Events in Sheffield

DateEvent NameVenueDescriptionType
Wed, 21 Feb 20183 days to go

Job Fair Sheffield

Sheffield Town Hall, Sheffield Tradeshow Education & Training Interested
Sat, 03 Mar 2018

Bath Record Fair

Guildhall Bath, Sheffield Tradeshow Entertainment & Media Interested 1 following
Sat, 24 - Sun, 25 Mar 2018

Sheffield Model Railway Exhbition

Birkdale School, Sheffield Tradeshow Logistics & Transportation Interested
Sun, 25 - Wed, 28 Mar 2018

iConference

Information School, Sheffield Conference Business Services Interested
Thu, 05 - Sat, 07 Apr 2018

GA Conference and Exhibition

Sheffield Hallam University - City Campus, Sheffield Tradeshow Education & Training HR, Jobs & Career Interested 1 following
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Apr 2018

British Conference Of Undergraduate Reseach Conference (BCUR)

The University of Sheffield, Sheffield Conference Education & Training Interested
Tue, 17 - Thu, 19 Apr 2018

BSUR ASM SHEFFIELD

Mercure Sheffield St Pauls Hotel, Sheffield Conference Education & Training Interested
Thu, 26 Apr 2018

Sheffield Business Show

Bramall Lane, Sheffield Tradeshow Business Services Interested 1 following
Mon, 14 - Tue, 15 May 2018

UIMPROVE Conference

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Sheffield Park, Sheffield Conference Science & Research Interested
Tue, 22 - Wed, 23 May 2018

LeadSummit

The Megacentre, Sheffield Conference Science & Research Interested
Sat, 26 - Sun, 27 May 2018

Continuity Fairs Anglesey

Mona Showground, Sheffield Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Interested
Sat, 02 - Sun, 03 Jun 2018

Yorkshire Cosplay Con

Motorpoint Arena Sheffield, Sheffield Conference Sports & Sporting Environment & Waste Interested 1 following
Mon, 18 - Wed, 20 Jun 2018

SofTMech Conference

The University of Sheffield, Sheffield Conference Science & Research Interested
Wed, 20 - Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Composites Innovation

SheffieldAn international conference which will explore developments related to new and advanced manufacturing processes for products made of composite materials. Conference Business Services Interested 1 following
Thu, 28 - Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Association for Low Countries Studies Biennial Conference (ALCS Biennial Conference)

The University of Sheffield, Sheffield Conference Education & Training Interested
Tue, 03 - Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Childrens Media Conference (CMC)

Showroom Cinema, Sheffield Conference Education & Training Interested 1 following
Wed, 04 - Thu, 05 Jul 2018

Skills for Chefs Conference

The Sheffield College, Sheffield Conference HR, Jobs & Career Food & Beverages Bakery & Confectionery Interested 7 following
Thu, 12 - Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Next Conference (NC)

University of Sheffield International College, Sheffield Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Fri, 20 - Sun, 22 Jul 2018

Tramlines Festival

Sheffield Tradeshow Music & Sound Entertainment & Media Paid entry Interested 2 following
Tue, 24 - Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Research Students Conference

The University of Sheffield, Sheffield Conference Science & Research Education & Training Interested 1 following
Sat, 18 - Sun, 19 Aug 2018

Sheffield Film And Comic Con

Sheffield Arena, Sheffield Conference Toys & Games Entertainment & Media Interested 2 following
Sun, 02 Sep 2018

I Do Wedding Exhibitions UK Tour Sheffield

iceSheffield, Sheffield Tradeshow Apparel & Clothing Wedding & Bridal Interested 1 following
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Sep 2018

International UKACC Conference on Control

The University of Sheffield, Sheffield Conference Business Services Interested 1 following
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Sep 2018

BAJS Conference (BAJSC)

University of Sheffield International College, Sheffield Conference Miscellaneous Interested
Wed, 05 - Fri, 07 Sep 2018

Raise Conference

Sheffield Hallam University - City Campus, Sheffield Conference Education & Training Interested
Sat, 08 Sep 2018

Penistone Agricultural Show

Penistone Showground, Sheffield Tradeshow Agriculture & Forestry Entertainment & Media Interested 3 following
Sat, 15 Sep 2018

Sheffield Vegan Festival

The Megacentre, Sheffield Tradeshow Food & Beverages Interested 1 following
Sat, 22 Sep 2018

Sheffield Town Hall Wedding Fair

Sheffield Town Hall, Sheffield Tradeshow Fashion & Beauty Interested
Fri, 21 - Sun, 23 Sep 2018

Sheffield Microbe Quality Microbiology Conferencing (Sheffield Microbe Quality Microbiology Conferencin)

Hilton Sheffield Hotel, Sheffield Conference Medical & Pharma Interested
Sun, 25 Nov 2018

Yorkshire Pen Show

Copthorne Hotel Sheffield, Sheffield Tradeshow Arts & Crafts Paid entry Interested