10times
logo
2nd Edition Trade Show

Renewable Energy Expo - Chennai


User Rating

4.1/5

215 Ratings | 38 Reviews
5
104
4
57
3
29
2
12
1
13

Feature Rating
4.3 Quality of Participants
4.2 Display & Presentation
4.1 Exhibitors & Vendors
3.6 Variety of Products
4.7 Networking Opportunity
4.7 Quality of Products
3.3 Format of Event
Organizer Rating
4.3 Registration Process
4.6 Arrangements
4.0 Communication
4.1 Execution Quality
3.9 Staff Helpfulness
4.5 Shuttle Service

Sort By
74% visitors likely to
come again next edition

5 Mar 2019 Edition Rangaswamy Lakshmanan Reviewed on 01 Mar 2019 free at Self employed
  • Exhibitors
  • Arrangements
One index stall to indicate the participant companies name, business, location of their original industry can help the visitors to do the business fast

4 Feb 2019 Edition maithili Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Renewable Energy Researcher at Auroville Consulting
  • Networking
  • Cleanliness
  • Execution
Could you please provide drinking water where we do not have to buy unsustainable plastic bottles and refill bottles.

4 Feb 2019 Edition Sarangapani Chandrasekharan Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Project Manager at HOEC
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Registration
The new arrangement of canteen within and conference hall is a good idea.

4 Feb 2019 Edition shallay78 Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Proprietor at Gurdev traders
  • Products
  • Registration
Please provide me with further information regarding future events thanks

2 Feb 2019 Edition RAMINDER SINGH Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Head -PRODUCT MANAGEMENT & MARKETING at LARSEN &TOUBRO
  • Participants
It was on a very very small scale .Number of participants very few and small ones .Need to work on both

4 Mar 2019 Edition Usha Thakur Reviewed on 02 Mar 2019 Personal Assistant at Brors
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
I have gathered lot of information on solar system

5 Mar 2019 Edition Md Mantu Howlader Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Jr. IT officer at It valley
  • Networking
  • Location
  • Communication
Very Nice place and Nice presentation.

5 Feb 2019 Edition RAJESH KANNA Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Managing Director at RK Exports salem
  • Participants
  • Location
  • Registration
New panel board suppliers i got there.

5 Feb 2019 Edition K Ravichandran Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Executive at Hfl
  • Presentation
  • Amenities
  • Arrangements
Useful information for the future

4 Feb 2019 Edition Bharathkumar Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Site engineer at Cubatic infrastructure and power pvt ltd
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Communication
Got more information regarding solar power.

3 Feb 2019 Edition Mr. BaskaranRajagopalan Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Individual
  • Participants
  • Amenities
  • Registration
I feel people pass time no potential business enhancement

3 Feb 2019 Edition B. GIRIPRASATH Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Manager at Green Infra Projects
  • Participants
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
Guidance and sequence of stalls can be indicated.

5 Mar 2019 Edition Venuopal.V Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Senior Engineer at Ashok leyland
Solar energy for students

3 Feb 2018 Edition Dr M V Chilukuri Reviewed on 12 Feb 2018 Associate Professor at Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore
We would like to have products on both microhydro and wind energy too but only Solar PV companies present and that to only EPC.Need to better and bigger!

1 Feb 2019 Edition Mohamed Ali Khawas Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Managing Director at Malisco Switchgear Industry
  • Participants
  • Communication
There were no exhibitors in wind And Biomass There was no one to give information about exhibitors events ets

3 Feb 2019 Edition Karthick Umapathy Reviewed on 24 Feb 2019 Purchaser at ReGen Powertech
  • Exhibitors
  • Cleanliness
  • Arrangements
I got a new vendor for our company

5 Mar 2019 Edition S.Shunmugham Reviewed on 04 Mar 2019 Service Engineer at Madras Electric Company
  • Products
  • Location
  • Registration
Food was so expensive

2 Feb 2019 Edition S. V. R. Rao Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Proprietor at S V S Sales Corporation
  • Cleanliness
  • Communication
suppliers from chennai only. not form out side

5 Feb 2019 Edition Tarun Kumar Ramdas Reviewed on 25 Feb 2019 Tech Advosor at Sarnath Consultants
  • Parking
  • Registration
OK nothing special

5 Feb 2018 Edition tnewa2011 Reviewed on 15 Feb 2018 Proprietor at Jai Electricals
very greatful event,new technolgy arrival we saw all stall thanking you