Food & Beverages Trade Shows in Russia

  
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Thu, 26 - Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Taste of Moscow

MoscowA truly unique event where upmarket and knowledgeable “foodies” come to sample stunning signature dishes from the latest, greatest and most exciting restaurants of Moscow city. Taste of Moscow is the... Food & Beverages Interested 10 following 3.0
Sun, 12 - Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Honey Feast

Belgorod Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Tue, 14 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018

Honey Spas

Murmansk Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018wee

Week Of Russian Goods In The Volga Region (VRGW)

KazanTrading with world class consumer goods industry. Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Aug 2018

Coffee And Tea In Russia

Moscow Food & Beverages Tea & Coffee Interested 6 following
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Food Pleasure Fair

Saint PetersburgFood Pleasure Fair is an event that emphasizes products like delicatessen meat and fish products, dairy and bakery products, oriental sweets and spices, natural products like honey, berries, mushrooms,... Food & Beverages Interested 10 following 5.0
Wed, 05 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Food Pleasure Gifts Of Summer

Saint Petersburg Arts & Crafts Food & Beverages Interested 6 following
Thu, 06 - Sun, 09 Sep 2018

Hunting and Fishing in Russia

MoscowExhibition for participation in exhibition companies specializing on the subject of fishing and hunting. Food & Beverages Interested 26 following 5.0
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Sep 2018

AgroComplex

KaliningradInternational exhibition for food processing industry Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 6 following
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Sep 2018

Exchange Yard

Orenburg Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Thu, 13 - Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Russian Fish

Saint PetersburgRussian Fish is a platform for business meetings, discussions and free communication between business and the state. And also an interactive presentation of fishing companies. Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Sep 2018wor

WorldFood Moscow (World Food Moscow)

MoscowThe Agro, Marine & Other Food Products and Beverages Industry trade fair. Food & Beverages Interested 332 following 4.0
Fri, 21 - Tue, 25 Sep 2018

Golden Autumn

Chita Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Sep 2018bot

Bottling and bottled waters (BW Show)

KrasnogorskUniting market players engaged in the production and sale of drinking and mineral water and other beverages, as well as suppliers of equipment, packaging and consumables for bottling, BW Show Trade Fair... Food & Beverages Interested
Tue, 25 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Belarus Russia Fair

MoscowBelarus Russia Fair features an exhibit of health and beauty food such as food items, sweets, chocolates, fish, meat, juices and much more. Food & Beverages Interested 8 following
Fri, 28 - Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Golden Autumn of Transbaikalia

Chita Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested
Wed, 10 - Thu, 11 Oct 2018

Fishing Industry

Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk Food & Beverages Interested 2 following
Fri, 12 - Sun, 14 Oct 2018

Expofood

Sochi Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Tue, 23 - Thu, 25 Oct 2018

InterFood Ural

Yekaterinburg Food & Beverages Interested
Wed, 24 - Sat, 27 Oct 2018

Moscow Coffee and Tea Expo

Krasnogorsk Food & Beverages Interested 28 following 4.0
Tue, 30 Oct - Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Regions of Russia in Arkhangelsk

ArkhangelskRegions of Russia in Arkhangelsk will display products of agricultural producers and processing industry, foods, consumer goods and much more. Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 1 following
Tue, 13 - Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Peterfood

Saint PetersburgInternational Food Fair Food & Beverages Interested 13 following 5.0
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Nov 2018

Fair Boundary Value Fresh Food

Krasnoyarsk Food & Beverages Interested
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Nov 2018

Festival Of Food Our Brand

Ufa Food & Beverages Interested
Mon, 19 Nov 2018vin

Vinitaly Russia

MoscowThe largest wine fair in the world with the professionals. Food & Beverages Interested 62 following 4.7
Sat, 17 - Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Hospitable Rostov

Rostov-on-DonInternational exhibition for the industry of hospitality Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 1 following
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Nov 2018

InterFood Siberia (Food Siberia)

NovosibirskInternational Specialized Exhibition of Foodstuffs, Beverages, Equipment and Technologies for Food Industry Food & Beverages Interested 8 following
Thu, 22 - Sat, 24 Nov 2018

Wine Card

KrasnogorskInternational Exhibition of Wine & Strong Beverages Industry Expo. Business Services Food & Beverages Interested 18 following
Sat, 01 - Sun, 02 Dec 2018

Food Show Gastronomy Festival

Moscow Food & Beverages Interested 3 following
Thu, 29 Nov - Mon, 03 Dec 2018

Autumn Fair Food in Pleasure

Saint PetersburgAutumn Fair Food in Pleasure provides the information about the topics such as- Healthy Lifestyle, Education, and development, Cozy house, Clothing, footwear, accessories for the whole family, food, including... Food & Beverages Interested 4 following
Thu, 20 - Sun, 23 Dec 2018kub

Kuban

SochiWholesale-retail exhibition-fair of all kinds of food products and raw materials. Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 5 following
Tue, 29 Jan - Fri, 01 Feb 2019

Upakovka

MoscowPackaging Material industry trade fair. Packing & Packaging Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 20 following 4.0
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Feb 2019

Prodexpo-Russia

MoscowInternation Exhibition for Food, Beverages and Food Raw Materials Food & Beverages Interested 77 following 4.1
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Feb 2019int

International Exhibition of Food Ingredients (Ingredients Russia)

KrasnogorskInternational Food Ingridents, Additives & Flavouring Expo. Food & Beverages Interested 46 following 4.5 3 more events happening alongside
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Mar 2019

United Coffee & Tea Industry Event (UCTIE)

MoscowThe United Coffee & Tea Industry Event promotes tea and coffee brewers to showcase their products and find a market niche by selling and promoting their products. It convenes connoisseurs from all over... Food & Beverages Tea & Coffee Interested 32 following 5.0
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Mar 2019cof

Coffee Tea Russian Expo (CTRE)

MoscowCoffee & Tea Russian Expo is a key industry event for production chain from bean and leaf to cup. It offers exhibition, business practice, educational programs, professional coffee and tea competitions... Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Tea & Coffee Interested 4 following
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Mar 2019int

International Private Label Show (IPLS)

KrasnogorskA unique opportunity to meet their potential customers from big distribution and retail chains. Cosmetics Household Consumables Food & Beverages Interested 16 following 3.7
Thu, 21 - Sat, 23 Mar 2019foo

Foodstuffs (Food Expo)

SochiInternational trade exhibition for food and beverage industry. Miscellaneous Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 15 following 2 more events happening alongside
Wed, 27 - Sat, 30 Mar 2019

Food Industry

KrasnoyarskInternational Exposition on Food Equipment Industry Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 14 following
Tue, 09 - Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Ekaterinburg Halal Expo

Yekaterinburg Agriculture & Forestry Food & Beverages Interested 1 following