Interested 15 following
Sat, 05 May 2018

Red Deer Mini Maker Faire

Red Deer Tradeshow Arts & Crafts IT & Technology Interested 2 following
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 May 2018

Red Deer Gun Show

Agri-Trade Equipment Expo, Red Deer Tradeshow Security & Defense Interested 5 following 4.0
Fri, 11 May 2018

Alberta Bike Swap Red Deer

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Auto & Automotive Interested 1 following
Sat, 19 - Mon, 21 May 2018

YC Christian Youth Conference (YCCYC)

Westerner Park, Red Deer Conference Miscellaneous Interested 3 following
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Alberta Pork Congress

Westerner Park, Red DeerInternational Exhibition for Meat, Poultry & Seafood. Tradeshow Food & Beverages Interested 13 following
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Aug 2018

Western Canadian Reptile Expo (WCRE)

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel, Red Deer Tradeshow Animals & Pets Interested 2 following
Fri, 28 - Sat, 29 Sep 2018

Alberta Piano Teachers Association Conference (APTAC)

Black Knight Inn, Red Deer Conference Education & Training Interested
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 Oct 2018

CE Conference and Optifair

Sheraton Red Deer Hotel, Red Deer Tradeshow Science & Research Petroleum, Oil & Gas Interested
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Agri Trade Red Deer

Westerner Park, Red DeerInternational trade exhibition for agricultural sector. Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Industrial Engineering Interested 146 following 4.5
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Nov 2018

Agri Trade Equipment Expo (ATEE)

Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Industrial Engineering Interested 130 following 4.0
Sat, 19 Jan 2019

The Healthy Living Expo

9th edition
Westerner Park, Red Deer Tradeshow Medical & Pharma Wellness, Health & Fitness Paid entry Interested 65 following 4.4