to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 24 Jan 2022
OnlineScience & Research
Wed, 26 Jan 2022
Brandon, USAScience & ResearchEducation & Training
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Thu, 27 Jan 2022
Brandon, USAScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Mon, 17 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Nairobi, KenyaScience & ResearchIT & Technology
31
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Jan 2022
Nairobi, KenyaTrain with Datastat Research and Training CenterScience & ResearchIT & Technology
118
5.0
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
[Networking] DigiNation 2021
DITECH 2021
[Day 2] DigiNation 2021
DITECH 2021
[Day 1] DigiNation 2021
DITECH 2021
0
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Nairobi, KenyaTraining Satisfaction in actionScience & Research
4
Mon, 21 Feb - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
Nairobi, KenyaScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingGIS & Cartography
20
Tue, 29 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Boston, USAMedical & PharmaScience & Research
0
Wed, 18 May 2022
OnlineScience & ResearchIT & Technology
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 May 2022
Madrid, SpainThis conference is discussing the research in gender economics.Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingEconomicsGender Studies
14
Sat, 25 - Thu, 30 Jun 2022
Sant Feliu de Guíxols, SpainScience & Research
0
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Shanghai, China2022 Workshop on Applications and Technologies of Computer Vision ( WATCV 2022) is organized by Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering (APISE). WATCV 2022 will be held in Shanghai, China from...Science & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
1
Tue, 12 - Sun, 17 Jul 2022
Los Angeles, USAScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingImmunology
34
Mon, 25 - Fri, 29 Jul 2022
Pasadena, USAConference focus on current techniques and technology used to detect exoplanets and debris disksScientific InstrumentsScience & ResearchEducation & Training
13
0
Sat, 10 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
OnlineScience & Research
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Nairobi, KenyaManaging and analyzing qualitative data can be a trying experience.Science & ResearchEducation & Training
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Jan 2022
OnlineDiabetes and the HeartMedical & PharmaScience & Research
0
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Jan 2022
OnlineChallenges and Control Strategies for Smart CitiesScience & ResearchPower & Energy
2
Mon, 10 - Tue, 11 Jan 2022
OnlineAgri, Food & AquaAgriculture & ForestryScience & ResearchPaid entry
3
Fri, 07 - Sat, 08 Jan 2022
Naya Raipur, IndiaWe are pleased to announce that Central Instrumentation Facility, Kalinga University is organizing a 2 Days Hands-on public training program on X-RAY Diffractometer (XRD) Who should attend?• Researchers...Industrial EngineeringScience & ResearchPaid entry
2
0
Mon, 27 - Tue, 28 Dec 2021
OnlinePSEB 2021The first international seminar on pollution, health, environment and bio-monitoring, will be organized by the Department of Science and Nature and Life of the University of August 20, 1955-Skikda...Science & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
6
Tue, 21 Dec 2021
OnlineIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Wed, 15 - Thu, 16 Dec 2021
OnlineIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
0
Tue, 14 Dec 2021
OnlineNational State of Diversity surveyScience & ResearchBusiness Services
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
OnlineCounter-mediatization, digital disconnection and other reverse trends in media use.Science & Research
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Dec 2021
OnlineWorking with others in the IP spaceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
0
Tue, 07 Dec 2021
OnlineMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Thu, 02 Dec 2021
London, UKScience & Research
Tue, 30 Nov 2021
OnlineScience & Research
0
Tue, 23 - Wed, 24 Nov 2021
OnlineMedical & PharmaScience & Research
2
Wed, 24 Nov 2021
OnlineScience & Research
Tue, 23 Nov 2021
OnlineGene TherapyMedical & PharmaScience & Research
0
Fri, 19 - Sat, 20 Nov 2021
OnlineScience & Research
1
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 Nov 2021
OnlineMedical & PharmaScience & Research
Thu, 18 Nov 2021
Pune, IndiaMaterials and Manufacturing Technologies for Combat and Armament ApplicationsScience & ResearchSecurity & Defense
50
0
Mon, 15 - Tue, 16 Nov 2021
OnlineWebinar on Nanotechnology and Nanomedicine (iNano) provides a global platform to discuss about the present and future challenges of Nanotechnology and Nanomedicine.Nanotechnology is a rising field includes...Science & Research
3
Tue, 09 Nov 2021
OnlineScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
Sat, 30 - Sun, 31 Oct 2021
OnlineBest essay writing services from expertsScience & ResearchEducation & Training
2
0
Sun, 31 Oct 2021
Dubai, UAELive demonstration of the SMALLEST passive SENSOR in the worldIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
0
Tue, 26 - Fri, 29 Oct 2021
OnlineTrusted by over 17,000 delegates across leading companiesMedical & PharmaScience & ResearchPaid entry