Satellite Technology Events

to unlock all features


DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 03 - Wed, 05 Apr 2023
Plouzané, France
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Mon, 24 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Mogliano Veneto, Italy
ConferenceBusiness Services
featured-bg
Featured Events
pamPAMEX
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Mumbai
honHong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Hong Kong
feed-events
Mon, 01 - Tue, 02 May 2023
AIAA's premier event on space technology, policy, programs, management, and education.
ConferenceScience & Research
6
main-events
Wed, 17 - Thu, 18 May 2023
Online
WorkshopTelecommunicationEducation & Training
Thu, 25 - Fri, 26 May 2023
Clichy, France
Next Gen. Technology for a Smarter World
ConferenceElectric & ElectronicsIT & TechnologyRadio & Wireless
10
5.0
main-events
Tue, 27 - Wed, 28 Jun 2023
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAerospace
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Jul 2023
The Shenzhen Satellite Expo links all sectors of the satellite ecosystem for three days of networking, education, and inspiration. Join us for this exhilarating discussion as top industry experts explore...
TradeshowTelecommunication
main-events
Sat, 05 - Thu, 10 Aug 2023
Logan, USA
ConferenceScience & Research
71
4.8
Sat, 05 - Thu, 10 Aug 2023
Loganville, USA
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Fri, 18 - Sat, 19 Aug 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Sep 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
108
4.0
main-events
Mon, 11 - Fri, 15 Sep 2023
ConferenceEnvironment & Waste
Wed, 13 - Fri, 15 Sep 2023
TradeshowTelecommunicationIT & Technology
20
main-events
Sun, 08 - Tue, 10 Oct 2023
South Asia's Largest Exhibition for the Cable TV, Broadband, IPTV & Satellite Industry
TradeshowTelecommunication
790
4.1
Sun, 08 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023
Online
WorkshopElectric & Electronics
main-events
Tue, 10 - Thu, 12 Oct 2023
TradeshowBusiness Services
2
Tue, 17 - Wed, 18 Oct 2023
Mountain View, USA
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
21
main-events
Tue, 07 - Thu, 09 Nov 2023
ConferenceScience & ResearchSecurity & Defense
35
4.3
Mon, 06 - Fri, 10 Nov 2023
The qualifying participants shall be Land surveyors, Geodesist, Engineers, Earth Research Scientists, Cartographers from African countries with experience in Global Navigation Satellite System...
WorkshopTelecommunicationScience & Research
7
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Nov 2023
ConferenceTelecommunicationIT & Technology
Mon, 18 - Thu, 21 Mar 2024
The Business of Meaningful Connections...
TradeshowTelecommunication
852
4.0
main-events
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Mar 2024
ConferenceScience & ResearchAerospace
31
featured-bg
Featured Events
pamPAMEX
Mon, 27 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Mumbai
honHong Kong Gifts & Premium Fair
Wed, 19 - Sat, 22 Apr 2023
Hong Kong
feed-events
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 14 - Thu, 16 Mar 2023
TradeshowTelecommunicationIT & Technology
3
main-events
Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Online
WorkshopFashion & Beauty
1
Wed, 16 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
Kemerağzı Köyü, Turkey
TradeshowScience & Research
1
main-events
Thu, 16 Feb 2023
ConferenceTelecommunication
Tue, 18 - Fri, 21 Oct 2022
ConferenceTelecommunicationInstrumentation
4
main-events
Wed, 16 - Thu, 17 Nov 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
Tue, 14 Feb 2023
WorkshopIndustrial Engineering
1
main-events
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Palma, Spain • Online
Sports industries' development based on data analytics, modeling, and simulation are rapidly changing and are in a disruptive innovation moment. Professional sports teams commonly have a plethora of data,...
WorkshopIT & Technology
2
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
The EUMETSAT Meteorological Satellite Conference will take place in Brussels, Belgium. EUMETSAT will be joined in the organisation and hosting of the event by the Royal Meteorological Institute, the national...
ConferenceIT & Technology
3
main-events
Mon, 05 Dec 2022
TradeshowIT & Technology
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyInstrumentationSignal Processing
2
5.0
main-events
Tue, 18 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
TradeshowBanking & FinanceAerospace
1
Tue, 14 Jun 2022
The annual Connectivity Business Investment Conference will explore the critical strategic and financial issues impacting private or public equity and debt capital investments across the rapidly evolving...
ConferenceTelecommunicationInvestmentPaid entry
6
main-events
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
ConferenceTelecommunication
Mon, 18 - Fri, 22 Jul 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
main-events
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
ConferenceEnvironment & WasteOceanography
Wed, 10 Aug 2022
Online
ConferenceTelecommunication
main-events
Mon, 02 - Tue, 03 May 2022
ConferenceScience & Research
8
5.0
Premium
Selected