cbk200+ Followers
to unlock all features

Moscow234Saint Petersburg94

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Dec 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceEconomics
11
5.0
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Feb 2024
International Dental Exhibition in Russia.
TradeshowMedical & PharmaBusiness ServicesDentistry
20
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIEGEG
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Feb 2024
Toronto
senSENCON EXPO
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Deni Mali Gueye
annAABC
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Dec 2023
San Diego
feed-events
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Feb 2024
Krasnogorsk • Online
ConferenceAdvertisingBusiness ServicesInvestment
5
main-events
Wed, 28 - Thu, 29 Feb 2024
International Exhibition for Digital broadcasting, cable and satellite TV.
TradeshowComputer & GadgetsTelecommunicationBusiness Services
57
4.5
Wed, 13 Mar 2024
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
4
main-events
Fri, 15 - Sat, 16 Mar 2024
MPIRES (Moscow's Premier International Real Estate Show) is the largest overseas real estate exhibition in Moscow, Russia. The exhibition is held in the largest exhibition venue - Moscow Expocentre. Real...
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness ServicesReal Estate & Property
195
4.5
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Apr 2024
№1 meeting point for retail and commercial real estate in Russia
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness ServicesReal Estate & PropertyInvestment
25
main-events
Tue, 23 Apr 2024
Visit BREAKBULK RUSSIA conference in Saint-Petersburg to get acquainted with leading cargo owners/shippers, carriers, forwarders, ports, and terminals which are interested in stronger business relationships...
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
6
Fri, 10 - Sat, 11 May 2024
Khimki
The Academics World 1740th International Conference on Management and Information Technology (ICMIT) aims to bring together researchers and scholars to exchange experiences and discuss innovations in the...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
3
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 May 2024
The international trade exhibition for business and management industry.
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
6
Find more events in
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 May 2024
Analyst Days, the International Conference on System and Business Analysis, provides a platform for industry professionals to discuss innovations and challenges. Renowned experts deliver keynote speeches,...
ConferenceBusiness Services
10
main-events
Wed, 05 - Sat, 08 Jun 2024
The Creative Business Forum at SPIEF will focus on relying on internal potential and national and ethnic uniqueness. SPIEF welcomed 14k attendees from 130 countries, including heads of state, corporate...
ConferenceBusiness Services
99
4.8
Tue, 18 - Wed, 19 Jun 2024
ConferenceBusiness ServicesHome & Office
main-events
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Jun 2024
The St. Petersburg International Legal Forum promotes dialogue among legal, business, political, and law enforcement communities to address modernization of law, law enforcement practices, legislative...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
18
5.0
Tue, 03 - Fri, 06 Sep 2024
Vladivostok
The Eastern Economic Forum is an international platform for business leaders, experts, and officials to discuss the development of the Russian Far East, the Arctic, and the Asia-Pacific region. It focuses...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & Finance
17
main-events
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Sep 2024
This platform allows producers and suppliers of branded items, gifts, and advertising technologies to display their products and connect with Russian market decision makers. It offers business growth opportunities,...
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsAdvertisingBusiness Services
14
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 Sep 2024
International Meetings Industry & Business Travel Exhibition & Conference
TradeshowTravel & TourismBusiness Services
88
4.5
main-events
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 Sep 2024
EMTG (Exhibition Management Technology Group) is a company that specializes in business-to-business exhibition and congress projects, manages electronic media, and provides consulting services in the franchising...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesFranchising & Retailing
22
Wed, 09 - Sun, 13 Oct 2024
WorkshopBusiness Services
main-events
Sun, 13 - Tue, 15 Oct 2024
The New Business Exhibition is a day-long event at ENEA-EXPO in Ufa, Russia, featuring a variety of products in the Business Services industry, including clothing, shoes, food, cosmetics, and more.
TradeshowBusiness Services
Tue, 05 - Fri, 08 Nov 2024
TradeshowIndustrial ProductsTools & EquipmentsIndustrial EngineeringBusiness Services
38
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Nov 2023
Long awaited international event, focused on overseas real estate, investment programs, and more.
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionBusiness Services
4
featured-bg
Featured Events
intIEGEG
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Feb 2024
Toronto
senSENCON EXPO
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Feb 2024
Deni Mali Gueye
annAABC
Mon, 11 - Thu, 14 Dec 2023
San Diego
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Nov 2023
ConferenceAdvertisingBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
7
main-events
Thu, 07 - Fri, 08 Dec 2023
The International Forum Arctic: Today and the Future is an annual public event of the year that raises a whole range of issues related to the socio-economic development of the Russian Arctic zone: the...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingEcology
4
Mon, 23 - Wed, 25 Oct 2023
The 5pEXPO represents the five key aspects of the modern Exhibition Business: place, product, price, promotion, and partnership. It's an international forum for the exhibition industry in Russia, where...
TradeshowArts & CraftsBusiness Services
28
main-events
Tue, 28 Nov 2023
International aviation forum.
ConferenceBusiness ServicesLogistics & Transportation
11
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk • Online
The Sakhalin Oil and Gas Conference & Exhibition offers unique project updates and high-level strategic discussions with top government officials, NOCs, and IOCs. It is a must-attend event for those interested...
TradeshowChemicals & DyesBusiness ServicesPower & Energy
15
4.0
main-events
Mon, 30 - Tue, 31 Oct 2023
The Strategic Planning in the Regions and Cities of Russia Forum is a platform for discussing methods and mechanisms of strategic planning to address important issues in implementing development strategies...
ConferenceBusiness Services
3
Sat, 09 - Sun, 10 Sep 2023
The International Conference on Economics, Management, and Social Study (ICEMSS) aims to showcase current research in the field. It provides an opportunity for scholars, engineers, and students from around...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingEconomics
30
main-events
Wed, 29 Nov - Sun, 03 Dec 2023
WorkshopBusiness Services
Find more events in
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Retail Business Russia and Eaeu is a gathering of prominent retail business leaders, producers, and developers, featuring representatives from renowned companies like AliExpress, Gazprom Neft, Leroy Merlin...
TradeshowBusiness Services
13
main-events
Tue, 12 - Thu, 14 Sep 2023
Vnukovo
TradeshowBusiness Services
3
Tue, 25 - Sun, 30 Jul 2023
Zhukovskiy
The goal of MAKS is to showcase Russian high technologies and the availability of the Russian market for collaborative projects with international partners. This event provides a comprehensive overview...
TradeshowBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
3
main-events
Tue, 09 - Wed, 10 May 2023
International Conference on Academic Research
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
56
4.0
Wed, 24 - Thu, 25 May 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesIT & Technology
6
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sat, 20 May 2023
ConferenceBusiness Services
8
Tue, 30 May - Fri, 02 Jun 2023
For the first time in the sphere of retail trade will be held a large-scale industry event Russian Retail Week with the state and business community participation. Key industry event on which will be formed...
ConferenceBusiness ServicesFood & Beverages
4
main-events
Tue, 04 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
ConferenceAdvertisingBusiness Services
39
4.5
Sun, 14 - Mon, 15 May 2023
Academic Research Event
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEconomics
5
main-events
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 May 2023
ConferenceBusiness ServicesBanking & FinanceInvestment
20
Premium
Selected