to unlock all features


Related Topic
DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Sun, 14 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Gran Hotel Rey Don Jaime, Castelldefels
65.8 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Mon, 22 - Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Sitges
73.9 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceTelecommunicationBusiness Services
7
featured-bg
Featured Events
sumSCOPE Europe
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Barcelona
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
feed-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
16
main-events
Sun, 28 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
MELIÃ SITGES, Sitges
73.5 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & PharmaNanotechnology
Tue, 30 Aug - Fri, 02 Sep 2022
Sant Cugat del Vallès
53.4 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceIT & Technology
main-events
Sun, 04 - Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Auditori Palau de Congressos de Girona, Girona
17.9 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
International Symposium on Activation of Dioxygen and Homogeneous Oxidation Catalysis provides an ideal setting for interactions among academic and industrial researchers with expertise in the activation...
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 06 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Montanyà Hotel & Lodge, Seva, Barcelona
39.8 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceAnimals & Pets
2
main-events
Wed, 07 - Fri, 09 Sep 2022
Facultat d'Educació i Psicologia Universitat de Girona, Girona
17.4 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceFood & Beverages
1
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
Autonomous University of Barcelona, Bellaterra
51.7 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Sun, 11 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
MELIÃ SITGES, Sitges
73.5 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Sep 2022
Universitat de Girona, Girona
17.4 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Wed, 14 - Sat, 17 Sep 2022
Hospital Sant Joan de Déu Barcelona, Esplugues de Llobregat
55.5 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
WorkshopScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
main-events
Mon, 12 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Sitges
73.9 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
European Conference on Computational Biology theme will be Planetary Health and Biodiversity and promote the scientific debates and collaborations that contribute to moving the field forward. The four-day...
ConferenceScience & ResearchWellness, Health & Fitness
1
Sun, 18 - Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Sitges
73.9 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Sun, 18 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
Lloret de Mar
11.5 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
31
3.0
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Palau Girona-Fontajau, Girona
18.2 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
10
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
After the tremendous success of the past meeting we hold in Sitges last year and the excellent feed back we received from the attendees, the scientific societies, the speakers, chairmen and the industry,...
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
4
Sat, 08 - Sun, 09 Oct 2022
Fira de Girona, Girona
17.8 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
TradeshowEntertainment & Media
1
main-events
Sun, 09 - Thu, 13 Oct 2022
Dolce Sitges Hotel, Sitges
75.6 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Thu, 20 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
AC Hotel by Marriott Barcelona Forum, Barcelona
49.4 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceBanking & Finance
main-events
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Oct 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
International Nurse Education Conference focuses on Teaching & assessment, Learning in practice, Clinical education, New technologies, simulation and social media in teaching and practice, Curriculum innovation...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & TrainingNursingPaid entry
33
featured-bg
Featured Events
sumSCOPE Europe
Mon, 03 - Tue, 04 Oct 2022
Barcelona
pegPEGS EU
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Barcelona
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
feed-events
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Hotel Barcelona Golf Resort 4*Sup, Sant Esteve Sesrovires • Online
64.4 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
TradeshowFood & BeveragesWine & Spirits
23
4.0
main-events
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Autonomous University of Barcelona, Bellaterra
51.7 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceEntertainment & MediaMathematics
Wed, 26 - Sat, 29 Oct 2022
Autonomous University of Barcelona, Bellaterra
51.7 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMiscellaneous
main-events
Thu, 03 Nov 2022
ILUNION Barcelona, Barcelona
50.5 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
Tech Barcelona Edition Autumn
ConferenceEducation & Training
16
Sat, 05 - Sun, 06 Nov 2022
Fira Sabadell, Sabadell
50 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
TradeshowFashion & BeautyFood & BeveragesBakery & Confectionery
2
main-events
Tue, 08 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
The Urban Transitions aims is to promote healthy urban development by bringing together different disciplines working within cities. It provides the opportunity to the attendees to meet leading experts...
ConferenceBuilding & ConstructionLogistics & Transportation
17
5.0
Mon, 14 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & PharmaScience & Research
51
5.0
main-events
Mon, 14 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
ConferenceIT & Technology
1
main-events
Mon, 21 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and after lengthy and thoughtful deliberation, the ESTIV board has decided to postpone the 21st international congress of the European Society of Toxicology In Vitro (ESTIV2020),...
ConferenceScience & ResearchToxicology
1
Thu, 24 - Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Madrid Plaza Castilla, Barcelona
55.7 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
TradeshowArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
98
3.0
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Autonomous University of Barcelona, Bellaterra
51.7 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 17 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Palau Firal, Manresa
61.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryEnvironment & Waste
10
Thu, 09 Mar 2023
L'Auditori de Cornellà, Cornellà de Llobregat
57.6 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & TrainingCannabis
9
main-events
Wed, 08 - Fri, 10 Mar 2023
Dolce Sitges Hotel, Sitges
75.6 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceBusiness Services
16
5.0
Sun, 19 - Tue, 21 Mar 2023
Melia Sitges, Sitges
73.1 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
5
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Disseny Hub Barcelona, Barcelona
51 Miles from Sant Feliu de Guíxols
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsArchitecture & DesigningIT & Technology
75
5.0