to unlock all features

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 08 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Belgrade • Online
Meet decision makers from around the world in one place!
Business ServicesIT & TechnologyInvestment
2
main-events
Thu, 09 - Sun, 12 Mar 2023
International Vestibular Society was founded in 2018. While Vertigo Academy International Meetings were progressing with great success there has been a need to create an organization to cover it. The primary...
Education & Training
12
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Wed, 15 - Sun, 19 Mar 2023
The Future We Want, The UN We Need
Education & Training
171
4.4
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
The post WWII international framework witnessed the emergence of a set of liberal norms and values conceptualized today as the international set of human rights. In this sense, the system of international...
Education & TrainingSecurity & Defense
28
Wed, 29 - Thu, 30 Mar 2023
Regional South-Eastern Europe Conference & Expo dedicated to latest technology trends in banking
Banking & FinanceIT & Technology
42
5.0
main-events
Tue, 25 - Fri, 28 Apr 2023
Logistics & Transportation
1
Thu, 04 - Sat, 06 May 2023
Medical & Pharma
7
4.0
main-events
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 May 2023
International Scientific Conference on Economic and Social Development will cover topics like globalization and challenges of the modern world, an enterprise in a turbulent environment, and entrepreneurship...
Science & ResearchBusiness Services
29
Thu, 18 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Subotica
Science & ResearchEducation & TrainingInstrumentation
4
main-events
Thu, 18 - Sun, 21 May 2023
The 20th World Congress of Paediatric and Adolescent Gynaecology. This meeting is organized under umbrella of our Federation International - FIGIJ which celebrate the 52nd Anniversary.
Medical & Pharma
6
Thu, 25 - Sat, 27 May 2023
Education & Training
main-events
Mon, 29 - Wed, 31 May 2023
IT & Technology
3
Tue, 30 - Wed, 31 May 2023
Auto & AutomotiveIT & Technology
8
3.0
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sun, 04 Jun 2023
Belgrade
Entertainment & Media
4
Thu, 15 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Medical & Pharma
83
4.6
main-events
Fri, 16 - Sat, 17 Jun 2023
Zrenjanin
Conference focus on the maintenance management,research and development management.
Industrial Engineering
18
Sun, 18 - Thu, 22 Jun 2023
Medical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Sun, 25 - Thu, 29 Jun 2023
Power & Energy
Thu, 29 Jun - Sat, 01 Jul 2023
Niš
The International Scientific Conference on Information, Communication and Energy Systems and Technologies will cover areas like Radio Communications, Microwaves, Antennas, Telecommunication Systems and...
Electric & ElectronicsTelecommunicationScientific Instruments
19
5.0
main-events
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Jul 2023
Zlatibor
Power & EnergyIT & Technology
11
Sun, 09 - Fri, 14 Jul 2023
Medical & PharmaScience & Research
1
main-events
Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 01 Sep 2023
Latest development on challenging areas for the enhancement of photonics industry
Science & ResearchOpticsLaser & Photonics
54
featured-bg
Featured Events
pegPEGS Boston
Mon, 15 - Fri, 19 May 2023
Boston
sumSCOPE
Mon, 06 - Thu, 09 Feb 2023
Orlando
heaHEAT Practical Cell Therapy
Thu, 09 - Fri, 10 Feb 2023
Bangkok
feed-events
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Belgrade • Online
The International Conference on Sustainable Development is the premier interdisciplinary forum for social scientists, life scientists, engineers, and practitioners to present their latest research results,...
Environment & WastePower & Energy
49
2.7
main-events
Wed, 13 - Sun, 17 Sep 2023
Belgrade • Online
International Conference on Engineering Technology and Innovation (ICETI) will promote and disseminate the knowledge concerning several topics and technologies related to Engineering and Innovation. The...
Industrial EngineeringIT & Technology
31
Wed, 20 - Fri, 22 Sep 2023
Agriculture & Forestry
main-events
Tue, 26 - Fri, 29 Sep 2023
Power & Energy
Wed, 25 - Fri, 27 Oct 2023
Niš
Education & TrainingInstrumentation
9
main-events
Wed, 25 - Sat, 28 Oct 2023
Electric & ElectronicsPower & Energy
8
Tue, 07 Nov 2023
Logistics & Transportation
8
main-events
Tue, 14 - Fri, 17 Nov 2023
Food, Nutrition and Health Translating science into practice
Education & TrainingPaid entry
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Dec 2022
The University of Belgrade - Faculty of Sport and Physical Education is organizing the XXI International Scientific Conference entitled: „International Conference of Sport Science, Physical Education...
Education & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
21
main-events
Fri, 02 - Sat, 03 Dec 2022
Belgrade Metropolitan University and eSecurity Association are organizing the 13th International Conference on Business Information Security (BISEC), which will be held at Belgrade Metropolitan University,...
Security & DefenseIT & Technology
18
Mon, 05 - Tue, 06 Dec 2022
As one of the leading events in the region of South East Europe, Belgrade Economic Forum is an annual review of Serbia's political, economic and business developments, while it provides the analysis of...
Business Services
39
3.0
main-events
Mon, 10 - Wed, 12 Oct 2022
Power & Energy
2
Wed, 21 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
IT & Technology
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Minerals, Metals & OresIndustrial Engineering
24
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Medical & Pharma
6
5.0
main-events
Mon, 14 - Sat, 19 Nov 2022
Change the World Through Data
IT & TechnologyArtificial IntelligenceBig DataMachine LearningData Science
25
5.0
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Travel & TourismHospitality
9
main-events
Wed, 09 - Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Niš
Building & ConstructionMathematics
4