2,600+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Bucharest25

Agriculture & Forestry2919Medical & Pharma10835Building & Construction3094

Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 May 2022
Baby Boom Show 2022 comes with several premieres, in terms of exhibitors and events.
Baby, Kids & Maternity
39
4.0
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Education & TrainingBooks & Publishing
33
4.5
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Household Consumables & Home Supplies industry trade fair.
Education & TrainingConsumer Fair
86
main-events
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Leading Trade Fair for Art & Antique industry
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsAntiques & Philately
52
5.0
Thu, 02 - Sun, 05 Jun 2022
Fundulea
Agriplant launched in romania as an agricultural event with a unique concept in Romania, combining demonstration plots for the main agricultural crops, agricultural machinery
Agriculture & ForestryTools & EquipmentsRenewable Energy
39
3.0
main-events
Mon, 06 - Tue, 07 Jun 2022
Brașov
Agriculture & ForestryFood & BeveragesMilk & Dairy
32
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Voluntari
Industrial EngineeringPower & Energy
4
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
IT & Technology
16
Sun, 24 - Sat, 30 Jul 2022
Suceava
The MILSET Expo-Sciences Europe aim will be promoting scientific projects created by children and young people around the world through an exhibition in a multi-cultural environment, also allowing the...
Science & Research
4
main-events
Fri, 26 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
Entertainment & MediaAnime & ComicComic Con
27
4.5
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
International exhibition Entertainment gamings.
Sports & SportingEntertainment & Media
86
3.5
main-events
Thu, 08 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Arad
International Fair for Agriculture, Foodstuff Industry, Packaging & Related Services
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
40
5.0
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Arad
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
16
main-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Arad
IT & Technology
2
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
International trade fair for furniture, equipment, and accessories
Home & Office
172
3.1
main-events
Thu, 22 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
CosmeticsFashion & Beauty
139
3.0
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Promational Products Trade Show
Arts & CraftsGifts & Gifting
67
3.7
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
International exhibition of Print & Sign Industry
Packing & PackagingPrint & PrintingGifts & Gifting
47
5.0
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Apparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsIT & Technology
23
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 07 Oct 2022
Exhibition for professional cleaning industry
Business ServicesHome & Office
20
5.0
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
IT & Technology
6
main-events
Wed, 12 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Business ServicesIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
texTEP
Mon, 04 - Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Paris
cosCHT
Thu, 14 - Fri, 15 Jul 2022
New Delhi
chiCILF
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Sep 2022
Shenzhen
feed-events
Thu, 06 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Offers exhibitors the opportunity to sell their offers to the dedicated public.
Auto & Automotive
66
3.3
main-events
Mon, 17 Oct 2022
Access Luxury Travel Shows is an even for professionals from the luxury travel segment
Travel & Tourism
13
Wed, 26 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
International exhibition for products and equipment for food & drink industry.
Agriculture & ForestryFood & Beverages
114
3.1
main-events
Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Building & Construction
10
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
The most appreciated event for the industry.
Auto & AutomotiveElectric & Electronics
69
4.0
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Bucharest • Online
Medical & Pharma
236
3.9
Thu, 10 - Sat, 12 Nov 2022
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
115
main-events
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Romanian Travel and Tourism Industry Trade Fair
Travel & Tourism
695
4.3
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
8
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
Christmas Exhibition is Moldova leading trade fair for handicraft & handlooms industry
Apparel & ClothingArts & Crafts
54
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 May 2022
International tri-service defense Exhibition and Conference
Security & Defense
70
5.0
main-events
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 May 2022
Bucharest • Online
International exhibition of packaging materials, machinery and equipment.
Packing & Packaging
54
4.3
Thu, 05 - Sun, 08 May 2022
Juc-Herghelie
International fair for agriculture, food industry and packaging.
Agriculture & ForestryIT & Technology
62
4.0
main-events
Wed, 11 - Sat, 14 May 2022
International exhibition for metalworking, technologies and industrial equipment
Electric & ElectronicsIndustrial Engineering
25
Thu, 26 May 2022
Sibiu
Auto & AutomotiveBusiness Services
31
main-events
Tue, 29 Mar - Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Sibiu
International exhibition for the plastics industry.
Industrial EngineeringPlastic & Polymers
58
4.5
Thu, 31 Mar - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Auto & AutomotiveTravel & TourismBoats & Boat Shows
33
5.0
main-events
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 May 2022
IT & Technology
2