to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 28 - Wed, 31 Aug 2022
American Railway Engineering and Maintenance of Way Association Annual Conference & Expo, the development and advancement of both technical and practical knowledge and recommended practices pertaining...
Industrial EngineeringRailway & RoadwaysLogistics & Transportation
5
main-events
Wed, 14 Sep 2022
Auburndale, USA
Education & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Infrastructure Maintenance & Management is a platform for top executives, managing directors, general managers, project managers, operation managers, maintenance managers, government officials, state enterprise...
Building & Construction
2
main-events
Tue, 13 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Automechanika Frankfurt brings industry, retail, and workshops together in one place. It is the most important trade fair for the automotive aftermarket. It will highlight new innovations and solutions...
Auto & AutomotiveRepair & Maintenance
1333
4.1
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Environment & WasteRepair & Maintenance
40
main-events
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
International trade fair for hardware and DIY Industry
Industrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringBathroom & KitchenFoundry, Casting & ForgingWelding & CuttingRepair & Maintenance
679
3.9
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Sri Lanka Largest international Auto pArts, Accessories and Service and Repair Equipment Trade Expo
Auto & Automotive
56
4.0
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Pamukkale, Turkey
Industrial Engineering
3
Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringFabricationsRepair & Maintenance
18
main-events
Wed, 05 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Saint Cloud, USA
The Minnesota Fall Maintenance Expo was founded in 1995. The event has grown from the Aldrich Arena in Maplewood, to the Anoka County Fairgrounds, and to its current location at the City of Saint Cloud's...
Industrial Engineering
53
4.6
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Tools & EquipmentsPrint & PrintingIndustrial EngineeringRepair & MaintenanceIT & TechnologyArtificial Intelligence
376
3.9
main-events
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
International Pipeline Inspection and Repair Exhibition will showcase products like urban pipe network detection and detection: pipeline detection and mapping; intelligent pipe network management system;...
Industrial Engineering
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Banking & FinanceHome & Office
20
3.0
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Gweru, Zimbabwe
Education & TrainingBanking & Finance
4
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
This event is for plant engineers and building maintenance industry.
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringRepair & Maintenance
52
3.0
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Auto & Automotive
14
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
Building & ConstructionReal Estate & PropertyRepair & MaintenanceBanking & Finance
85
4.5
main-events
Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Hamburg, USA
Industrial Engineering
13
5.0
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Industrial ProductsIndustrial Engineering
25
5.0
main-events
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Industrial EngineeringRepair & Maintenance
30
3.0
Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Business Services
1
main-events
Wed, 26 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Building & ConstructionChemicals & DyesElectric & ElectronicsRepair & Maintenance
494
4.1
featured-bg
Featured Events
medMedicall Expo
Sat, 17 - Mon, 19 Sep 2022
New Delhi
gloGlobal Workplace Summit
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Winnipeg
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
Independence, USA
This event is for plant engineers and building maintenance industry.
Building & ConstructionIndustrial EngineeringRepair & Maintenance
18
3.5
main-events
Wed, 09 Nov 2022
Greenbelt, USA
Internationl exhibition for the Building & Facility Maintenance sector.
Building & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
82
4.7
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Jeffersontown, USA
This event is for plant engineers and building maintenance industry.
Building & ConstructionRepair & Maintenance
49
3.8
main-events
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
The largest international trade show trade show for the automotive aftermarket and service industry
Auto & AutomotiveRepair & MaintenanceAuto Shows
3491
4.2
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Nov 2022
Chemicals, Fertilizers, Dyes & Allied Products indusry trade fair
Business ServicesRepair & MaintenanceHospitality
24
5.0
main-events
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
The main event of Ukrainian hospitality industry
Repair & MaintenanceHospitality
21
4.0
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
The biggest international business-to-business event for auto aftermarket in the Philippines
Auto & Automotive
662
3.9
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Industrial Engineering
5
Mon, 12 - Thu, 15 Dec 2022
Defense Maintenance and Logistics Exhibition empowers you to take performance-based logistics and public-private partnerships to the next level of accountability. At the only annual DoD-sanctioned maintenance...
Logistics & TransportationSecurity & Defense
main-events
Fri, 27 - Sun, 29 Jan 2023
Vantaa, Finland
Building & Construction
94
Mon, 06 - Wed, 08 Feb 2023
Reverse Logistics Conference & Expo in Las Vegas - The Circular Economy
Logistics & TransportationRepair & Maintenance
289
4.8
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Industrial Engineering
17
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
Loveland, USA
A showcase of products and services for the commercial / industrial building owner or facility mgr.
Building & Construction
15
3.5
main-events
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Feb 2023
Discover Boating Miami International Boat Show is the largest boat and yacht event in the world. Life is better on a boat. Discover everything from kayaks to superyachts to the latest aquatic innovations....
Auto & AutomotiveSports & SportingMarine & BoatConsumer FairRepair & Maintenance
565
4.3
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Feb 2023
Minsk, Belarus
International Specialized Exhibition of CLEANNESS & HYGIENE
Repair & MaintenanceHome & Office
37
5.0
main-events
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
Carmel, USA
A Showcase of Products and Services for the Facility Manager
Industrial Engineering
32
3.0
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
A Showcase of Products and Services for the Facility Manager
Industrial Engineering
7
main-events
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
Industrial EngineeringRepair & Maintenance
139
4.3