2,600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Education & Training19493Business Services7919Medical & Pharma10542Agriculture & Forestry2787

Related Topic
Renewable Energy787
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 23 - Mon, 24 Jan 2022
BucharestInternational Conference on Medical & Health Science will provide an excellent international forum for sharing knowledge and a result in Medical & Health Science. The aim of the Conference is to provide...ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
35
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Feb 2022
BucharestRomanian Travel and Tourism Industry Trade FairTradeshowTravel & TourismPaid entry
666
4.3
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Fri, 04 Mar 2022
IașiEverything about education abroad!TradeshowEducation & Training
4
Sat, 05 Mar 2022
BucharestThe largest international student recruitment fair in RomaniaTradeshowEducation & Training
138
5.0
Sun, 06 Mar 2022
ConstanțaEverything about education abroad!TradeshowEducation & Training
14
5.0
0
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
BucharestInternational baby showTradeshowBaby, Kids & Maternity
38
4.0
Tue, 15 - Thu, 17 Mar 2022
BucharestDue to the on-going uncertainties of the Covid-19 pandemic, and despite the roll out of the vaccination programmes, it is proving challenging in many ways for ensuring the Covid-safe and successful delivery...ConferenceBuilding & Construction
8
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Mar 2022
CraiovaThe conference panels explore emotional detachments, but also a peculiar involvement creating and exploiting the inter-disciplinary developments of the East-West relations before and after the crucial...ConferenceEducation & TrainingEconomics
11
0
Thu, 17 - Sun, 20 Mar 2022
BucharestRomania's largest fishing and hunting exhibitionTradeshowEntertainment & MediaPaid entry
23
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
BucharestTradeshowIT & Technology
9
Thu, 24 - Sat, 26 Mar 2022
BucharestConferenceBusiness Services
64
0
Thu, 24 - Sun, 27 Mar 2022
BucharestInternational exhibition for construction materials and systemsTradeshowBuilding & ConstructionIndustrial Engineering
109
3.5
Wed, 30 - Thu, 31 Mar 2022
BucharestThe EuropaProperty SEE Real Estate Awards Gala & Forum is the only event of its kind covering the South Eastern European region. The event brings together the most active international and local developers,...ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionEducation & Training
15
Thu, 31 Mar 2022
SibiuAutomotive Expo & B2B Meetings is the leading B2B Automotive Trade Fair in Romania, organized with the purpose of development and improvement of business relations, dedicated to automotive manufacturing...TradeshowAuto & AutomotiveBusiness Services
25
0
Tue, 29 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
SibiuInternational exhibition for the plastics industry.TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
56
4.5
Thu, 31 Mar - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
BucharestTradeshowAuto & AutomotiveTravel & TourismBoats & Boat Shows
30
5.0
Thu, 07 Apr 2022
BucharestConferenceIT & Technology
9
5.0
0
Thu, 07 Apr 2022
BucharestConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
BucharestConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Juc-HerghelieInternational fair for agriculture, food industry and packaging.TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryIT & Technology
53
4.0
0
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 May 2022
BucharestConferenceMedical & Pharma
2
Mon, 09 - Wed, 11 May 2022
BucharestConferenceIT & Technology
5
kor
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
0
Wed, 11 May 2022
BucharestTradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
10
0
Wed, 11 May 2022
BucharestConferenceEducation & Training
1
Thu, 12 May 2022
BucharestTake your career to a new levelConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 May 2022
BucharestInternational exhibition of packaging materials, machinery and equipment.TradeshowPacking & Packaging
43
4.3
0
Thu, 12 - Sat, 14 May 2022
TimișoaraConferenceEducation & Training
9
5.0
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 May 2022
BucharestConferenceBusiness Services
6
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
ConstanțaConferenceIndustrial EngineeringLogistics & TransportationMarine & Boat
50
4.4
0
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 May 2022
BucharestConferenceScience & ResearchLogistics & Transportation
Thu, 19 May 2022
BucharestConferenceIT & Technology
7
Thu, 19 May 2022
BucharestConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
4
0
Sun, 15 - Fri, 20 May 2022
BucharestConferenceScience & Research
Mon, 16 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Băile FelixConferenceIT & Technology
18
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
BucharestInternational tri-service defense Exhibition and ConferenceTradeshowSecurity & Defense
54
5.0
0
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Cluj-NapocaConferenceBusiness Services
Fri, 20 May 2022
BucharestConference focus about the multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary research.ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
34
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 May 2022
Cluj-NapocaConferenceAuto & Automotive
5
0
Mon, 23 - Tue, 24 May 2022
BucharestConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceEconomics
26
0
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 May 2022
BucharestConferenceEnvironment & Waste
21