Medical & Pharma Trade Shows in Russia

eha100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Moscow234

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Jan 2024
International Symposium on Aesthetic Medicine
Medical & Pharma
81
4.8
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 14 Feb 2024
International Dental Exhibition in Russia.
Medical & PharmaBusiness ServicesDentistry
20
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMed Tri-Con
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Mar 2024
San Diego
bioBio-IT World
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Apr 2024
Boston
phaPMMP Summit
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Dec 2023
Boston
feed-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Mar 2024
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
24
5.0
main-events
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Mar 2024
The International Dental Expo in Volgograd.
Medical & Pharma
30
3.0
Wed, 27 - Fri, 29 Mar 2024
Medical & Pharma
4
main-events
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Apr 2024
Stomatology St. Petersburg is a prominent industry exhibition in Russia's North-West region, where dental manufacturers, dealers, and specialists gather. The exhibition covers Dental Practice, Dental Laboratory,...
Medical & Pharma
99
4.1
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Apr 2024
The largest pharmaceutical and nutraceutical exhibition in Russia of ingredients and raw materials for the pharmaceutical production, functional food and dietary supplements.
Medical & PharmaFood & Beverages
10
main-events
Tue, 02 - Thu, 04 Apr 2024
Medical & PharmaDentistry
Wed, 03 - Fri, 05 Apr 2024
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
18
5.0
main-events
Wed, 03 - Sun, 07 Apr 2024
Exhibition showcasing history, organizers, location, partners, advertising campaign, archive, reviews, gallery, participant information, themed exhibits, cultural and business program, visitor information,...
CosmeticsMedical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
86
4.2
Find more events in
Mon, 08 - Wed, 10 Apr 2024
The International Trade Fair of Equipment and Technologies for Rehabilitation and Care, along with the All-Russian Rehabilitation Technology Forum, will be taking place.
Medical & PharmaEducation & TrainingRehabilitation
10
main-events
Thu, 11 - Sun, 14 Apr 2024
The biggest medical conference and exhibition at the federal level in various regions of Russia.
Medical & PharmaEducation & Training
7
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Apr 2024
Specialized dental exhibition in Moscow.
Medical & Pharma
55
4.0
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 May 2024
International specialized exhibition of dental equipment, instruments and materials.
Medical & Pharma
13
Mon, 23 - Thu, 26 Sep 2024
The leading international dental exhibition and forum in Russia.
Medical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalDentistry
339
4.0
main-events
Mon, 23 - Thu, 26 Sep 2024
Medical & Pharma
1
Mon, 21 - Thu, 24 Oct 2024
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
32
main-events
Tue, 22 - Thu, 24 Oct 2024
Dental-Expo St. Petersburg is a specialized exhibition of equipment, tools, materials and services for dentistry. Large-scale exposition - participating companies will present product brands in the following...
Medical & PharmaDentistry
28
Sun, 10 - Mon, 11 Nov 2024
Beauty and Health Fashion is an event at ENEA-EXPO in Russia showcasing various products and services related to cosmetics, health supplements, fashion accessories, household chemicals, and more. It caters...
CosmeticsMedical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
6
main-events
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Nov 2024
Medical & PharmaBiotechnology
20
Tue, 19 - Fri, 22 Nov 2024
Pharmtech & Ingredients is the largest international exhibition in Russia and the EEU presenting equipment, raw materials, and technologies for manufacturing pharmaceutical products, nutritional supplements,...
Medical & Pharma
102
4.4
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Nov 2024
International Exhibition for Medical Industry.
Medical & PharmaDentistry
15
featured-bg
Featured Events
molMed Tri-Con
Tue, 26 - Thu, 28 Mar 2024
San Diego
bioBio-IT World
Mon, 15 - Wed, 17 Apr 2024
Boston
phaPMMP Summit
Mon, 11 - Tue, 12 Dec 2023
Boston
feed-events
Mon, 02 - Thu, 05 Dec 2024
MedTravelExpo is a prestigious international exhibition focused on medical and health-related services, as well as healthcare technologies. It provides an opportunity for exhibitors to showcase their products...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
31
5.0
main-events
Mon, 02 - Fri, 06 Dec 2024
The Russian Health Care Week is a large health care project in Russia that includes trade shows, congresses, forums, conferences, and other events. It is supported by Russian authorities and governments,...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
155
4.0
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Thu, 16 - Sun, 19 Nov 2023
Perm • Online
International exhibition for hospital, laboratory, diagnostic and rehabilitation equipment.
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
17
main-events
Tue, 21 - Thu, 23 Nov 2023
Medical & Pharma
73
5.0
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Medical & Pharma
4
5.0
main-events
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Nov 2023
Medical & PharmaDentistry
5
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Nov 2023
The event is focused on dental equipment, instruments and materials
Medical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalDentistry
20
5.0
main-events
Wed, 06 - Thu, 07 Dec 2023
Medical & Pharma
3
Find more events in
Tue, 28 - Thu, 30 Nov 2023
The 3rd Specialized dental exhibition in Yekaterinburg.
Medical & PharmaDentistry
17
3.0
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
International Dental Exhibition in Samara.
Medical & PharmaDentistry
15
4.0
Mon, 04 - Fri, 08 Dec 2023
The Russian Health Care Week is a major health care project in Russia that combines international trade shows, congresses, forums, conferences, and other events. It receives support from various Russian...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
1
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Specialized exhibition of medical equipment.
Medical & Pharma
8
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Yakutsk
Medical & Pharma
12
3.0
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sat, 29 Apr 2023
The Healthcare Week in the Republic of Bashkortostan is the largest expo-platform in the Volga Region and the Urals, covering the whole spectrum of modern medicine and healthcare. This is an excellent...
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
3
Wed, 12 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
4
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
International trade exhibition for hotel and restaurant industry.
Medical & PharmaHotel, RestaurantHospitality
14
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
8
main-events
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
The Central Asian Largest Healthcare Industry Exhibition
Medical & Pharma
6
Premium
Selected