to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Mon, 08 - Fri, 12 Aug 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & Training
3
main-events
Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Online
WorkshopEducation & TrainingIT & Technology
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Wed, 17 - Fri, 19 Aug 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSexual Health & Wellness
2
5.0
main-events
Mon, 29 Aug 2022
Twin Waters, Australia
Australasian Sexual and Reproductive Health Day will provide opportunities for professional development and networking across research, clinical management and prevention, to ensure best practice and policy....
ConferenceMedical & PharmaWellness, Health & Fitness
Mon, 29 Aug - Thu, 01 Sep 2022
Twin Waters, Australia
ConferenceMedical & PharmaEducation & Training
3
main-events
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
ConferenceBaby, Kids & Maternity
Thu, 08 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferenceEntertainment & Media
7
main-events
Fri, 09 - Sat, 10 Sep 2022
ConferenceMedical & PharmaHIV & AIDSSexual Health & Wellness
4
4.0
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
The European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology Congress will feature a Scientific Program that offers an exceptional educational experience with more than 180 sessions across various tracks, expert...
ConferenceMedical & PharmaDermatologySexual Health & Wellness
5
main-events
Wed, 07 - Sun, 11 Sep 2022
Milan, Italy • Online
EADV is the leading community to further the knowledge of health professionals and advocates in the field of dermatology and venereology. We are dedicated to advancing patient care, education and research...
ConferenceHospitality
3
Mon, 19 - Tue, 20 Sep 2022
ConferenceWellness, Health & FitnessSexual Health & Wellness
3
main-events
Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Online
ConferenceBaby, Kids & MaternityWellness, Health & Fitness
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Sep 2022
SVRI Forum is the largest global, abstract-driven research and advocacy conference on violence against women and violence against children. It brings together researchers, funders, practitioners, policymakers,...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBaby, Kids & Maternity
13
main-events
Mon, 19 - Fri, 23 Sep 2022
SVRI Forum is the largest global, abstract-driven research and advocacy conference on violence against women and violence against children. It brings together researchers, funders, practitioners, policymakers,...
TradeshowEducation & Training
3
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
The Scientific, Measuring, Laboratory Instruments & Supplies Industry Expo
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScientific InstrumentsScience & Research
58
main-events
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Nairobi, Kenya • Online
Promoting organisational effectiveness
WorkshopEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
36
3.8
Tue, 27 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Huddinge, Sweden
ConferenceEducation & TrainingAnthropology
Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Online
WorkshopMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 29 Sep - Sat, 01 Oct 2022
Edmond, USA
ConferenceEducation & Training
6
Wed, 12 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
1
main-events
Thu, 13 - Fri, 14 Oct 2022
Online
Crafting and Imagining an Alternative Vision and Future
ConferenceEducation & Training
featured-bg
Featured Events
hosHOSPEX
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Kochi
cybCyber Security Summit
Mon, 24 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Minneapolis
darDC Expo
Thu, 03 - Sat, 05 Nov 2022
Dar es Salaam
feed-events
Wed, 19 - Thu, 20 Oct 2022
Washington DC, USA • Online
Action Collaborative on Preventing Sexual Harassment Public Summit is an open forum for those in the higher education ecosystem to collaboratively identify, discuss, and elevate innovative and effective...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
main-events
Mon, 24 - Tue, 25 Oct 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
Northampton, USA
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
main-events
Thu, 27 - Sun, 30 Oct 2022
The conference will cover areas like Exchange And Discussion Of New Ideas, Thoughts, And Concepts In Sexual Medicine, Surgeons, Physicians, Mental Health Professionals.
ConferenceMedical & PharmaSexual Health & Wellness
5
5.0
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Melbourne, Australia • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Melbourne, Australia • Online
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 10 Nov 2022
Online
A 9-year-old boy took his own life, just days after coming out to his peers as gay, due to the severe bullying he received. Sadly, he is not alone, suicide rates among LGBTQ youth are rising at an alarming...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingWellness, Health & Fitness
5
main-events
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & Training
29
4.0
Thu, 10 - Fri, 11 Nov 2022
ConferenceEducation & TrainingBanking & Finance
main-events
Thu, 17 - Fri, 18 Nov 2022
ConferenceMedical & Pharma
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Galloway, USA
ConferenceEducation & Training
main-events
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
International Conference on Science and Technology of Ironmaking and Steelmaking goal is to create and sustain interest in ironmaking and steelmaking. To achieve these goals, academicians, researchers,...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
6
Tue, 13 - Fri, 16 Dec 2022
Science and Technology of lronmaking and Steelmaking (STIS) series of conferences, held once every four years, is an Indian initiative, the major objective of which is to create and sustain interest in...
ConferenceIndustrial Engineering
2
main-events
Thu, 19 - Sat, 21 Jan 2023
ConferenceEducation & Training
Thu, 16 - Sat, 18 Feb 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaSexual Health & Wellness
3
main-events
Sun, 02 - Fri, 07 Apr 2023
ConferenceScience & Research
Tue, 11 - Thu, 13 Apr 2023
The International Conference on Sexual Assault, Domestic Violence, and Gender Bias will focus on sexual assault, intimate partner violence, stalking, human trafficking and elder abuse, highlighting promising...
ConferenceEducation & TrainingSexual Health & WellnessGender Studies
49
main-events
Wed, 10 - Sat, 13 May 2023
ConferenceMedical & PharmaSexual Health & Wellness
1
3.0