to unlock all features

Near Me

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 24 - Fri, 26 Aug 2022
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchPower & Energy
1
main-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
10
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
disDiscoveries Mining Conference
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Hermosillo
feed-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchBusiness Services
7
main-events
Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
3
Tue, 06 - Thu, 08 Sep 2022
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
Chemicals, Fertilizers, Dyes & Allied Products industry Trade fair
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
103
4.7
featured-bg
Interested in Virtual Events?View All
main-events
Wed, 14 - Thu, 15 Sep 2022
Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
57
Sat, 17 - Sun, 18 Sep 2022
Leisure Inn, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & Finance
2
main-events
Fri, 23 - Sun, 25 Sep 2022
Shanghai • Online
ATCES is an international forum for the presentation of technological advances and research results in the fields of aerospace technology, communications and energy systems. For more please check the official...
ConferenceScience & ResearchPower & EnergyInstrumentation
2
Mon, 26 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center, Shanghai
The Scientific, Measuring, Laboratory Instruments & Supplies Industry Expo
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScientific InstrumentsScience & Research
58
main-events
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
19
4.5
Thu, 29 - Fri, 30 Sep 2022
Hotel Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
7
main-events
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Hotel Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, Shanghai
ConferenceChemicals & DyesScience & ResearchEnvironment & Waste
70
3.0
Fri, 14 - Sat, 15 Oct 2022
Hotel Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, Shanghai
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScience & ResearchIT & Technology
30
main-events
Sat, 15 - Sun, 16 Oct 2022
Leisure Inn, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchBanking & Finance
1
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Oct 2022
Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Hongqiao North, Shanghai • Online
NAOME 2022 welcomes researchers, engineers, scientists and industry professionals to an open forum where advances in the field of Naval Architecture and Ocean&Marine Engineering can be shared and examined....
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Sun, 30 Oct - Tue, 01 Nov 2022
Shanghai World Expo Exhibition and Convention Center, Shanghai
TradeshowIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
Thu, 03 - Fri, 04 Nov 2022
Shanghai
TradeshowMedical & PharmaScience & Research
4
main-events
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 Nov 2022
Ramada Pudong Airport Shanghai, Shanghai
ConferenceComputer & GadgetsScience & ResearchBiotechnologyIT & Technology
88
5.0
Mon, 14 - Wed, 16 Nov 2022
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
International Trade fair for Laboratory Technology, Analysis, Biotechnology & Diagnostics
TradeshowScience & ResearchBioinformaticsLaboratory Technology
86
4.7
main-events
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Leisure Inn, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & Research
10
Sat, 19 - Sun, 20 Nov 2022
Steven Coffee, Shanghai
ConferenceTelecommunicationScience & Research
1
main-events
Fri, 25 - Sun, 27 Nov 2022
East China Normal University, Shanghai
2022 4th International Conference on Video, Signal and Image Processing (VSIP 2022) will be held in Shanghai, China during November 25-27, 2022. VSIP 2022 solicits contributions worldwide that illustrate...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologySignal Processing
5
featured-bg
Featured Events
korKLSW
Mon, 07 - Tue, 08 Nov 2022
Seoul
theThe Bioprocessing Summit
Mon, 15 - Thu, 18 Aug 2022
Boston
disDiscoveries Mining Conference
Tue, 04 - Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Hermosillo
feed-events
Wed, 30 Nov - Fri, 02 Dec 2022
Shanghai
ConferenceScience & Research
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
CPhI China was initiated as the showcase of APIs and has gradually developed into a large-scale comprehensive service platform connecting the entire pharmaceutical industry chain in Asian-Pacific region....
TradeshowMedical & PharmaScience & Research
1049
4.3
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
Pharmaceutical laboratory, analytical & biotech equipment
TradeshowMedical & PharmaScience & Research
75
3.5
main-events
Tue, 20 - Thu, 22 Dec 2022
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
Brand-New bioLIVE China LEADING THE BIOPHARMACEUTICAL TRENDS IN AISA
TradeshowScience & Research
23
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 - Sun, 01 Jan 2023
Steven Coffee, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchEducation & Training
12
main-events
Wed, 22 - Fri, 24 Mar 2023
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
Trade show for optical technologies in China.
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsScience & ResearchPhotography & Imaging
49
5.0
Fri, 24 - Sun, 26 Mar 2023
Shanghai
ConferenceIndustrial EngineeringScience & Research
main-events
Wed, 28 - Fri, 30 Jun 2023
Shanghai
ConferenceScience & Research
No more upcoming events, checkout some of the past events
Tue, 31 May - Thu, 02 Jun 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center, Shanghai
Where the agrochemical world meets
TradeshowAgriculture & ForestryScience & Research
2347
4.4
main-events
Tue, 31 May 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyInfectious DiseasesInstrumentation
6
Sat, 06 - Sun, 07 Aug 2022
Steven Coffee, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
1
main-events
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Shanghai
AIACT is a not-to-be-missed opportunity that distills the most current knowledge on a rapidly advancing discipline in one conference. Join key researchers and established professionals in the field of...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
Fri, 22 - Sun, 24 Apr 2022
Shanghai
International Optical Industry Fair
TradeshowElectric & ElectronicsScience & Research
796
4.2
main-events
Mon, 30 May 2022
National Convention & Exhibition Center, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & Research
5
Mon, 30 May - Wed, 01 Jun 2022
Shanghai New International Expo Centre(SNIEC), Shanghai
ConferenceAgriculture & ForestryScience & ResearchAntimicrobials
15
main-events
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Leisure Inn, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
17
Sat, 25 - Sun, 26 Jun 2022
Leisure Inn, Shanghai
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & Technology
main-events
Fri, 08 - Sun, 10 Jul 2022
Shanghai
2022 Workshop on Applications and Technologies of Computer Vision ( WATCV 2022) is organized by Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering (APISE). WATCV 2022 will be held in Shanghai, China from...
ConferenceScience & ResearchIT & TechnologyPaid entry
1