hnh59+ Followers
to unlock all features

Moscow303

Moscow
moscow-ru
Sochi
sochi-ru
Saint Petersburg
stpetersburg-ru
Volgograd
volgograd-ru
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Russians Change the World is a cultural and patriotic festival that unites exceptional authors, artists, singers, filmmakers, and theater artists who utilize their creative abilities to promote enlightenment,...
TradeshowArts & CraftsEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 07 - Tue, 12 Mar 2024
TradeshowArts & CraftsAdvertisingConsumer FairEntertainment & MediaEconomics
21
featured-bg
Featured Events
sheShen Yun Performing Arts - Canberra
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Canberra
gloGSFVN
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024
Ho Chi Minh
sheShen Yun Performing Arts - Gold Coast
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Gold Coast
feed-events
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Tolyatti
TradeshowApparel & ClothingGems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
3
main-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Mar 2024
We were satisfied with the exhibition and aim to attract new customers. The initial day was fruitful, with a majority of visitors showing interest in new suppliers. Our target market consists of corporate...
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer FairGifts & Gifting
27
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Mar 2024
Its all about gifts, souvenirs, christmas and celebration products
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsGifts & Gifting
15
main-events
Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Mar 2024
The Gostiny Dvor Art Russia Contemporary Art Fair is a 4-day event with over 100 exhibitors, 35,000+ visitors, and 100+ speakers. It showcases galleries, artists, curatorial and educational projects. The...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
7
5.0
Wed, 03 - Sun, 07 Apr 2024
TradeshowArts & Crafts
21
main-events
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Apr 2024
TradeshowArts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorFurnitureHome & Office
28
5.0
Wed, 17 - Sun, 21 Apr 2024
International Fair of Contemporary Art
TradeshowArts & Crafts
9
5.0
main-events
Fri, 19 - Sun, 28 Apr 2024
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
11
Find more events in
Wed, 24 - Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Join the healthcare real estate and facilities community to learn from successful healthcare owners. Relax in the beautiful resort in Scottsdale, AZ, and partner with HealthSpaces to showcase your company...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
main-events
Tue, 23 - Mon, 29 Apr 2024
Exhibition is all about maintenance and restoration of churches and monasteries.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
16
3.3
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 May 2024
Jewellery from Russia
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
13
4.0
main-events
Tue, 25 - Sun, 30 Jun 2024
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
13
Tue, 25 - Sun, 30 Jun 2024
WorkshopArts & Crafts
10
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
XIX International Exhibition of the Jewelry Industry
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
64
5.0
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Sep 2024
IPSA show allows producers and suppliers of branded items, gifts, and advertising technologies to display their products and connect with thousands of representatives of end customers, advertising agencies...
TradeshowArts & CraftsAdvertisingBusiness Services
15
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Sep 2024
TradeshowArts & Crafts
5
Wed, 25 - Sun, 29 Sep 2024
The Second Russian watch exhibition.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
133
3.7
main-events
Wed, 02 - Sun, 06 Oct 2024
TradeshowArts & Crafts
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Oct 2024
TradeshowArts & Crafts
1
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sun, 24 Nov 2024
TradeshowArts & Crafts
9
featured-bg
Featured Events
sheShen Yun Performing Arts - Canberra
Tue, 05 - Wed, 06 Mar 2024
Canberra
gloGSFVN
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024
Ho Chi Minh
sheShen Yun Performing Arts - Gold Coast
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Gold Coast
feed-events
Wed, 27 Nov - Sun, 01 Dec 2024
International Contemporary Art & Handicrafts Fair.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
86
3.6
main-events
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Dec 2024
TradeshowArts & Crafts
3
Tue, 10 - Sun, 15 Dec 2024
TradeshowArts & CraftsArchitecture & DesigningConsumer FairHome & Office
4
main-events
Wed, 11 - Sun, 15 Dec 2024
Tolyatti
TradeshowApparel & ClothingArts & CraftsConsumer FairGifts & Gifting
6
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Dec 2024
Murmansk
TradeshowArts & CraftsFood & Beverages
3
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Dec 2024
TradeshowArts & CraftsGifts & GiftingToys & Games
4
Tue, 24 - Sat, 28 Dec 2024
Feast Day - New Year is an event at ENEA-EXPO in Ufa, Russia. It showcases artificial trees, Christmas decorations, candles, costumes, masks, New Year's toys, gifts, souvenirs, pyrotechnics, holiday decorations,...
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
main-events
Wed, 18 - Mon, 30 Dec 2024
Tyumen
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
12
Find more events in
Wed, 29 Jan - Sun, 02 Feb 2025
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
138
4.6
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
The largest jewellery exhibition in Russia
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & Crafts
25
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Art Yekaterinburg is set to delight numerous participants, including Victor Remezov, Anatoly Movlyan, Peter Frolov, Natalia Tour, and other artists. The event will showcase works in various mediums such...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
12
5.0
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
TradeshowArts & Crafts
5
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
Gifts & Handicrafts industry trade fair.
TradeshowArts & CraftsSports & SportingGifts & Gifting
45
4.0
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sun, 24 Dec 2023
Izhevsk
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsArts & Crafts
5
Tue, 14 Nov 2023
The Committee for Culture and the Committee for International Relations of St. Petersburg, along with the Centre of International Cooperation – “Inter Aspect” and the support of the World Association...
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
24
5.0
main-events
Mon, 11 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
LADYA Winter Fairy-Tale event is designed for kids, families to gain knowledge related to handcrafts, paintings and much more.
TradeshowArts & Crafts
8
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
Gifts & Handicrafts industry trade fair
TradeshowArts & Crafts
8
main-events
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Oct 2023
The 5pEXPO represents the five key aspects of the modern Exhibition Business: place, product, price, promotion, and partnership. It's an international forum for the exhibition industry in Russia, where...
TradeshowArts & CraftsBusiness Services
28
Premium
Selected