caq63+ Followers
to unlock all features

Moscow323

Moscow
moscow-ru
Volgograd
volgograd-ru
Sochi
sochi-ru
Saint Petersburg
stpetersburg-ru
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 07 - Tue, 12 Mar 2024
Arts & CraftsAdvertisingConsumer FairEntertainment & MediaEconomics
21
main-events
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Mar 2024
Tolyatti
Apparel & ClothingGems & JewelryArts & CraftsTextile, Fabrics & YarnsConsumer Fair
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
gloGSFVN
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024
Ho Chi Minh
vieVIFA-EXPO
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Feb 2024
Ho Chi Minh
istIstanbul Stationery Office Fair
Wed, 28 Feb - Sat, 02 Mar 2024
Büyükçekmece
feed-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Mar 2024
We were satisfied with the exhibition and aim to attract new customers. The initial day was fruitful, with a majority of visitors showing interest in new suppliers. Our target market consists of corporate...
Arts & CraftsConsumer FairGifts & Gifting
27
main-events
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Mar 2024
Its all about gifts, souvenirs, christmas and celebration products
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsGifts & Gifting
15
Thu, 28 - Sun, 31 Mar 2024
The Gostiny Dvor Art Russia Contemporary Art Fair is a 4-day event with over 100 exhibitors, 35,000+ visitors, and 100+ speakers. It showcases galleries, artists, curatorial and educational projects. The...
Arts & Crafts
7
5.0
main-events
Wed, 03 - Sun, 07 Apr 2024
Arts & Crafts
21
Tue, 16 - Thu, 18 Apr 2024
Arts & CraftsFurnishings & DecorFurnitureHome & Office
28
5.0
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sun, 21 Apr 2024
International Fair of Contemporary Art
Arts & Crafts
10
5.0
Fri, 19 - Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Arts & CraftsArchitecture & Designing
11
main-events
Wed, 24 - Sun, 28 Apr 2024
Join the healthcare real estate and facilities community to learn from successful healthcare owners. Relax in the beautiful resort in Scottsdale, AZ, and partner with HealthSpaces to showcase your company...
Arts & Crafts
Find more events in
Tue, 23 - Mon, 29 Apr 2024
Exhibition is all about maintenance and restoration of churches and monasteries.
Arts & Crafts
16
3.3
main-events
Wed, 22 - Sun, 26 May 2024
Jewellery from Russia
Arts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
14
4.0
Tue, 25 - Sun, 30 Jun 2024
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
13
main-events
Wed, 17 - Sun, 21 Jul 2024
XIX International Exhibition of the Jewelry Industry
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
64
5.0
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Sep 2024
IPSA show allows producers and suppliers of branded items, gifts, and advertising technologies to display their products and connect with thousands of representatives of end customers, advertising agencies...
Arts & CraftsAdvertisingBusiness Services
15
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Sep 2024
Arts & Crafts
5
Wed, 25 - Sun, 29 Sep 2024
The Second Russian watch exhibition.
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
133
3.7
main-events
Wed, 02 - Sun, 06 Oct 2024
Arts & Crafts
Tue, 29 - Thu, 31 Oct 2024
Arts & Crafts
1
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sun, 24 Nov 2024
Arts & Crafts
9
Wed, 27 Nov - Sun, 01 Dec 2024
International Contemporary Art & Handicrafts Fair.
Arts & Crafts
86
3.6
main-events
Wed, 04 - Fri, 06 Dec 2024
Arts & Crafts
3
featured-bg
Featured Events
gloGSFVN
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Apr 2024
Ho Chi Minh
vieVIFA-EXPO
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Feb 2024
Ho Chi Minh
istIstanbul Stationery Office Fair
Wed, 28 Feb - Sat, 02 Mar 2024
Büyükçekmece
feed-events
Tue, 10 - Sun, 15 Dec 2024
Arts & CraftsArchitecture & DesigningConsumer FairHome & Office
4
main-events
Wed, 11 - Sun, 15 Dec 2024
Tolyatti
Apparel & ClothingArts & CraftsConsumer FairGifts & Gifting
6
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 Dec 2024
Murmansk
Arts & CraftsFood & Beverages
3
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sun, 22 Dec 2024
Arts & CraftsGifts & GiftingToys & Games
4
Tue, 24 - Sat, 28 Dec 2024
Feast Day - New Year is an event at ENEA-EXPO in Ufa, Russia. It showcases artificial trees, Christmas decorations, candles, costumes, masks, New Year's toys, gifts, souvenirs, pyrotechnics, holiday decorations,...
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
main-events
Wed, 18 - Mon, 30 Dec 2024
Tyumen
Arts & CraftsConsumer FairEntertainment & Media
12
Wed, 29 Jan - Sun, 02 Feb 2025
Gems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
138
4.6
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
The largest jewellery exhibition in Russia
Gems & JewelryArts & Crafts
25
Find more events in
Fri, 23 - Sat, 24 Feb 2024
Russians Change the World is a cultural and patriotic festival that unites exceptional authors, artists, singers, filmmakers, and theater artists who utilize their creative abilities to promote enlightenment,...
Arts & CraftsEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 14 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
Gifts & Handicrafts industry trade fair.
Arts & CraftsSports & SportingGifts & Gifting
45
4.0
Wed, 06 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Art Yekaterinburg is set to delight numerous participants, including Victor Remezov, Anatoly Movlyan, Peter Frolov, Natalia Tour, and other artists. The event will showcase works in various mediums such...
Arts & Crafts
12
5.0
main-events
Wed, 20 - Sun, 24 Dec 2023
Izhevsk
Industrial ProductsArts & Crafts
5
Mon, 11 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
LADYA Winter Fairy-Tale event is designed for kids, families to gain knowledge related to handcrafts, paintings and much more.
Arts & Crafts
8
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
Arts & Crafts
5
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Dec 2023
Gifts & Handicrafts industry trade fair
Arts & Crafts
8
main-events
Tue, 14 Nov 2023
The Committee for Culture and the Committee for International Relations of St. Petersburg, along with the Centre of International Cooperation – “Inter Aspect” and the support of the World Association...
Arts & CraftsConsumer Fair
24
5.0
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Oct 2023
The 5pEXPO represents the five key aspects of the modern Exhibition Business: place, product, price, promotion, and partnership. It's an international forum for the exhibition industry in Russia, where...
Arts & CraftsBusiness Services
28
main-events
Fri, 01 - Sun, 03 Dec 2023
The Republic of Bashkortostan hosts a grand exhibition of folk arts and crafts featuring skilled artisans, souvenir makers, artists, and educational institutions. Thematic sections showcase arts and crafts,...
Arts & Crafts
4
Premium
Selected