to unlock all features

Near Me
Moscow16

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 29 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
International Exhibition of Footwear, Accessories & Materials
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
157
3.4
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyShoes & Footwear
34
featured-bg
Featured Events
beaBEAUTYISTANBUL Exhibition
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Istanbul
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
International fashion fair for womens, mens and kidswear
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
179
4.7
main-events
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Presentation of the European footwear brands from Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Austria, France, Slovenia, Finland, Turkey, Poland, Sweden and Switzerland, as well as from Australia, Brazil, Israel...
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
100
4.1
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingTextile, Fabrics & YarnsFashion & Beauty
143
3.8
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
122
4.1
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
main-events
Thu, 15 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
TradeshowGems & JewelryFashion & BeautyFashion Shows
25
Wed, 28 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
The Second Russian watch exhibition.
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
124
3.7
main-events
Wed, 28 Sep - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Tyumen
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
1
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Moscow Watch Expo - the central event of the Russian watch market.
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
14
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
International Exhibition of Textile and Clothing Industry
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
147
5.0
Thu, 20 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
A unique opportunity to get new contacts and strengthen existing business ties. All types of products of the industry for adults will be presented at the exhibition. The largest wholesale and production...
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
35
5.0
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
2
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
International Exhibition for Shoes and Leather Products
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
62
5.0
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & BeautyShoes & Footwear
50
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
24
5.0
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
20
main-events
Wed, 02 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
TradeshowCosmeticsMedical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
76
4.2
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Irkutsk
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
24
4.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
TradeshowGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
68
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
beaBEAUTYISTANBUL Exhibition
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Istanbul
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
feed-events
Fri, 09 - Sun, 11 Dec 2022
The furs and jewelry exhibition in Russia.
TradeshowGems & JewelryFashion & Beauty
84
5.0
main-events
Wed, 07 - Mon, 12 Dec 2022
TradeshowFashion & BeautyFood & Beverages
173
4.3
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
126
4.6
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sun, 05 Feb 2023
ConferenceFashion & Beauty
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Feb 2023
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
25
main-events
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
InterCHARM Professional is a unique platform for attracting professional target audiences, which ensures the most efficient interaction of market players - manufacturers, suppliers, distributors, top managers...
TradeshowFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & FitnessPaid entry
165
4.4
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
Exhibition of cosmetology and aesthetic medicine, hairdressing and decorative arts, sports.
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
17
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
International exhibition of perfumery and cosmetics equipment.
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
29
Sat, 27 - Mon, 29 May 2023
TradeshowFashion & BeautyWellness, Health & Fitness
2
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Jun 2023
TradeshowApparel & ClothingLeather & LeatheriteFashion & Beauty
75
4.0
Wed, 19 - Sun, 23 Jul 2023
XIX International Exhibition of the Jewelry Industry
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
60
5.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Jun 2022
TradeshowGems & JewelryArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
66
4.0
Thu, 30 Jun - Sat, 02 Jul 2022
European Hair Research Society Meeting and Congress is an independent, non-profit platform dedicated to promoting the research of hair biology and hair disease in Europe. It serves as an advocate and resource...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
2
main-events
Thu, 21 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
23
4.0
Wed, 18 - Sun, 22 May 2022
Jewellery from Russia
TradeshowArts & CraftsFashion & Beauty
10
4.0
main-events
Wed, 30 Mar - Sun, 03 Apr 2022
Saratov
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
34
Thu, 10 - Sun, 13 Mar 2022
International specialized exhibition of cosmetics and perfumery products, hairdressers and cosmetologists services
TradeshowCosmeticsFashion & Beauty
23
main-events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
TradeshowFashion & Beauty
1