Medical & Pharma Trade Shows in Russia

100+ Followers
to unlock all features

Near Me
Moscow11

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sat, 27 - Sun, 28 Aug 2022
The Central Asian Largest Healthcare Industry Exhibition
Medical & Pharma
3
main-events
Mon, 26 - Thu, 29 Sep 2022
The leading international dental exhibition and forum in Russia.
Medical & PharmaDentistry
308
4.1
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
disDOT
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Boston
feed-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
7
main-events
Mon, 17 - Wed, 19 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
29
Wed, 19 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Russia’s Leading Specialised Medical Tourism Exhibition
Medical & Pharma
241
4.4
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
International Dental Conference & Exhibition
Medical & PharmaDentistry
79
4.1
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Medical & PharmaDentistry
27
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
main-events
Tue, 25 - Thu, 27 Oct 2022
St. Petersburg International Health Forum is the main North-Western presentation platform for innovative solutions aimed at improving the healthcare system and increasing the quality of life.
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
Thu, 27 - Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Medical & Pharma
1
main-events
Tue, 01 - Thu, 03 Nov 2022
International Exhibition for Medical Industry.
Medical & PharmaDentistry
13
Wed, 02 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
CosmeticsMedical & PharmaFashion & Beauty
76
4.2
main-events
Wed, 09 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
International Dental Exhibition in Samara.
Medical & PharmaDentistry
13
4.0
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
The event is focused on dental equipment, instruments and materials
Medical & PharmaHospitals & SurgicalDentistry
17
5.0
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
International exhibition for hospital, laboratory, diagnostic and rehabilitation equipment.
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
11
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
International trade exhibition for hotel and restaurant industry.
Medical & PharmaHotel, RestaurantHospitality
14
main-events
Tue, 22 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
86
4.4
Wed, 23 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
67
5.0
main-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
The 3rd Specialized dental exhibition in Yekaterinburg.
Medical & PharmaDentistry
15
3.0
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Medical & PharmaDentistry
3
main-events
Mon, 05 - Thu, 08 Dec 2022
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
22
5.0
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
canCannaCon Detroit
Fri, 22 - Sat, 23 Jul 2022
Detroit
disDOT
Mon, 17 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Boston
feed-events
Mon, 05 - Fri, 09 Dec 2022
Medical & Pharma
138
4.1
main-events
Wed, 18 - Fri, 20 Jan 2023
International Symposium on Aesthetic Medicine
Medical & Pharma
74
4.8
Wed, 01 - Fri, 03 Mar 2023
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
21
main-events
Wed, 15 - Fri, 17 Mar 2023
The International Dental Expo in Volgograd.
Medical & Pharma
26
3.0
Wed, 29 - Fri, 31 Mar 2023
Medical & Pharma
3
main-events
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
Medical & PharmaIT & Technology
13
Tue, 11 - Fri, 14 Apr 2023
Medical & Pharma
4
main-events
Mon, 24 - Thu, 27 Apr 2023
Specialized dental exhibition in Moscow.
Medical & Pharma
50
3.5
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
International specialized exhibition of dental equipment, instruments and materials.
Medical & Pharma
11
main-events
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Specialized exhibition of medical equipment.
Medical & Pharma
6
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 26 Apr 2022
Medical & PharmaIT & TechnologyBlockchain
18
main-events
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
Medical & Pharma
39
5.0
Tue, 05 - Thu, 07 Apr 2022
The largest pharmaceutical and nutraceutical exhibition in Russia of ingredients and raw materials for the pharmaceutical production, functional food and dietary supplements.
Medical & Pharma
6
main-events
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Mar 2022
International exhibition of medical treatment abroad
Medical & Pharma
15
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Apr 2022
Medical & PharmaHospitals & Surgical
3
main-events
Thu, 07 - Sun, 10 Apr 2022
Specialized exhibition of medical equipment and tools, pharmaceutical goods, rehabilitation equipment and private goods.
Medical & Pharma
7
Wed, 02 - Fri, 04 Mar 2022
Medical & Pharma
12
main-events
Wed, 10 - Fri, 12 Nov 2021
Belgorod
Health and Beauty event will display products like SPA technology, cosmetology, medical aesthetics and dermatology, equipment for beauty salons, fitness centers, sports centers, and Decorative Cosmetics,...
CosmeticsMedical & PharmaAyurveda & HerbalWellness, Health & Fitness
24