to unlock all features

Near Me


Related Topic
Computer & Gadgets1109
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Sapienza University of Rome, Rome
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
3
main-events
Tue, 24 May 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, Rome
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
24
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Tue, 24 - Sat, 28 May 2022
Roma Eventi - Piazza di Spagna, Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
20
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
Rome
Information is in rapidly increase in almost all research and application areas nowadays. The problems of managing and processing information becomes increasingly difficult and important. The conference...
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
Tue, 14 - Wed, 15 Jun 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, Rome
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
3
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 13 - Fri, 17 Jun 2022
Rome
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
main-events
Mon, 20 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Rome
The 54th ACM Symposium on Theory of Computing (STOC 2022) is sponsored by the ACM Special Interest Group on Algorithms and Computation Theory and will be held in Rome, Italy Monday June 20 – Friday,...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Thu, 23 - Fri, 24 Jun 2022
Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, Rome
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyeLearning
8
Thu, 21 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, Rome
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
8
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, Rome
It aims to provide a forum for researchers, practitioners, and professionals from the industry, academia and government to discourse on research and development, professional practice in computer, software...
ConferenceIT & TechnologySoftware Engineering
3
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, Rome
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyGeneticsBiomedical Engineering
12
5.0
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Hotel NH Roma Villa Carpegna, Rome
ConferenceIT & TechnologyInternet of Things
5
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Hotel NH Roma Villa Carpegna, Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
main-events
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 22 - Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Hotel NH Roma Villa Carpegna, Rome
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Rome
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Auditorium Antonianum, Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
Tue, 13 - Wed, 14 Sep 2022
San Pietro in Vincoli, Rome, Rome • Online
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Rome • Online
The event focused on infrastructure and content, and convene more than 200 global companies
ConferenceIT & TechnologyPaid entry
featured-bg
Featured Events
feed-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Rome
From the beginning of the computer age, people have sought easier ways to learn, express, and understand computational ideas. Whether this meant moving from punch cards to textual languages, or command...
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 12 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Auditorium Antonianum, Rome
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
Tue, 20 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, Rome
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
22
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Faculty of Civil and Industrial Engineering - Sapienza University of Rome, Rome
TradeshowIT & Technology
9
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, Rome
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & TechnologyInternet of Things
11
main-events
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Rome
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringIT & TechnologyNanotechnology
1
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Best Western Plus Hotel Universo, Rome
Conference on Risk Analysis, Hazard Mitigation and Safety and Security Engineering provides a forum for the presentation and discussion of the most recent research and industrial developments in the theoretical...
ConferenceSecurity & DefenseIT & Technology
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Rome • Online
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsElectric & ElectronicsIT & Technology
108
5.0
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Rome • Online
ConferenceBanking & FinanceIT & Technology
main-events
Sat, 22 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, Rome
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & TechnologyBig Data
8
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Starhotels Metropole, Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
4
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Best Western Ars Hotel, Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Hotel Mercure Roma West, Rome
Current Trends and Future Innovations in the Nano World
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Best Western Hotel Globus, Rome
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyMachine Learning
7
5.0
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sapienza University of Rome, Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology
2
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Sapienza University of Rome, Rome
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
Sun, 20 - Mon, 21 Nov 2022
Eurostars Roma Aeterna, Rome
Leading forum for the presentation of new advances and research results in the fields of Science, Engineering and Technology.
ConferenceEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
36
5.0
main-events
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Sapienza University of Rome, Rome
ConferenceIT & Technology