Education & Training Events in Rome

12+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets999
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 17 - Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, RomeConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
7
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Jan 2022
Università LUMSA, RomeThe International Marketing Trends Conference offers a great variety of conferences and covers a wide range of topics. It has, over the years, proven to be a unique think-tank that interacts with leading...ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
8
sau
kor
Goyang-si
kor0
0
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Feb 2022
LUISS Guido Carli, RomeConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
60
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Feb 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, RomeLeading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Science, Engineering and Technology.ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
33
5.0
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Feb 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
19
Interested in Virtual Events? View All
Grand Finale
World Storytelling Championship
Natural Resource Management
I4C Africa Hub Innovation Festiv...
[Networking] DigiNation 2021
DITECH 2021
0
Fri, 11 - Sat, 12 Mar 2022
Best Western Hotel Royal Santina, RomeInternational Forum for Management, Humanities, & Sustainability Research aims to provide an international scholarly platform for new ideas' exchange in a number of multidisciplinary fields of Social Sciences,...ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
The Westin Excelsior, Rome, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
3
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Mar 2022
fiera di roma, La Massimina-Casal Lumbroso   7.6 Miles from RomeThe most significant industry event in Italy dedicated university in a targeted manner orientation, training and professional post-graduate and post graduate courses.TradeshowEducation & Training
13
0
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Mar 2022
RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 01 Apr 2022
John Cabot University Guarini Campus, RomeTradeshowEducation & TrainingHR, Jobs & Career
28
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, RomeConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & TrainingSocial SciencesEconomics
2
0
Wed, 13 - Thu, 14 Apr 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 08 - Mon, 18 Apr 2022
Pontificia Università della Santa Croce, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, RomeConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
40
5.0
0
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Sina Bernini Bristol, RomeALTO Conference aim to provide a global platform for leaders and decision-makers within the language and educational travel industry to further develop and grow the industry through networking, professional...ConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Hotel ibis Styles Roma Vintage, Ciampino   6.8 Miles from RomeSubmit your paper, Abstract or PosterConferenceEducation & TrainingMiscellaneousEconomics
1
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 May 2022
Hotel ibis Styles Roma Vintage, Ciampino   6.8 Miles from RomeSubmit your Full paper, abstract or PostersConferenceEducation & TrainingEntertainment & Media
0
Mon, 02 - Fri, 06 May 2022
Aula Urbano VIII, Argiletum, RomeMini Symposium of the Roman Number Theory Association aims to the development of Number Theory, organization and funding of conferences on topics related to Number Theory, organization and funding of scientific...ConferenceEducation & Training
1
Mon, 09 - Fri, 13 May 2022
Casa Bonus Pastor, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Loyola University Chicago Rome Center, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
7
5.0
0
Mon, 16 - Wed, 18 May 2022
Sheraton Roma Hotel & Conference Center, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 19 - Fri, 20 May 2022
Rome, Italy, RomeHuman Mobility and Cultural IdentityConferenceArts & CraftsEducation & Training
kor
Goyang-si
cop
Goyang-si
ci
Goyang-si
0
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Sapienza University of Rome, RomeThis conference is a prestigious event, organized to provide an international platform for academicians, researchers, managers, industrial participants and students to share their research findings with...ConferenceEducation & Training
3
0
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Sapienza University of Rome, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Universita 'Degli Studi Della Tuscia, Viterbo   40.4 Miles from RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 26 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Universita 'Degli Studi Della Tuscia, Viterbo   40.4 Miles from RomeConferenceEducation & Training
0
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 13 - Tue, 14 Jun 2022
Wyndham Rome Midas, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
6
0
Sun, 12 - Thu, 16 Jun 2022
Sapienza University of Rome, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
RomeConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Mon, 20 - Thu, 23 Jun 2022
RomeConferenceEducation & Training
0
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
RomeThe 54th ACM Symposium on Theory of Computing (STOC 2022) is sponsored by the ACM Special Interest Group on Algorithms and Computation Theory and will be held in Rome, Italy Monday June 20 – Friday,...ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Universita 'Degli Studi Della Tuscia, Viterbo   40.4 Miles from RomeConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 29 Jun - Fri, 01 Jul 2022
St. John's University, RomeConferenceEducation & Training
0
Wed, 29 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Università Campus Bio-Medico di Roma, Pomezia   9.4 Miles from RomeConferenceEducation & Training
1
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Villa Mondragone, Monte Porzio Catone   12.2 Miles from RomeConferenceEducation & Training
34
5.0
Wed, 06 - Sat, 09 Jul 2022
Best Western Plus Hotel Universo, RomeConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
21
0
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jul 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, RomeConferenceEducation & TrainingEnvironment & Waste
98
0
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, RomeIt aims to provide a forum for researchers, practitioners, and professinals from the industry, academia and government to discourse on research and development, professional practice in education and distance...ConferenceEducation & TrainingeLearning
5