to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 14 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Sheraton Flowood The Refuge Hotel & Conference Center, Flowood
62.8 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Sun, 08 - Fri, 13 Jan 2023
Embassy Suites Jackson - North/Ridgeland, Ridgeland
71.7 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
floFLHS
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Tampa
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Wed, 18 Jan 2023
Brandon
56.9 Miles from Seminary
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 21 - Sun, 22 Jan 2023
Sheraton Flowood The Refuge Hotel & Conference Center, Flowood
62.8 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 23 Jan 2023
Rankin Special Education Division, Brandon
58 Miles from Seminary
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 24 - Thu, 26 Jan 2023
Sheraton Flowood The Refuge Hotel & Conference Center, Flowood
62.8 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Brandon
56.9 Miles from Seminary
WorkshopEducation & Training
main-events
Sat, 28 Jan 2023
The University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg
18.6 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceMedical & PharmaPharmacology
Mon, 06 Feb 2023
Rankin Special Education Division, Brandon
58 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 07 Feb 2023
Rankin Special Education Division, Brandon
58 Miles from Seminary
WorkshopEducation & Training
Tue, 07 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Sheraton Flowood The Refuge Hotel & Conference Center, Flowood
62.8 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
2
5.0
main-events
Wed, 22 Feb 2023
Brandon
56.9 Miles from Seminary
WorkshopEducation & Training
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Feb 2023
Sheraton Flowood The Refuge Hotel & Conference Center, Flowood
62.8 Miles from Seminary
Healing the Soul of Addiction
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
42
4.8
main-events
Fri, 24 - Sat, 25 Feb 2023
Nissan North America, Canton
77.3 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
Wed, 01 Mar 2023
Mississippi College, Clinton
72.4 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
main-events
Wed, 01 - Sat, 04 Mar 2023
Munn Enterprises, Hattiesburg
11.7 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceMiscellaneous
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Castine Center, Mandeville
89.1 Miles from Seminary
Everything for your home under one roof plus great Louisiana food and fun
TradeshowBuilding & ConstructionHome & OfficePaid entry
37
5.0
main-events
Sun, 05 Mar 2023
Northshore Harbor Center, Slidell
94.3 Miles from Seminary
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & BeautyWedding & Bridal
53
4.0
Wed, 08 Mar 2023
Brandon
56.9 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 10 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Florida Parishes Arena, Amite
82.5 Miles from Seminary
TradeshowApparel & ClothingFashion & Beauty
82
5.0
Sat, 11 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
Northshore Harbor Center, Slidell
94.3 Miles from Seminary
Slidell Gun and Knife Show will feature thousands of new/used handguns and rifles, discount ammo, gun parts, holsters, and new, used, and custom-made knives, archery goods, police tactical supplies, scopes,...
TradeshowSecurity & Defense
24
main-events
Fri, 17 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
Amite
83.1 Miles from Seminary
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
30
featured-bg
Featured Events
valVBC Summit
Thu, 26 - Fri, 27 Jan 2023
Cambridge
floFLHS
Fri, 06 - Sun, 08 Jan 2023
Tampa
marMaricopa County Home Show
Fri, 13 - Sun, 15 Jan 2023
Phoenix
feed-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
Hattiesburg
20.3 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
5
5.0
main-events
Thu, 23 - Sat, 25 Mar 2023
The University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg
18.6 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
Mon, 27 - Wed, 29 Mar 2023
Courtyard by Marriott Gulfport Beachfront, Gulfport
86 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 02 Apr 2023
The University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg
18.6 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
Sat, 15 Apr 2023
American Legion, Covington
82.7 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Ponchatoula Strawberry Festival, Ponchatoula
95.6 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceFood & BeveragesConsumer Fair
34
Fri, 14 - Sun, 16 Apr 2023
Camp Binachi, Meridian
77 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceTravel & Tourism
main-events
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Apr 2023
Sheraton Flowood The Refuge Hotel & Conference Center, Flowood
62.8 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Lake Terrace Convention Center, Hattiesburg
17 Miles from Seminary
Due to a covid-19 MSCAP dates have changed
ConferenceEducation & Training
3
main-events
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Renaissance at Colony Park, Ridgeland
71.4 Miles from Seminary
Exhibitor will showcase a great opportunity to enjoy a sampling of Ridgeland's elevated art forms - from visual to cultural and culinary to musical, a splendid weekend of events that showcases some of...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
23
Fri, 05 - Sun, 07 May 2023
Sheraton Flowood The Refuge Hotel & Conference Center, Flowood
62.8 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceSecurity & Defense
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Mississippi College, Clinton
72.4 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
4
Fri, 16 - Sun, 18 Jun 2023
Southeastern Louisiana University, Hammond
92.3 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceBusiness ServicesEducation & Training
1
main-events
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Hyatt Place Jackson/Ridgeland, Ridgeland
71.4 Miles from Seminary
Very Rar European Autos& Motorcycles
TradeshowAuto & Automotive
3
Fri, 13 - Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Lakeshore Park, Brandon
65.4 Miles from Seminary
CelticFest with a water view!
TradeshowArts & CraftsEntertainment & Media
2
main-events
Sat, 14 Oct 2023
Meridian
72.4 Miles from Seminary
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
1
Sat, 04 - Sun, 05 Nov 2023
Ocean Springs Chamber Of Commerce, Ocean Springs
88.6 Miles from Seminary
TradeshowArts & CraftsConsumer Fair
79
3.4
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
main-events
Fri, 11 - Sun, 13 Nov 2022
Mississippi Coast Coliseum and Convention Center, Biloxi
86.5 Miles from Seminary
A top twenty tourism event in the Southeast. The Christmas City Gift is a magical shopping experience with over 300 booths and thousands of Gifts. Fashions, jewelry, gourmet foods, handcrafted art to...
TradeshowArts & Crafts
50
3.7